Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Cupido

Via Cremona, 50, Nomentano, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

B&B Cupido Rome - Breakfast B&B Cupido Rome - Double Room B&B Cupido Rome - Guest Room B&B Cupido Rome - Surroundings B&B Cupido Rome - Trevi Fountain B&B Cupido Rome - Surroundings B&B Cupido Rome - Twin Room B&B Cupido Rome - Bathroom B&B Cupido Rome - Guest Room B&B Cupido Rome - Bathroom B&B Cupido Rome - Interior B&B Cupido Rome - Guest Room
Area: Nomentano Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Jonathan D. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
Fantastic Stay at Cupido and great host!

The host was extremely welcoming and informative about Rome. Italian restaurant close by was fantastic and area safe.
9.3
Daqian X. Couples China, January 2, 2015
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Location, Quite, Friendly Staff
9.3
Chen-Yu K. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2014
A lovely place to stay

convenient, clean and location is good
8.3
It's an ideal choice for me to choose B&B Cupido, the location is good, and you can buy almost what you need in that area. The hosts keep the place clean, and they are very friendly, it's a very nice experience.
Hassan H. Solo travelers Iraq, April 14, 2014
very convenient, highly recommend, friendly staf

send you email how to reach the place, very clean, elevator available
9.7
Excellent
Lucia M. Families with older children Italy, July 28, 2013
Perfect

Evelina, the girl who manages the hotel and the peace, nobody bothers you
10
It was perfect, I would definitely go back there and totally recommend it!
Liam R. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Beautiful B&B in a perfect location

Friendly staff, beautiful rooms, fantastic location
9.3
The B&B was beautiful, consisting of only 3 rooms and separate bathroom. From the moment we arrived Evelina was friendly, she pointed out all of the famous sights to see in Rome, provided us with a map of the city and explained the metro system. She also had a book which detailed the top 3 local trattorias/pizzerias near to our B&B along with where to find the local supermarket and best gelaterias. We loved our stay here and would return on our next visit to Rome. Oh, and the B&B is located about a 3 min walk from the Bologna Metro station on Metro line B, which makes it very convenient to get around the city.
Wong P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Helpful. Convenience & Clean

Helpful. Convenience & Clean
9
The host is very nice, she provided all the information of the sight attraction in Rome, and the apartment is very clean and tidy, located just 5 mins walk to the Bologna metro station. There is a market closed by for fresh vegetable or fruit, many nice restaurants and coffee shop in that area and supermarket is just next to Bologna metro station. Bologna metro station is just 1 station from Roma Tiburtina railway station and 3 station from Rome Termini Train Station, very convenience for tourist who like to visit Rome and other cities in Italy.
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Quaint, Quiet, Convenient

close to Bologna metro station, hassle free stay, quiet area with plenty of amenities closeby
7.3
Keith D. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Convenient but Noisy!

convenient location, clean, affordable
6.3
This very small converted flat has marble floors & every tiny sound is amplified. Unless you are an extremely heavy sleeper or use earplugs we cannot recommend this place. There is a 4th room that had a tenant who was in & out of the shared bathroom at 5am washing & rinsing her kettle with the door open. This is not a real B&B - it is a flat with three rooms where you can pay extra for a light breakfast, but if you are sleeping the noises will wake you. The door handles click very loudly & echo in the hall. Fresh towels more than every 3 days will cost you 5 Euros! Come on…when you are walking all day in the heat you need a second wash as we did. The towels just don’t dry in that private external bathroom. There is a washer/dryer but we weren't shown how it works or told that we could use it. Be warned, this shower is the tiniest I’ve used in Europe. I am 5’11” 168 lbs. I can barely move in there. The kitchen is off limits to guests. No exaggeration, the mattress sagged like a hammock & the bed squeaked - romance was a challenge. We liked the balcony so my wife could smoke. There was very little surface area for personal items in our room. We were given cups for coffee but we had to wash them ourselves. A room safe is available. Very few hangers are provided. Location was good, close to Metro & conveniences and free of tourists which we liked. Elevator is very small. Friendly neighborhood merchants. owner was friendly & speaks great English. The phone was missing when we needed it most, to arrange a shuttle & owner was not there that day. As a result, we had a difficult time contacting the shuttle service as we had only 2 mins on my wife’s int’l calling card. Email came to the rescue - thank god the shuttle service had a responsive staff. PROS: Convenient Clean room Affordable Balcony Kettle Room safe Air conditioning English speaking CONS: NOISY! Mattress Lack of hangers Towel service too $$$ Lack of surface area Noisy
Lily S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
It was nice to stay in a quiet, family run hotel.

B&B Cupido is only a few stops from Termini Station. The room has a small fridge to keep food. It is near a farmers market.
7.7
It was a quiet, pleasant stay. It was convenient being a few stops from the Termini Station. My only complaint is that they only tidied up the room the first day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Cupido RomeB&B Cupido Rome - BreakfastB&B Cupido Rome - Double RoomB&B Cupido Rome - Guest RoomB&B Cupido Rome - SurroundingsB&B Cupido Rome - Trevi FountainB&B Cupido Rome - SurroundingsB&B Cupido Rome - Twin RoomB&B Cupido Rome - BathroomB&B Cupido Rome - Guest RoomB&B Cupido Rome - BathroomB&B Cupido Rome - InteriorB&B Cupido Rome - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04