Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

Naika Vaddo, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Balcony Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Bar Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & Grill Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool
Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business Center Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Reception Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Interior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
120 reviews

117 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Amey K. Couples India, January 28, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Food, Good Worth for Money

Friendly staff
8.7
Had been there in the month of January. The room decor was blue, clean, and the hotel oozed with freshness. Breakfast was very good. The most pleasant surprise was the food. I found it to be much better than a famous eatery the hotel staff endorses. The food was super... The staff is also friendly and courteous. Only thing to sulk was that its not conveniently close to the beach. Very happy that I choose Azzure. Definitely an hotel to choose if you are staying at Calangute.
Restaurant Tip: Dont miss the hotel food. Ask for staff recommendations. They will surely spring you a pleasant and tasty surprise..
Report this review
Gaurav S. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Excellent Services , Truly a Delightful Experiance

Bar Side Pool
9
All the Services were truly excuberent and I really loved the Hotel. The Droping Facility to Beach Side was an Good Surprise. However the Pick up to Hotel should also be introduced. Or A Common Time Should be Made for Guests
Report this review
Scott P. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
comfy beds, excellent staff and lovely atmosphere!

comfortable beds, great location.
9.3
we found that the staff are friendly and helpful. the room that we stayed are very modern and clean. every thing you would need including coffee and tea making facilities. the bed is definatly the feature point of the room, so cozy and comfortable just like you would get back home! the location is great as its just outside the hustle and bustle of calangute but within walking distance. the free shuttle bus to the beach is also an added bonus. the only downside we thought, is that the food and drink prices are steep compared to prices outside the hotel.
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
clean , new hotel

clean room, hot shower , nice pool
6.7
Pros clean room hot shower friendly staff nice pool Cons Average western breakfast slow check out service
Nightlife Tip: Club Cabanna was a great night out
Report this review
Jimit S. Couples India, January 20, 2013
Amazing Hotel With Truly Amazing Service n Food

De Room Was Amazing With Pool View..Food was Yumiee N Finger Licking
9.3
we had gone for our 1st wedding anniversary n to celebrate my bday to goa n chose azzure by spree.. de stay was just amazing. de whole sty was memorable..de staff was also very helpful n not to forget the yumiee food.. and special thanks to de guy called "MITESH" who helped us alot in everything.. i would surely recommend this hotel to all possible people i no. de only bad point was dat dey couldnt decorate my room on my anniversary inspite of informung dem. dis was de only negative point abt dis hotel
Report this review
Priyanshu S. Couples India, January 19, 2013
Good Hotel with good service

Location, Amenities
8
Hotel was good and service was very good. Only thing I was disappointed with delay in daily room cleaning and free water bottle. We used to ask them daily to provide water bottles.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use Sun cream daily on the beach
Report this review
David O. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
great hotel - top class service

location, service, breakfast
10
i can't find a bad word to say about the azzure hotel. we were so pleased we stayed there and not closer to the town. we used the hotel as a base to explore north goa by moped. the pool was very nice and the staff were second to none! breakfast was also very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: far north goa beaches
Report this review
Aneesh K. Families with young children India, January 18, 2013
Lovely awesome hotel , very nice rooms

Room and food is good
10
I loved my stay at Azzure Spree Hotel , Food Alacarte and Buffet Breakfast was very good, Only drawback is that they did not subscribe for all television channels to be broadcasted in their Videocon set top box , They had only sports and Hindi stuff . Apart from this , the stay was awesome and best , if I come to Goa again , I will stay here again surely Regards
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Excellent staff .

Large rooms and very clean
9.7
The hotel staff were excellent, management sould be commended for having great staff, they were, friendly, courteous, and helpful, the staff really make this hotel an enjoyable place to spend a holiday in. We were very blessed to have an excellent driver, that we nickname, " HANDSOME",we utilised his services for our entire stay in Kochin. Breakfast was excellent with a wide range of cusine. Presentation of the hotel and foyer was excellent, we were travelling in a group, and got upgraded.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Canal crusie is a must, and for those that like a bit a adventure you must try the local drink, in its fresh state, called Toddy and then in its fermented state, it does have a kick like a mule??
Report this review
Sidarth M. Couples Canada, January 15, 2013
Simple, elegant and efficient!

great rooms and service
9
this is the first time I have made the effort to write a review of a hotel, which is saying something! i travel a lot and stay in a wide range of hotels for both work and pleasure and I think azzure have done a great job with these hotels. they dont try to do too much, but what they do, they do well. the rooms are new and well appointed. small things like a massive breakfast and wifi being included go a long way. the service is eager and attentive. I would definitely stay here again. great job! Sid
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 117 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BalconyAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BarAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & GrillAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business CenterAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - ReceptionAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - InteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03