Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Balcony Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Bar Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & Grill Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool
Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business Center Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Reception Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Interior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Scott P. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
comfy beds, excellent staff and lovely atmosphere!

comfortable beds, great location.
9.3
we found that the staff are friendly and helpful. the room that we stayed are very modern and clean. every thing you would need including coffee and tea making facilities. the bed is definatly the feature point of the room, so cozy and comfortable just like you would get back home! the location is great as its just outside the hustle and bustle of calangute but within walking distance. the free shuttle bus to the beach is also an added bonus. the only downside we thought, is that the food and drink prices are steep compared to prices outside the hotel.
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
clean , new hotel

clean room, hot shower , nice pool
6.7
Pros clean room hot shower friendly staff nice pool Cons Average western breakfast slow check out service
Nightlife Tip: Club Cabanna was a great night out
Report this review
Jimit S. Couples India, January 20, 2013
Amazing Hotel With Truly Amazing Service n Food

De Room Was Amazing With Pool View..Food was Yumiee N Finger Licking
9.3
we had gone for our 1st wedding anniversary n to celebrate my bday to goa n chose azzure by spree.. de stay was just amazing. de whole sty was memorable..de staff was also very helpful n not to forget the yumiee food.. and special thanks to de guy called "MITESH" who helped us alot in everything.. i would surely recommend this hotel to all possible people i no. de only bad point was dat dey couldnt decorate my room on my anniversary inspite of informung dem. dis was de only negative point abt dis hotel
Report this review
Priyanshu S. Couples India, January 19, 2013
Good Hotel with good service

Location, Amenities
8
Hotel was good and service was very good. Only thing I was disappointed with delay in daily room cleaning and free water bottle. We used to ask them daily to provide water bottles.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use Sun cream daily on the beach
Report this review
David O. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
great hotel - top class service

location, service, breakfast
10
i can't find a bad word to say about the azzure hotel. we were so pleased we stayed there and not closer to the town. we used the hotel as a base to explore north goa by moped. the pool was very nice and the staff were second to none! breakfast was also very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: far north goa beaches
Report this review
Aneesh K. Families with young children India, January 18, 2013
Lovely awesome hotel , very nice rooms

Room and food is good
10
I loved my stay at Azzure Spree Hotel , Food Alacarte and Buffet Breakfast was very good, Only drawback is that they did not subscribe for all television channels to be broadcasted in their Videocon set top box , They had only sports and Hindi stuff . Apart from this , the stay was awesome and best , if I come to Goa again , I will stay here again surely Regards
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Excellent staff .

Large rooms and very clean
9.7
The hotel staff were excellent, management sould be commended for having great staff, they were, friendly, courteous, and helpful, the staff really make this hotel an enjoyable place to spend a holiday in. We were very blessed to have an excellent driver, that we nickname, " HANDSOME",we utilised his services for our entire stay in Kochin. Breakfast was excellent with a wide range of cusine. Presentation of the hotel and foyer was excellent, we were travelling in a group, and got upgraded.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Canal crusie is a must, and for those that like a bit a adventure you must try the local drink, in its fresh state, called Toddy and then in its fermented state, it does have a kick like a mule??
Report this review
Sidarth M. Couples Canada, January 15, 2013
Simple, elegant and efficient!

great rooms and service
9
this is the first time I have made the effort to write a review of a hotel, which is saying something! i travel a lot and stay in a wide range of hotels for both work and pleasure and I think azzure have done a great job with these hotels. they dont try to do too much, but what they do, they do well. the rooms are new and well appointed. small things like a massive breakfast and wifi being included go a long way. the service is eager and attentive. I would definitely stay here again. great job! Sid
Report this review
Aneesha G. Solo travelers India, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel but better not get rooms near the pool

Four star facilities, great breakfast
9
first things first - some factual details: the hotel is quite close to the main road. the facilities are akin to that of a four star hotel. the swimming pool is tiny. the spa is very basic. the breakfast buffet is excellent. they don't provide free airport transfers. the charges for airport transfer are exorbitant, makes sense to instead take a cab yourself. the rooms in the blocks next to the swimming pool have to put up with constant noise of music and everything else around the swimming pool, even at 2 pm when you might want to take a nap. the rooms are not sound proof. luckily, they agreed to change my room after 2-3 hours of checking by when i'd developed a horrible migraine because of the heavy bass playing near the room. it is the single biggest reason for which i would not stay in this hotel again. what if next time i am unable to get moved to an empty room in the quiet block, i would not want to pay so much money to get music banging on my head while i have come to relax in goa. the front desk is quite helpful though sometimes communication is a concern. one morning i had to leave early and they agreed to send some breakfast to my room. however, at the last moment, the restaurant guys told me to visit the restaurant for the same, that they would not send it to the room. the confusion cost me half an hour and i got late for the activity i was planning to leave early for. all in all the stay was quite pleasant. they should look to offer single rooms as well. restaurant is good but pricey.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for rooms in the first block. It is the quiet block!
Report this review
Bina S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel, clean and ten mins walk to the beach!

Modern features, great staff very helpful with anything.
8
Was a little disappointed with the noise in the hotel but that is not the staffs fault! Just Indians from India very inconsiderate about other guests.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BalconyAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BarAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & GrillAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business CenterAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - ReceptionAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - InteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04