or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Balcony Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Bar Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & Grill Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool
Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business Center Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Reception Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Interior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Jimit S. Couples India, January 20, 2013
Amazing Hotel With Truly Amazing Service n Food

De Room Was Amazing With Pool View..Food was Yumiee N Finger Licking
9.3
we had gone for our 1st wedding anniversary n to celebrate my bday to goa n chose azzure by spree.. de stay was just amazing. de whole sty was memorable..de staff was also very helpful n not to forget the yumiee food.. and special thanks to de guy called "MITESH" who helped us alot in everything.. i would surely recommend this hotel to all possible people i no. de only bad point was dat dey couldnt decorate my room on my anniversary inspite of informung dem. dis was de only negative point abt dis hotel
Priyanshu S. Couples India, January 19, 2013
Good Hotel with good service

Location, Amenities
8
Hotel was good and service was very good. Only thing I was disappointed with delay in daily room cleaning and free water bottle. We used to ask them daily to provide water bottles.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use Sun cream daily on the beach
David O. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
great hotel - top class service

location, service, breakfast
10
i can't find a bad word to say about the azzure hotel. we were so pleased we stayed there and not closer to the town. we used the hotel as a base to explore north goa by moped. the pool was very nice and the staff were second to none! breakfast was also very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: far north goa beaches
Aneesh K. Families with young children India, January 18, 2013
Lovely awesome hotel , very nice rooms

Room and food is good
10
I loved my stay at Azzure Spree Hotel , Food Alacarte and Buffet Breakfast was very good, Only drawback is that they did not subscribe for all television channels to be broadcasted in their Videocon set top box , They had only sports and Hindi stuff . Apart from this , the stay was awesome and best , if I come to Goa again , I will stay here again surely Regards
John C. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Excellent staff .

Large rooms and very clean
9.7
The hotel staff were excellent, management sould be commended for having great staff, they were, friendly, courteous, and helpful, the staff really make this hotel an enjoyable place to spend a holiday in. We were very blessed to have an excellent driver, that we nickname, " HANDSOME",we utilised his services for our entire stay in Kochin. Breakfast was excellent with a wide range of cusine. Presentation of the hotel and foyer was excellent, we were travelling in a group, and got upgraded.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Canal crusie is a must, and for those that like a bit a adventure you must try the local drink, in its fresh state, called Toddy and then in its fermented state, it does have a kick like a mule??
Sidarth M. Couples Canada, January 15, 2013
Simple, elegant and efficient!

great rooms and service
9
this is the first time I have made the effort to write a review of a hotel, which is saying something! i travel a lot and stay in a wide range of hotels for both work and pleasure and I think azzure have done a great job with these hotels. they dont try to do too much, but what they do, they do well. the rooms are new and well appointed. small things like a massive breakfast and wifi being included go a long way. the service is eager and attentive. I would definitely stay here again. great job! Sid
Aneesha G. Solo travelers India, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel but better not get rooms near the pool

Four star facilities, great breakfast
9
first things first - some factual details: the hotel is quite close to the main road. the facilities are akin to that of a four star hotel. the swimming pool is tiny. the spa is very basic. the breakfast buffet is excellent. they don't provide free airport transfers. the charges for airport transfer are exorbitant, makes sense to instead take a cab yourself. the rooms in the blocks next to the swimming pool have to put up with constant noise of music and everything else around the swimming pool, even at 2 pm when you might want to take a nap. the rooms are not sound proof. luckily, they agreed to change my room after 2-3 hours of checking by when i'd developed a horrible migraine because of the heavy bass playing near the room. it is the single biggest reason for which i would not stay in this hotel again. what if next time i am unable to get moved to an empty room in the quiet block, i would not want to pay so much money to get music banging on my head while i have come to relax in goa. the front desk is quite helpful though sometimes communication is a concern. one morning i had to leave early and they agreed to send some breakfast to my room. however, at the last moment, the restaurant guys told me to visit the restaurant for the same, that they would not send it to the room. the confusion cost me half an hour and i got late for the activity i was planning to leave early for. all in all the stay was quite pleasant. they should look to offer single rooms as well. restaurant is good but pricey.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for rooms in the first block. It is the quiet block!
Bina S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel, clean and ten mins walk to the beach!

Modern features, great staff very helpful with anything.
8
Was a little disappointed with the noise in the hotel but that is not the staffs fault! Just Indians from India very inconsiderate about other guests.
Amarpreet S. Couples India, January 10, 2013
Bad food. Poor service.

Nothing really.
4
The day we checked in, we asked for room service. After a 2.5 hr flight and an hour long car ride from the airport, we were starving. We ordered a club sandwitch and nachos. Horrible. I normally eat anything when im starving but this was plain horrible. The hotel is located far from the beach, altho they do offer a complementry drop to the calangute beach, the car was never avilable. The rooms are okay. Bed was too small for me to lie straight. The floor was the kind where the beach sand sticks. The breakfast was poor and they served the worst tea i ever had. The pool looks much bigger in the pictures than it actually is. Went to get a massage but no one was avilable to give the massage. For the rent they charge, i would have rather stayed at some other hotel.
Restaurant Tip: If you cant take the fish smell, stay away from the shacks.
Darshan C. Couples India, January 10, 2013
Wonderful stay in Goa

Clean Rooms, Nice Pool
8.3
We stayed at Azzure in Jan 2013. It was a wonderful experience overall. Although we had reached well before the check in time of 2 pm, the staff allowed us early check in as rooms were available. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Rooms were very clean and tidy, with all basic needs, Free wifi was a big plus. We did not try the dining a lot, except for the daily breakfast. The resturant is bit small and cramped, but they have pool side seating also available which is quite beautiful at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BalconyAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BarAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & GrillAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business CenterAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - ReceptionAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - InteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05