My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Balcony Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Bar Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & Grill Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool
Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business Center Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Reception Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Interior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Diana R. Couples British Indian Ocean, March 3, 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. Families with young children India, March 2, 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. Families with young children India, March 1, 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. Groups India, February 24, 2014
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Mansoor A. Couples India, January 22, 2014
Best 4-star hotel at an affordable price tag

Beautiful Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Room Service
10
So, there was again an issue with my booking. It was my honeymoon and on the day we were going to check-in, we called the hotel that we earlier booked in to check if they are sending an airport pickup and to my shock they said I did not have a booking with them. After making a new international calls to Agoda (Agoda don't have a presence in India), they were very professional to sort this out and offered two options at the same price that I paid earlier. And That's how I chose Azzure. One of the best decisions ever, our honeymoon was pleasant and memorable. The rooms were amazingly clean and beautifully decorated with a touch of modern amenities and touch of India's tradition. Staffs were very polite and helpful. Room service food was just brilliant, we came back to hotel couple of nights just to try their food again. Buffet breakfast was average, could be improved. Free shuttle to Calangute beach is also available only for drop. Calangute and Baga beaches are very close by (2kms & 3kms from hotel). I would highly recommend for a family stay here.
Arpit A. Families with young children India, December 15, 2013
Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, cordial staff, Bar
7.7
The stay was comfortable. The Bar was excellent. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were not that big (except the junior suit). Not much variety in breakfast (repeated menu). We books three executive rooms & one junior suit. One executive room was automatically upgraded to junior suit. Overall a good stay.
Vinay K. Couples India, November 21, 2013
A Nice experience

Hotel Staff, Nice service of Bar, Nice Location
6.3
Not at all good as the hotel has a major drawback in cleanliness. Rooms were not properly maintained.
Sunil S. Solo travelers India, November 1, 2013
stay was excellent but the prices have increased .

stay,centrally located
9
stay was excellent .Prices a bit high .Please maintain the cleanliness.have stayed here twice .
Bo M. Business travelers China, September 13, 2013
it is very good hotel, i will come again if possib

Service, Cleaness, and Environment are well.
9.7
it is a good stay, i like this hotel, i will come again if possible. only no lifts here,it is a problem.
Chintan V. Business travelers India, September 5, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, Rooms, Service
8.7
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Superior Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Junior Suite Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BalconyAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - BarAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Elevate Pool Side -Bar & GrillAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Treat -RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Sit-out Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Lobby Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Business CenterAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - ReceptionAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel InteriorAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04