Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Demode

95 Marcantonio Bragadin Street, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00136 (Show on map)

Book now!

B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - breakfast B&B Demode Rome - breakfast B&B Demode Rome - bathroom B&B Demode Rome - bathroom B&B Demode Rome - bathroom B&B Demode Rome - 50’special B&B Demode Rome - 50’special B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - decoration B&B Demode Rome - breakfast B&B Demode Rome - breakfast B&B Demode Rome - bathroom (50’ special) B&B Demode Rome - bathroom(50’ special) B&B Demode Rome - bathroom (50’ special)
B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - breakfast B&B Demode Rome - Breakfast Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Interior B&B Demode Rome - Entrance B&B Demode Rome - Reception B&B Demode Rome - Reception B&B Demode Rome - Entrance B&B Demode Rome - Entrance
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 3

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 72 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Feng Y. Families with young children China, August 7, 2015
Very nice!

Clean, cheap, and convinent
8
This is a very nice B&B, staffs are very nice. I highly recommend it to you
Report this review
Winnetou W. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2015
good location good condiiton

room spacious, cleanliness, location near station, stores and tourist sites
8
it was a good stay, the host is real nice, telling things we need, informative, the room is quite big and real clean, include breakfast! good value for money. location is quite strategic, reachable by walk, many stores & restos around, tourist sites are not far, you can walk to Vatican City!
Report this review
Katrina G. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2015
Perfect place to stay in Rome at low cost

Location, Room and equipments, Comfy
7.7
The room has enough space for my family (4 pax). It was comfy ad equipped with fridge, microwave, aair condition, dinning utensils and wifi. 5 minutes walk from Cipro metro station and close to Vatican City. Tourist-oriented staff. Absolutely recommended for budget-wise travellers. Just check your e-mail 1 or 2 days prior your reservation for check-in instructions. Thanks B & B Kay,Philippines
Report this review
Lixiao F. Groups China, July 11, 2015
nice clean and very comfortable

good place
9
Report this review
Carla G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2015
BB Demode highly recommended

Comfort, location, simplicity
9.3
My aunt and I enjoyed our stay in BB Demode. Enricka was very accommodating and easy to talk to. The location was very near the Cipro metro and Enricka gave me directions to get to BB Demode. Also very close to the Vatican which is why we chose this in the first place. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Richard B. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
Great place to stay...great neighborhood

room size...private bath..neighborhood
9.3
Wonderful....Valentina welcomed us and met all out needs...you would be lucky to stay here while in Rome ..close walk to Vatican...30 minutes walk to most major sites..
Report this review
Wan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Great BnB unit, lovely stay

convenience, peaceful, clean
10
Was a great experience staying at this BnB. Besides being impressed with the classic style of the unit, everything is just real awesome. will definitely coem back again to this BnB if im back to Rome.
Report this review
Lin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
You get what you pay

Price, spacious
3.3
You get what you pay..reasonable for a quad room..near metro but not In the city centre...location near Vatican city
Report this review
James E. Families with older children United States of America, November 13, 2014
Great stay!

Clean, comfortable, great location
9.3
Our stay was great! Communication was excellent both during and before our stay. They even arranged a driver to the airport on short notice (day before). Super clean (as in cleaned daily), very nice owners, and nice neighborhood. It's only a 5 minute walk to metro and there are shops all around for buying food/snacks. My only complaint (and it's a very small complaint) is that the shower is super small and can overflow, so make sure to turn the water off when not rinsing. Otherwise - a perfect stay.
Report this review
Thi M. Couples Vietnam, October 22, 2014
Quite nice

Staff, location, decoration
9
We feel satisfied with everything here. If we travel to Rome again, we will choose B&B Demode
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Demode Rome - Il cielo in una stanzaB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - breakfastB&B Demode Rome - breakfastB&B Demode Rome - bathroomB&B Demode Rome - bathroomB&B Demode Rome - bathroom B&B Demode Rome - 50’specialB&B Demode Rome - 50’specialB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - decorationB&B Demode Rome - breakfastB&B Demode Rome - breakfastB&B Demode Rome - bathroom (50’ special)B&B Demode Rome - bathroom(50’ special)B&B Demode Rome - bathroom (50’ special)B&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - breakfastB&B Demode Rome - Breakfast RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - InteriorB&B Demode Rome - EntranceB&B Demode Rome - ReceptionB&B Demode Rome - ReceptionB&B Demode Rome - EntranceB&B Demode Rome - EntranceB&B Demode Rome - decorationB&B Demode Rome - ReceptionB&B Demode Rome - InteriorB&B Demode Rome - InteriorB&B Demode Rome - ExteriorB&B Demode Rome - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07