Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Demode

Via San Salvatore in Campo, 43, RM, Navona, Rome, Italy 00186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 81 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Natta B. Groups Sweden, December 30, 2015
Lovely hotel

Spacious, clean and convenient.
8.3
We had a nice time stay there. It closes to the subway station and delicious local restaurant. Room was clean and spacious with nice decoration.
Report this review
Katherine C. Families with older children Colombia, October 14, 2015
Location

The location is perfect , the room was comfortable and clean
7
As non hotel it is a good choice , comfortable and clean, the breakfast that was included was absolutely poor , a bit of Hot water issues , but in general it was a good place to stay
Report this review
Pardeep J. Couples Canada, September 1, 2015
B and B review

Erika, location, price
9
Got the bookings at fairly low price as there was a sale going on at that time. Erika is a very nice and friendly girl. It was very clean and affordable. Washroom is separate from the room so sometimes a bit of a hassle, but it is doable. I hated the European locks they were confusing and impossible to understand, I didnt get them down in my entire stay there. Its very close to the vatican city, takes about five minutes to walk. There is a family restaurant down the street on via aurelia, family owned, went to this restaurant every evening for dinner. Fabulous people and fabulous food. There is a ice cream parlour just across cipro station which has absolutely phenomenal gelato. I liked our room, it had a balcony which gave it that extra plus point but I do not think the other two rooms have the balcony. Everyone has their own seperate washroom but they are not attached to the rooms. Overall I really loved it there and I would go back there to stay if I ever went again!
Report this review
Feng Y. Families with young children China, August 7, 2015
Very nice!

Clean, cheap, and convinent
8
This is a very nice B&B, staffs are very nice. I highly recommend it to you
Report this review
Winnetou W. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2015
good location good condiiton

room spacious, cleanliness, location near station, stores and tourist sites
8
it was a good stay, the host is real nice, telling things we need, informative, the room is quite big and real clean, include breakfast! good value for money. location is quite strategic, reachable by walk, many stores & restos around, tourist sites are not far, you can walk to Vatican City!
Report this review
Katrina G. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2015
Perfect place to stay in Rome at low cost

Location, Room and equipments, Comfy
7.7
The room has enough space for my family (4 pax). It was comfy ad equipped with fridge, microwave, aair condition, dinning utensils and wifi. 5 minutes walk from Cipro metro station and close to Vatican City. Tourist-oriented staff. Absolutely recommended for budget-wise travellers. Just check your e-mail 1 or 2 days prior your reservation for check-in instructions. Thanks B & B Kay,Philippines
Report this review
Jennifer A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2015
Fun-quirky and lovely B&B!

clean and comfortable beds, location is good
7.7
Stayed in B&B Demode for 5 nights and was very satisfied! The room is huge and clean! Beds and linen were clean and comfortable. Room is equipped with ac, microwave and fridge. The toilet/bath just outside the room which was only for my own usage was also cleaned daily. The decors both in rooms and t&B are fun and quirky. The staff which we would only see during day time for daily room cleaning were very friendly. Location wise it is very good. Only few minutes walk to Cipro Station. Restaurants are just accross the building and few steps away is a bakery with delicious freshly baked goodies. Couple of blocks away is a convenience store and some more good restaurants. Would recommend this B&B to family and friends whose visiting Roma. Good value for money!
Report this review
Lixiao F. Groups China, July 11, 2015
nice clean and very comfortable

good place
9
Report this review
Carla G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2015
BB Demode highly recommended

Comfort, location, simplicity
9.3
My aunt and I enjoyed our stay in BB Demode. Enricka was very accommodating and easy to talk to. The location was very near the Cipro metro and Enricka gave me directions to get to BB Demode. Also very close to the Vatican which is why we chose this in the first place. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Richard B. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
Great place to stay...great neighborhood

room size...private bath..neighborhood
9.3
Wonderful....Valentina welcomed us and met all out needs...you would be lucky to stay here while in Rome ..close walk to Vatican...30 minutes walk to most major sites..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
B&B Demode Rome - Vintage decorationB&B Demode Rome - KitchenB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - BathroomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - EntranceB&B Demode Rome - InteriorB&B Demode Rome - ExteriorB&B Demode Rome - BathroomB&B Demode Rome - BathroomB&B Demode Rome - InteriorB&B Demode Rome - BathroomB&B Demode Rome - Guest RoomB&B Demode Rome - ExteriorB&B Demode Rome - SurroundingsB&B Demode Rome - InteriorB&B Demode Rome - InteriorB&B Demode Rome - BathroomB&B Demode Rome - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03