or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Europe

via Tasso 2 A, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Interior B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Guest Room B&B Europe Rome - Bathroom B&B Europe Rome - Bathroom B&B Europe Rome - Bathroom B&B Europe Rome - Entrance B&B Europe Rome - Entrance B&B Europe Rome - Exterior
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Lesley M. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Great value for money

Great location, friendly owner and comfortable rooms
8.3
Had a really great stay. Rooms were clean and very handy to Metro and Roma Centro. We had a good time there
Vasiliki B. Solo travelers Greece, November 19, 2014
trip

value for money
8.3
Anna Z. Couples Poland, November 11, 2014
good place

localisation, warm croissants in the morning ;), quiet place
8.7
ok
Dimitrios K. Couples Greece, October 26, 2014
Hmmm...

Very Good Location
7
The photo of the room at the site is exaggerating the reality Much... But the room was clean and for young people who are not asking for to much at Rome just for a sleep is ok. But too Expensive the average value for money!!!
Jean T. Couples Canada, September 8, 2014
durty!!! durty!!! durty!!!

food...coffee machine thats it
3.3
not cool, but present
Chan S. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2014
very poor renter, impolite, but good location
3.3
the renter give me just a bread & a cup of chocolate for breakfast. we can't back this apartment late as the renter will complain about this and we can't go to toilet frequently as it will disturb him getting sleep. it is really not reasonable to ALLOW/NOT ALLOW us to do what we want to do. the fans is out of order, but it is ok as there is not very hot. Not recommend, not go this apartment again.
Matthew D. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Odd

Location, free water, simple breakfast
4.3
Before you book this accommodation you have to be aware that this is not your typical B&B. It is simply a bedroom in the owners apartment. It is a 3 bedroom apartment and the owner just sublets 2 rooms while the owner lives in the other bedroom. There is 1 bathroom which is shared by guests and the apartment owner. The apartment is small and dark. There are signs that say no smoking, however, as soon as you enter the apartment you instantly smell cigarette smoke. But you cannot smell the cigarette when you are in your room. Coffee, tea and water is free, which is actually quite good. The owner bought us fresh croissants every morning for breakfast. He was friendly enough, however he was a little over attentive to any noises made. For example, when using the coffee making facilities and locking and unlocking your room door he would immediately come out of his room to investigate which was unnecessary and a little uncomfortable. Rooms are not air conditioned, only a fan. Location is good. You are in walking distance to everything Rome has to offer. If you are backpacking Europe, this would be a convenient and cheap place to stay. If you are holidaying, I would not recommend this accommodation.
Jungsuk J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 15, 2014
Don't go B&B Europe !!
2.3
There was really terrible place because of inhospitable of the host and reek of tabacco in the room. He always checked the bathroom after using whether I had splashed water on the floor and the sink. It really was very obnoxious. I don't like to recommend this hotel to you. Please seek for another place for your pleasant journey.
Inigo I. Couples Chile, May 6, 2014
fine

location, quiet, tidy
8
Kirill K. Couples Russia, March 30, 2014
Great Value for Money

High speed internet, quiet, great location.
9.3
Overall good B&B. Pros: Location. Close to Colosseum. Breakfast. Delicious warm croissant with coffee or tea. Quiet. Basically it's an apartment with 3 rooms. 1 for the person who receives you and 2 for guests. Good, clean bathroom. High speed stable internet. Cons: Wall sockets. Thee was only 1 in our room (or we couldn't find other ones). Space under the bed was dusty. Only one lightbulb worked so the room was a bit dark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Europe RomeB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - InteriorB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - Guest RoomB&B Europe Rome - BathroomB&B Europe Rome - BathroomB&B Europe Rome - BathroomB&B Europe Rome - EntranceB&B Europe Rome - EntranceB&B Europe Rome - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07