Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Casa d'Oro

14 Monte Cavallo Street, Favaro Veneto, Venice, Italy 30173 (Show on map)

Book now!

B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Villa B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Entrance B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Entrance B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Garden B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Garden B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - View B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Breakfast room B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Breakfast room B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Kitchen B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Buffet B&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Bathroom
Area: Favaro Veneto Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 123 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Steven M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Homely b+b Italian style great staff

Comfortable, homely, friendly staff
10
Had another great stay at Casa d"Oro. Comfortable room and friendly staff. Thanks to Christian for dropping us off at the airport at 8.00 am. Lovely b+b.
Steven M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Homely, comfortable and convienient.

Close to bus to Venice, comfortable, great price.
10
Thanks again Christian for a great stay at your B+B. Comfortable rooms, social breakfast area and outdoor setting was great to sit down at and have a chat. Close to bus 19 to Venice and Christian was great getting us to the airport at 8.00 am for our flight.
Steven M. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Quaint b and b

Price, location, friendly staff
7.7
Enjoyed our stay and Christian picked us up from Airport late at night which was much appreciated.
Ysenia V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Perfect!!

Staff, food, location
10
I loved my stay at this b&b! The staff was great and the location was in a very quaint spot off the island but very easy to get to. I would recommend and come to this b&b again!
Laura A. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Great place to stay in Venice!

Friendliness of staff, location, facilities
9.7
We had a wonderful time at Casa d'Oro! Gabriel and his brother were so welcoming and helpful. Many public transportation workers were on strike on the day we got into Venice, so Gabriel picked us up from the airport and took us to the train station. The room was nice and clean, the bathroom was only shared with one other room, and the breakfast was convenient and relaxed. Overall, a great place to stay just off the island of Venice!
Siew B. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Superb hospitality

The room is very clean, friendly and helpful owner,
9.7
i have a pleasant stay here. Gabriel and his brother are very helpful. The room are very clean. I would recommend this place to my friends.. Superb place :)
Jayanti T. Couples Nepal, September 27, 2014
hotel owners are very friendly.

1. Friendliness. 2 Location 3 homely
9.3
Wonderful. I recommend to those who stay for a short days. Room is clean. It can be improved additing a few small items like soap holder in the shower, a little longer shower curtain to ptotect water outside shower area.
Kit Y. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
A nice B&B

Friendly owner, reasonable price
8.7
Very nice staff; waited for us for our late check in even though we forgot to inform. Location wise, it's not in Venice island but it's near to bus station where there's a direct bus to Venice, about 15mins. Simple breakfast as expected. Very clean and big room. Shared but very clean bathroom too.
Yeonsil L. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2014
It was good.

kind staff, nice house, near the airport
9.3
I felt like I experienced home stay. The house is so pretty and the room was very big than I thought. I stayed at second floor. It has big windows, too. The manager was so kind. It took only 20 min to the Venice main tourist area by bus directly so there's no inconvenience. I liked it. There're many supermarket or fruit shop, bakery near B&B Casa d'Oro. I really liked it because the price was much cheaper than the Venice tourist area. I recommend here. However you have to use the bathroom with another room. That was uncomfortable actually.
Angel L. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
nice place but very far from city center.

nice owner
6.7
very far from city center and the breakfast is vy simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Casa d’Oro VeniceB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - VillaB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - EntranceB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - EntranceB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - GardenB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - GardenB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - ViewB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Breakfast roomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Breakfast roomB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - KitchenB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - BuffetB&B Casa d’Oro Venice - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04