or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Balcony Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Bar Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & Grill Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool
Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business Center Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Reception Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Interior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Victor D. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
perfect

friendly and helpful, very good food, comfortable room
9.7
This hotel is situated just off the main area - but restaurants and bars were within easy distance by foot as was the beach. At the rear of the hotel the terrace overlooked a tranquil water meadow complete with cattle. We enjoyed watching the birds of various types which visited the area daily.
Abu S. Couples India, March 24, 2013
STAFF IS VERY SLOW

Comfortable bed, Close to shopping areas, High speed internet
5
STAFF OF THIS HOTEL MISGUIDED ME...ABOUT THE PARKING AREA AND ON 3RD DAY OF MY STAY COCONUT HAT FALLEN ONTO TO MY CARS WINDSHIELD... IT WAS BADLY DAMAGED... STAFF SHOULD BE MORE CAREING...
Kalpesh J. Couples India, February 26, 2013
Fantastic Hotel... Great Room.. Great Service

Room, Pool Side Bar and Location
8.7
Azzure is great place to stay. Only problem i faced is a bit of delay in check in as rooms were not ready but i think that can be ignored. Rooms are clean and specious. Pool side bar is fantastic. Food was great and Restaurant is open 24x7. Bike and Taxi hire is right out side the hotel.
Supriya A. Couples India, February 25, 2013
Good hotel in a quite location in Candolim

Clean hotel, good service
7.3
Hotel is pretty decent with good staff and very efficient room service. The rooms are small though and do have much of view. It's a little far from the beach. But the hotels is in a peaceful area, which is a plus.
Supriya A. Groups India, February 25, 2013
Clean hotel, good service but small rooms

clean hotel with efficient service
6.3
Hotel is nice and clean and has a small pool. Hotel staff is quite courteous and efficient. Rooms are small and most of them with no view.
Carola T. Couples Sweden, February 24, 2013
Nice little hotel with great staff

Location away from the bustle of the beaches, great staff and nice pool area
5.3
Our stay at Azzure was relaxing, the food was good and affordable and the staff were super nice. The hotel is new and the facilities are nice but the downside as I saw it was the bed linen and towels. We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and all days the towels and linen were stained and not fresh. Overall a good hotel and I would stay there again.
Manideep S. Couples India, February 19, 2013
Very Nice

Location,Room size, Price
8
It was fine stay, we really enjoyed the trip , the hotel was clean. I would say that the pool was little small a larger pool would be welcome.
Rishi C. Couples India, February 18, 2013
Great hotel in a quiet location

Great bar overlooking the paddy fields
8
Very nice hotel, especially the bar area. There food is also great...highly recommended
Sandeep D. Couples India, February 14, 2013
Corporate Hotel with great Hospitality

location, cost, services avilable, breakfast food and bevrage dept, housekeeping.
7.7
The best thing that one would notice in azzure is the smile that all the staffs potray, as a brand service standard I really loved that, they are responsive and capable to do what they are doing. The breakfast served was simply amazing. I loved my Stay however really wished for a balcony room facing the hills, inspite of repetitive request they could not manage one for us. well may be my next stay.
Patricia L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2013
Would go back again

Staff was friendly, served really good Bloody Mary, great service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BalconyAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BarAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & GrillAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business CenterAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - ReceptionAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - InteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06