or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Balcony Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Bar Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & Grill Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool
Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business Center Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Reception Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Interior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Raman P. Couples India, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean rooms and well maintained property
9.3
Great styling of rooms as well as the whole property Well maintained and cleaned property Great beds Good pool and grill area Food and bar is priced slightly high as compared to other options in North Goa
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a vehicle and enjoy the great locations of North Goa
Michelle K. Groups South Africa, January 31, 2013
Beautiful hotel with excellent finishes and staff

great food
10
stay was excellent, would recommend anyone visiting Goa to stay at Azzure By Spree Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: excellent food, wide variety.
Ritesh K. Couples India, January 30, 2013
Great Location. Small but cozy hotel with Comfort

Hill view from Pool
7.3
Good to stay , relax unwind. Best in 3 star category. Very Co-operative , Courteous Staff. Daily Breakfast to be offered in variety rather than same repeat of same menu next day. Need beat of garden area to play around with Kids. Recommended to Stay in Goa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Apart from Calungate beach , Must visit Candolim beach. better than south goa Beaches
Amey K. Couples India, January 28, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Food, Good Worth for Money

Friendly staff
8.7
Had been there in the month of January. The room decor was blue, clean, and the hotel oozed with freshness. Breakfast was very good. The most pleasant surprise was the food. I found it to be much better than a famous eatery the hotel staff endorses. The food was super... The staff is also friendly and courteous. Only thing to sulk was that its not conveniently close to the beach. Very happy that I choose Azzure. Definitely an hotel to choose if you are staying at Calangute.
Restaurant Tip: Dont miss the hotel food. Ask for staff recommendations. They will surely spring you a pleasant and tasty surprise..
Gaurav S. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Excellent Services , Truly a Delightful Experiance

Bar Side Pool
9
All the Services were truly excuberent and I really loved the Hotel. The Droping Facility to Beach Side was an Good Surprise. However the Pick up to Hotel should also be introduced. Or A Common Time Should be Made for Guests
Scott P. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
comfy beds, excellent staff and lovely atmosphere!

comfortable beds, great location.
9.3
we found that the staff are friendly and helpful. the room that we stayed are very modern and clean. every thing you would need including coffee and tea making facilities. the bed is definatly the feature point of the room, so cozy and comfortable just like you would get back home! the location is great as its just outside the hustle and bustle of calangute but within walking distance. the free shuttle bus to the beach is also an added bonus. the only downside we thought, is that the food and drink prices are steep compared to prices outside the hotel.
Andrew T. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
clean , new hotel

clean room, hot shower , nice pool
6.7
Pros clean room hot shower friendly staff nice pool Cons Average western breakfast slow check out service
Nightlife Tip: Club Cabanna was a great night out
Jimit S. Couples India, January 20, 2013
Amazing Hotel With Truly Amazing Service n Food

De Room Was Amazing With Pool View..Food was Yumiee N Finger Licking
9.3
we had gone for our 1st wedding anniversary n to celebrate my bday to goa n chose azzure by spree.. de stay was just amazing. de whole sty was memorable..de staff was also very helpful n not to forget the yumiee food.. and special thanks to de guy called "MITESH" who helped us alot in everything.. i would surely recommend this hotel to all possible people i no. de only bad point was dat dey couldnt decorate my room on my anniversary inspite of informung dem. dis was de only negative point abt dis hotel
Priyanshu S. Couples India, January 19, 2013
Good Hotel with good service

Location, Amenities
8
Hotel was good and service was very good. Only thing I was disappointed with delay in daily room cleaning and free water bottle. We used to ask them daily to provide water bottles.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use Sun cream daily on the beach
David O. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
great hotel - top class service

location, service, breakfast
10
i can't find a bad word to say about the azzure hotel. we were so pleased we stayed there and not closer to the town. we used the hotel as a base to explore north goa by moped. the pool was very nice and the staff were second to none! breakfast was also very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: far north goa beaches

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BalconyAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BarAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & GrillAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business CenterAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - ReceptionAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - InteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06