Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Balcony Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Bar Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & Grill Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool
Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business Center Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Reception Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Interior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Danish P. Couples India, May 12, 2013
The stay was pretty good and comfortable

Close to the beach, restaurant , clean
7
Aniket C. Groups India, May 6, 2013
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Staff, Rooms, Cleanliness
9
Kunal J. Couples India, April 21, 2013
Great hotel. Value for money.

Staff made sure our stay was comfortable.
9
Had a pleasant stay. Just one caution. Be careful with the bike rental chaps in Goa and make sure you have agreed on all the prices before taking a bike or a taxi.
Raveendra C. Families with young children India, April 13, 2013
Xcelent

Location, breakfast and staff courtesy
8.7
Atul P. Couples India, March 27, 2013
Cozy and elegant rooms, nice bar, simply awesome!

Freshness and the theme of the design, bar, all day open restaurant,
8
Swapnil B. Couples India, March 27, 2013
Relax, Rejuvenate and Refresh

Great Staff, Relaxing Feel to the hotel, Very good Breakfast buffet menu, 5-7 minute walkable beach,
9
A fabulous place to relax, rejuvenate and get refreshed everyday, this is the best hotel in nearby vicinity of Calangute beach. The rooms are average sized but spacious enough to not feel too small. Initially I thought we are paying a little too much for this sized room, but after our stay was over, we felt our every penny was worth it. The room colors are an elegant combination of White and Blue, always comforting to the eye and my favorite combination too. The staff is extremely courteous and always smiling, always helpful. The Calangute beach is hardly 7-8 minutes walk from this hotel. Baga beach is a little far, about 3-4 km and you need a bike on rent to go there, or a local bus. They have so many options in their breakfast buffet menu, that you get tired of eating :). The only problem I think is that the food is highly expensive, definitely not worth spending so much. We had to spend 500 Rs for our breakfast containing 2 dosas and 2 cups of tea ! They added VAT, service tax and what not. But food quality is really good. There is a small pool behind the main hotel building, which is also colored blue, with a small wall and water continuously flowing through it to the pool. Next to the pool there is a bar come grill too, with a live DJ and TV screen attached. DJ plays some nice songs everyday, just that DJ should have a little more variety in his songs. Also, I dont know how much is it charged elsewhere, but the madgaon to hotel taxi pickup was 2200 Rs, which was very high according to me, so I had to opt for prepaid taxi which charged me 1150 Rs. If possible they should reduce this charge.
Jacqueline B. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
very pleasant

room size, internet availability, breakfast
8.7
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was a good size and cleaned daily, the pool wasn't enormous but adequate. The only problem with this hotel is that it is off the beaten track and is a good 10-15 minutes walk to the beach, however, saying this there is transport available to both the beaches but you still have the same distance to walk to reach the main street where all the eating places are. On the whole I would recommend this hotel as the staff were lovely and catered well for families.
Victor D. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
perfect

friendly and helpful, very good food, comfortable room
9.7
This hotel is situated just off the main area - but restaurants and bars were within easy distance by foot as was the beach. At the rear of the hotel the terrace overlooked a tranquil water meadow complete with cattle. We enjoyed watching the birds of various types which visited the area daily.
Abu S. Couples India, March 24, 2013
STAFF IS VERY SLOW

Comfortable bed, Close to shopping areas, High speed internet
5
STAFF OF THIS HOTEL MISGUIDED ME...ABOUT THE PARKING AREA AND ON 3RD DAY OF MY STAY COCONUT HAT FALLEN ONTO TO MY CARS WINDSHIELD... IT WAS BADLY DAMAGED... STAFF SHOULD BE MORE CAREING...
Kalpesh J. Couples India, February 26, 2013
Fantastic Hotel... Great Room.. Great Service

Room, Pool Side Bar and Location
8.7
Azzure is great place to stay. Only problem i faced is a bit of delay in check in as rooms were not ready but i think that can be ignored. Rooms are clean and specious. Pool side bar is fantastic. Food was great and Restaurant is open 24x7. Bike and Taxi hire is right out side the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BalconyAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BarAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & GrillAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business CenterAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - ReceptionAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - InteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05