or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Demode

95 Marcantonio Bragadin Street, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00136 (Show on map)

Book now!

B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Breakfast Room B&B Demode Rome - Breakfast Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Bathroom B&B Demode Rome - Bathroom B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Interior B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room
B&B Demode Rome - Interior
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Carla G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2015
BB Demode highly recommended

Comfort, location, simplicity
9.3
My aunt and I enjoyed our stay in BB Demode. Enricka was very accommodating and easy to talk to. The location was very near the Cipro metro and Enricka gave me directions to get to BB Demode. Also very close to the Vatican which is why we chose this in the first place. Highly recommended!
Richard B. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
Great place to stay...great neighborhood

room size...private bath..neighborhood
9.3
Wonderful....Valentina welcomed us and met all out needs...you would be lucky to stay here while in Rome ..close walk to Vatican...30 minutes walk to most major sites..
Wan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Great BnB unit, lovely stay

convenience, peaceful, clean
10
Was a great experience staying at this BnB. Besides being impressed with the classic style of the unit, everything is just real awesome. will definitely coem back again to this BnB if im back to Rome.
Lin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
You get what you pay

Price, spacious
3.3
You get what you pay..reasonable for a quad room..near metro but not In the city centre...location near Vatican city
James E. Families with older children United States of America, November 13, 2014
Great stay!

Clean, comfortable, great location
9.3
Our stay was great! Communication was excellent both during and before our stay. They even arranged a driver to the airport on short notice (day before). Super clean (as in cleaned daily), very nice owners, and nice neighborhood. It's only a 5 minute walk to metro and there are shops all around for buying food/snacks. My only complaint (and it's a very small complaint) is that the shower is super small and can overflow, so make sure to turn the water off when not rinsing. Otherwise - a perfect stay.
Thi M. Couples Vietnam, October 22, 2014
Quite nice

Staff, location, decoration
9
We feel satisfied with everything here. If we travel to Rome again, we will choose B&B Demode
Ou I. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2014
The best B&B I have stay

Although the bathroom is not in the room, but we don't need to share bathroom with others. And the staff clean the room everyday.
9.7
Very very good exprience. I will choose this B&B next time.
Tenesan S. Groups United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Satisfying, well looked after.

Friendly staff, Cleanliness & Air conditioning
9.7
My stay at B&B Demode was excellent, my friend and I really enjoyed it, the location was perfect and the staff friendly. Wished our stay was not a short stay. Would come back again.
Rong G. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2014
Very close to metro station. The host is very nice

Nice host, clean,close to metro
8.7
Very nice host!she even help me to print my boarding card coz my flight need me to do this by my selves, but obviously how can i do this in a stranger city.she help me a lot.
Erwin D. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2014
Nice little apartment turned into hotel

Design of the hotel, Friendly staff, proximity to public transport
9.3
Overall, it was great. It wasn't difficult to find. Valentina is very attentive, accommodating and friendly. Our room is very spacious and got a vintage touch to it. Breakfast is already provided inside the room. Location is very near to Vatican City. Worth every penny spent on this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08