or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Nurhayati L. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Good Hotel Service

Staff are friendly and Helpful, Good Location, Room is comfortable
7.3
The first day we arrived, they transfer us to the nearest 3 star hotel which is also under the same company due to fully book as we also request for early check in. Anyway I don't mind as long as no additional charges and they help us to inform our tour guide and the shuttle van for Halong bay for the next day pick up service.
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

very friendly staff( all workers) , allow early checking,prominent service
7.3
I think B&B Hanoi hostel(16 Hang Thung St) is great. very friendly and very helpful staff indeed.
Edouard N. Solo travelers France, March 13, 2013
I felt so good I overstayed :D

clean and comfortable rooms, well located, very friendly and helpful staff!
9
In a more quiet area than the hotels located in center old town, it's still minutes away from it, the rooms are very nice and the staff is efficient and friendly. You can also book tours with the hotel's manager, very helpfull! And all that at a very fair price :)
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
great staff

great staff , clean room and centrally located
6.7
superb friendly staff, amazing for their great services provided to us. Sure will stay at this hotel again if visit Hanoi, love it!
Kim Y. Couples Vietnam, March 11, 2013
clean room, but simple breadfast

Friendly staff, clean room, silent
8
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
the best hotel experience i've ever had.

First, the staff. Tony and his crew really know how to take care of their guests and make them feel special. Second, the location. Third, value for money
9.3
Diana M. Groups Canada, March 8, 2013
Cute little hotel

Close to everything
7.7
We only stayed one night because we were in transit from Hoi An to Halong Bay so we didn't really get to experience the full deal with breakfast but the staff were really nice. The night guy was funny and super nice. We couldn't have breakfast with our Halong Bay tour so he made sure we still had something to eat in the morning and put aside some buns with butter and cheese for us for the bus journey.
Ashlea S. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2013
Staff were amazing!!

Staff, big rooms, fast internet
8.7
As soon as you walk into this hotel you are treated like royalty. They are absolutely gorgeous and will do anything to make sure you are happy.rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was a choice of a few different things like eggs and soup. Fast Internet and easy to organise tours etc. close to the lake and temples. definitely recommend this hotel
Taro K. Solo travelers Japan, March 5, 2013
Especially excellent staffs. Great value.

Especially excellent staffs. Great value.
10
Excellent especially, the staffs. Many staffs try to take care us and improve their services. I advised a bit improvement about WiFi, then they tried to improve it next day. Of course the facility and breakfast is not like 5-star hotel, but fair for price.
Allison D. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2013
Fantastic! Professional,helpful staff.

Strong wifi, comfortable rooms, knowledgable staff
9.3
From the airport pickup, check in staff and tour assistance the people were great. always had a smile and suggestions where to go or dine. was very helpful with organizing tours, listening to what I wanted and making recommendations. I was upgraded and in a very large, spacious room with a fantastic bathroom. Wifi was strong. Breakfast what many options and was served with a smile. The location is very central. I highly recommend this hotel........

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Nice quite deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe romB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Travel infoB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free Internet , B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free travel information , email us :infobbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary 24hB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - email : infobbhanoihostel.com for the best offer of the room & tour packageB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate : www.bhanoihostel.com B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - best rate : www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate: www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The new triple roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The Honeymoon onlyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate only email us B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The life coming all the building


AS-AGWEB-3C03