or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Balcony Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Bar Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & Grill Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool
Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business Center Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Reception Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Interior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Arpit A. Families with young children India, December 15, 2013
Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, cordial staff, Bar
7.7
The stay was comfortable. The Bar was excellent. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were not that big (except the junior suit). Not much variety in breakfast (repeated menu). We books three executive rooms & one junior suit. One executive room was automatically upgraded to junior suit. Overall a good stay.
Vinay K. Couples India, November 21, 2013
A Nice experience

Hotel Staff, Nice service of Bar, Nice Location
6.3
Not at all good as the hotel has a major drawback in cleanliness. Rooms were not properly maintained.
Sunil S. Solo travelers India, November 1, 2013
stay was excellent but the prices have increased .

stay,centrally located
9
stay was excellent .Prices a bit high .Please maintain the cleanliness.have stayed here twice .
Bo M. Business travelers China, September 13, 2013
it is very good hotel, i will come again if possib

Service, Cleaness, and Environment are well.
9.7
it is a good stay, i like this hotel, i will come again if possible. only no lifts here,it is a problem.
Chintan V. Business travelers India, September 5, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, Rooms, Service
8.7
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.
George A. Couples India, August 19, 2013
Budget friendly decent place

Clean rooms, decent price & free Widi(But a bit slow)
6
Ok..rooms were comfortable...menu prices were, i thought on the higher side. Slightly small pool...doesnt live up to what it appears to be on the website.
Naveen K. Groups India, July 6, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean rooms , good breakfast , helpful staffs
10
Wonderful, the hotel was very nice calm and clean It's maintained perfection in all the areas
Vinitha F. Families with older children India, June 18, 2013
Amazing Place...Just Perfect..

The hotel has a superb swimming pool...amazing spread for breakfast....beautiful spacious rooms
9.3
I visited Azzure with my family. We were 8 of us. This is a perfect hotel to relax. The pool side bar and the sit out is just amazing and this over looks to a great view of mother nature .Beautiful and neat & clean room. The location is close to Calangute & Baga beach. The staff at the hotel were polite and always ready to help.
Anup K. Couples India, June 7, 2013
A good & comfortable hotel with courtoeous staff.

Cleanliness, Bar & WIFI
8
Overall a very pleasurable stay but I will need a good rate if I want to stay here again which I'm sure I will. I will also recommend this hotel to my colleagues & friends if you promise to give me a good discount next time.
Reza D. Groups India, May 27, 2013
amazing rooms and breakfast very clean

cleanliness pool bar and staff
10
amazing will definately drop by again.. good variety of breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BalconyAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BarAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & GrillAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business CenterAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - ReceptionAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - InteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04