or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Casa d'Oro

14 Monte Cavallo Street, Favaro Veneto, Venice, Italy 30173 (Show on map)

Book now!

B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Villa B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Entrance B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Entrance B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Garden B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Garden B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - View B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Breakfast room B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Breakfast room B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Kitchen B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Buffet B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Bathroom B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest Room B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest Room B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest Room B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Buffet B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Interior
B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Interior B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Interior B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Interior B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Exterior B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Interior B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Exterior B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Bathroom B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest Room B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest Room B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Bathroom B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest Room B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest Room
Area: Favaro Veneto Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Angel L. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
nice place but very far from city center.

nice owner
6.7
very far from city center and the breakfast is vy simple.
Suk C. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
Venice Lido Island is good to visit.

Nice surrounding, comfortable room. A recommended restaurant nearby.
8.3
Feeling satisfied, good value, very very friendly and helpful Owner. Will recommend to others.
Nigel T. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Great value B & B with easy access to Venice

Friendly service, great value
8.3
Gabrielle, the owner picked us up at the airport which is a good indicator of the high level of friendly help and service we received throughout our stay. Public transport into Venice takes 20 minutes and Gabrielle showed us where to catch the bus and how to buy tickets. He also recommende a local restaurant which we found to be great value with excellent food and service. B & B Casa d'oro is a brilliant cost-effective alternative to staying in Venice itself
Alexander S. Families with young children Austria, May 15, 2014
Very nice to stay there, and very nice stuff.

Location, but agoda should not call this HOTEL this is more a private rent room !!
7.3
Shiu K. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Nice Staff!

Breakfast, Low cost room, and friendly staff
7.7
Excellent service from the owner of the hotel, and please keep up the good work!
Dianna T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Excellent Stay Here.

Cleanliness, Homely Feel & Comfortable
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here at B&B Casa d'Oro. Gabriel was nice enough to pick us up from the train station and suggested dropping us straight at Venice while he took our luggages back to his B&B. Upon reaching the B&B, we were pleasant to see our room with the homely ambience , luggages all placed nicely in the room. Gabriel also upgraded us to a room with private bathroom. The kind of friendliness and hospitality is something we appreciate truly. If we ever come back to Venice, we will definitely stay here again! Thanks Gabriel!
Nga M. Groups Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
Overall is quite good.

The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is big and comfortable, which is a good place to rest after a long journey.
8
The location is far away from the city. Have to take bus to city first and then take other transportation to travel. It is inconvenient because u have to spend extra transportation time.
Hsing J. Couples Taiwan, October 4, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

kitchen, location and price are good
8.7
Very nice. Will recommend my friends to stay if they will travel to Venice next time.
Pik K. Couples Macau, September 28, 2013
Reasonable price for budget travellers

quite easy to access, staff friendly and reasonable prices
8
It is worth to have a large room with that rate, easy to get buses to Venice by 20 mins plus. Convenient to take tram / bus to / from Venice Metre station.
Christine M. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2013
The most awesome bnb

Large room,best service,easy access to Venice island
10
Bnb Casa d'oro is awesome.it is really great place to people who really need relax holiday and quiet area but have the best restaurant during our stay in Italy.the host is Gabriel really helpful and nice host.He will arrange your trip is very convenient and no hassle free.We love to stay in this place because of only 30minutes to Venice island and easy accessible with public transport.We'd love this place so much and highly recommend to anyone go to Venice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - EntranceB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - VillaB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - EntranceB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - EntranceB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - GardenB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - GardenB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - ViewB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Breakfast roomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Breakfast roomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - KitchenB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - BuffetB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - BathroomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest RoomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest RoomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest RoomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - BuffetB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - InteriorB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - InteriorB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - InteriorB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - InteriorB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - ExteriorB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - InteriorB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - ExteriorB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - BathroomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest RoomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest RoomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - BathroomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest RoomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest RoomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest RoomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Guest RoomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - BuffetB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - InteriorB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02