Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Demode

95 Marcantonio Bragadin Street, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00136 (Show on map)

Book now!

B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Breakfast Room B&B Demode Rome - Breakfast Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Bathroom B&B Demode Rome - Bathroom B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room B&B Demode Rome - Guest Room
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Ou I. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2014
The best B&B I have stay

Although the bathroom is not in the room, but we don't need to share bathroom with others. And the staff clean the room everyday.
9.7
Very very good exprience. I will choose this B&B next time.
Tenesan S. Groups United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Satisfying, well looked after.

Friendly staff, Cleanliness & Air conditioning
9.7
My stay at B&B Demode was excellent, my friend and I really enjoyed it, the location was perfect and the staff friendly. Wished our stay was not a short stay. Would come back again.
Rong G. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2014
Very close to metro station. The host is very nice

Nice host, clean,close to metro
8.7
Very nice host!she even help me to print my boarding card coz my flight need me to do this by my selves, but obviously how can i do this in a stranger city.she help me a lot.
Erwin D. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2014
Nice little apartment turned into hotel

Design of the hotel, Friendly staff, proximity to public transport
9.3
Overall, it was great. It wasn't difficult to find. Valentina is very attentive, accommodating and friendly. Our room is very spacious and got a vintage touch to it. Breakfast is already provided inside the room. Location is very near to Vatican City. Worth every penny spent on this hotel.
Yuk F. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
feeling good, free

easy access, clean, can be reached by lift
5.7
overall is good, but suggest provide instruction on how to use the coffee maker, suggest provide tea pot, so we can boil water.
San S. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Friendly staff and close to Vatican City

Cleanliness, friendly staff and cute design
7.3
This apartment is in situated in the residential area. 5 mins walk from Cipro Metro Station. One stop away from Vatican City. Apartment was clean and the private (your very own) toilet was outside the bedroom. Toilet is cute and spacious, however shower stall was rather small, got hit a few times. Please bring your own shampoo, soup and other necessities. Breakfast was biscults (in the bedroom), cornflakes and hot drinks in the common area. Host was friendly. We thought the price of the apartment was rather steep. Overall, great experience staying at B&B Demode!
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
cool!

very cute room design
6.7
Throughout the 3 stays at B&B demode, we didnt see anyone in the hostel even the receptionist! Even upon checking in, it was the receptionist bro who checked us in. We even had to wait for around 30mins for him to get to the apartment. However the place has got very cute & unique design, even the toilet has small and cute ornaments. The lift is extremely small, perhaps the smallest i hv seen. It's not those modern type of lift, think it belongs to the 1930-1950s.
Sebastiano G. Couples Italy, December 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Really near Vatican City, nicely furnished and friendly staff
8
Anthony M. Couples France, November 10, 2013
Amazing decoration, comfortable, convenient

Convenient, and clean
8.3
Nice stay : feels so good to be like at home. The staff was wonderful and very pleasant
Ervin P. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2013
location is somewhat central

nothing much to add than the location.
4.3
hotel was below expectation . i stayed in much better bnb in the past . the good thing was the staff .. rather attentive and willing to offer a transport to and from airport for a bargain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Demode RomeB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - Breakfast RoomB&B Demode Rome - Breakfast RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - BathroomB&B Demode Rome - BathroomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04