Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Azure Hotel

No. 590, Zhongzheng Rd.,, Hualien City, Hualien, Taiwan 970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Azure Hotel Hualien - Surroundings Azure Hotel Hualien - Lobby Azure Hotel Hualien - Lobby Azure Hotel Hualien - Business Center Azure Hotel Hualien - Business Center Azure Hotel Hualien - Business Center Azure Hotel Hualien - Reception Azure Hotel Hualien - Recreational Facilities Azure Hotel Hualien - Facilities Azure Hotel Hualien - Buffet Azure Hotel Hualien - Buffet Azure Hotel Hualien - Buffet Azure Hotel Hualien - Ballroom Azure Hotel Hualien - Chinese Cuisine Azure Hotel Hualien - Interior Azure Hotel Hualien - Interior
Azure Hotel Hualien - Facilities Azure Hotel Hualien - Fitness Room Azure Hotel Hualien - Kid’s club Azure Hotel Hualien - Kid’s club Azure Hotel Hualien - Kid’s club Azure Hotel Hualien - Facilities Azure Hotel Hualien - Suite Room Azure Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Azure Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Azure Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Azure Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Azure Hotel Hualien - Guest Room
Area: Hualien City Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 159 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Mei F. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2015
The hotel location is quite convenient.

The location is good. Many shops and restaurant nearby. The staff is polite. Although it is a 4star hotel, the room is clean and acceptable.
8
The location is good. Many shops and restaurant nearby. The staff is polite. Although it is a 4star hotel, the room is clean and acceptable.
Report this review
Wey C. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Counter service excellent , environment so clean !

Disney guest room nice & clean . All the hotel staff service more efficient , friendly and energetic . My family all feel satisfied and happy to stay longer.
9.7
Comfortable, convenient, happy . Value it.
Report this review
Ming-Jie C. Couples Taiwan, March 21, 2015
good

good
8.3
Report this review
Do C. Couples Taiwan, January 31, 2015
Fine

Location. Cleaness
7
Report this review
Jesse C. Business travelers Canada, January 8, 2015
Good location

Well train staff, clean linen and good location
9
Report this review
Lyon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
pleasant stay

Good location, good breakfast and near nite market
6.7
Great stay, will come back again.
Report this review
Li Q. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2015
small room but tidy

central location, staff performance
7.3
the room I booked was a bit too small but manageable, I saw diff room sizes on the same floor. the staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Qinghong A. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2014
ok

good location
7.7
good value
Report this review
Siok P. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Very disappointing - bed bugs are not acceptable

Location is the plus point about this hotel
5.3
One of my brothers got bitten by bed bugs very badly - he had more than 10 bites on one of his hands. He thought they were mosquito bites. We saw the bites only after we left the hotel. Otherwise, we would have lodged a complaint about the bed bugs on the spot. Bed bugs are simply not acceptable - the hotel should at best be rated 1 star for that. There is no heater in the hotel - hence we are quite surprised that they have been rated 4 star. When we gave our feedback on this to the hotel staff, the hotel staff initially challenged us to name a hotel in Taiwan that has a heater in the guest rooms. When we told them that so far of all the hotels that we have stayed in Taiwan, there is heater in the guest rooms, the hotel staff then acknowledged that many guests have given the same feedback but perhaps because the boss of the hotel did not think this is important, nothing has been done. What a comment from the staff. This shows that the boss does not take guests' feedback seriously. While guests could request for standalone heaters, there were not enough for guests. Out one of the 4 families travelling together, only 1 family managed to get a standalone heater. In addition, the hotel does not provide bath robes. Very disappointing stay. Not a hotel we will go back to.
Report this review
Wan T. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Overall Satisfying Stay

Clean room, nice staff, good location
7.3
Pleasant stay with good location in the city. Very convenient location for shopping & food. Though food in the hotel is just fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Azure Hotel HualienAzure Hotel Hualien - SurroundingsAzure Hotel Hualien - LobbyAzure Hotel Hualien - LobbyAzure Hotel Hualien - Business CenterAzure Hotel Hualien - Business CenterAzure Hotel Hualien - Business CenterAzure Hotel Hualien - ReceptionAzure Hotel Hualien - Recreational FacilitiesAzure Hotel Hualien - FacilitiesAzure Hotel Hualien - BuffetAzure Hotel Hualien - BuffetAzure Hotel Hualien - BuffetAzure Hotel Hualien - BallroomAzure Hotel Hualien - Chinese CuisineAzure Hotel Hualien - InteriorAzure Hotel Hualien - InteriorAzure Hotel Hualien - FacilitiesAzure Hotel Hualien - Fitness RoomAzure Hotel Hualien - Kid’s clubAzure Hotel Hualien - Kid’s clubAzure Hotel Hualien - Kid’s clubAzure Hotel Hualien - FacilitiesAzure Hotel Hualien - Suite RoomAzure Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomAzure Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomAzure Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomAzure Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomAzure Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomAzure Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomAzure Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomAzure Hotel Hualien - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E09