My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Europe

2A Tasso Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Bathroom
B&B Europe Rome - Bathroom B&B Europe Rome - Bathroom B&B Europe Rome - Entrance B&B Europe Rome - Entrance B&B Europe Rome - Entrance B&B Europe Rome - Entrance B&B Europe Rome - Entrance B&B Europe Rome - Nearby Attraction B&B Europe Rome - Nearby Transport B&B Europe Rome - Nearby Transport B&B Europe Rome - Hotel Exterior B&B Europe Rome - Entrance
Hotel Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Kirill K. Couples Russia, March 30, 2014
Great Value for Money

High speed internet, quiet, great location.
9.3
Overall good B&B. Pros: Location. Close to Colosseum. Breakfast. Delicious warm croissant with coffee or tea. Quiet. Basically it's an apartment with 3 rooms. 1 for the person who receives you and 2 for guests. Good, clean bathroom. High speed stable internet. Cons: Wall sockets. Thee was only 1 in our room (or we couldn't find other ones). Space under the bed was dusty. Only one lightbulb worked so the room was a bit dark.
Daniel O. Couples Colombia, February 22, 2014
Breakfast: a coffee and a croissant - No internet

Location, cheap price
6.7
6/10 - Location is Perfect (central, close to San Lorenzo, close to Coliseum...) and the price is good. There were a couple of things you don't expect: That shouldn't be called a breakfast, really. And no Internet: I didn't come to Rome to be in my room, but you expect to be able to send an Email or check some map or some review of the area...
Maciej P. Couples Poland, January 25, 2014
In my opinion, I would to rate average.

Location, price, bathroom.
7
In the description of the hotel is free internet Wi-Fi and LAN but it unfortunately doesn't. After arrival to the hotel, we had to pay 2 Euro per person/day of city tax. We could not use the kitchen appliances. In summary, the hotel is in a good position. The bathroom is clean and enough room to get some sleep for the next day to continue exploring Rome.
Piotr P. Couples Belarus, December 1, 2013
Not reccomend

price, location, no more
4.7
I do not reccomend. not as described. apartment 3 rooms instead of 2. in one room is constantly the host of flat. I had to pay an additionaleuros for each day of my stay. breakfast just cruasan and tea. No wi-fi. kitchen just as the interior - is strictly forbidden to use it. bed and bathroom is OK. pillows are very thin. very loud bathroom. if someone there, the whole apartment hears. only stay to sleep 1 night
Cornelis G. Couples Netherlands, November 14, 2013
Rome is a one big museum. Great!

Clean, friendly, near metro
9
Great value for money. Clean room, clean bathroom. Simple breakfast, but fresh.
Caroline M. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
Decent, clean, but no wifi

Location was central to several attractions, room was comfy, and train station near by.
6
The hotel was actually a room rented from an apartment. We had no use of the kitchen except the fridge. It was a shared bathroom. Room was decent and clean. Breakfast was a croissant and coffee. We had booked the room because it said wifi available but that was untrue. The guy running the place was nice but didn't speak too much English. We found another place for the same price and stayed there the rest of our trip.
Jemma P. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
value for money, central

location, price
4.7
We arrived early and did not receive a very nice welcome as there was no email address to contact them through and let them know. Air con didn't work and the host turned the WiFi off.
Ioannis K. Couples Greece, June 27, 2013
nice location - great value for money

location ,friendly staff, price.
7
The B&B Europe is not a hotel,it is a house with two(2) rooms,a sharing bathroom and a fringe that the guests can use.There is a light but good breakfast(coffe,yogurt,juice,croisant),a nice person for service ,in a very good location and with a very good price.
Anil Y. Couples Turkey, June 24, 2013
good

location, kindness, cheap
8
We had been in b&b europe for 3 days, the location of hotel is near metro station(MANZONI)about 2minutes by walking, 3 minutes by tram (NO:3). we easily reached Coleseo 15 minutes walking distance. not much bad things, maybe being like strangers house could be seemed bad thing but we're very pleased in that hotel.
Tsz H. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Good ...highly recommended

Bathroom and room service ...the host provided breakfast every morning and our room is really big and comfortable
10
Best hotel ever

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Europe RomeB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - BathroomB&B Europe Rome - BathroomB&B Europe Rome - BathroomB&B Europe Rome - EntranceB&B Europe Rome - EntranceB&B Europe Rome - EntranceB&B Europe Rome - EntranceB&B Europe Rome - EntranceB&B Europe Rome - Nearby AttractionB&B Europe Rome - Nearby TransportB&B Europe Rome - Nearby TransportB&B Europe Rome - Hotel ExteriorB&B Europe Rome - EntranceB&B Europe Rome - Hotel ExteriorB&B Europe Rome - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B08