My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Interior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostel B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
great staff

great staff , clean room and centrally located
6.7
superb friendly staff, amazing for their great services provided to us. Sure will stay at this hotel again if visit Hanoi, love it!
Kim Y. Couples Vietnam, March 11, 2013
clean room, but simple breadfast

Friendly staff, clean room, silent
8
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
the best hotel experience i've ever had.

First, the staff. Tony and his crew really know how to take care of their guests and make them feel special. Second, the location. Third, value for money
9.3
Diana M. Groups Canada, March 8, 2013
Cute little hotel

Close to everything
7.7
We only stayed one night because we were in transit from Hoi An to Halong Bay so we didn't really get to experience the full deal with breakfast but the staff were really nice. The night guy was funny and super nice. We couldn't have breakfast with our Halong Bay tour so he made sure we still had something to eat in the morning and put aside some buns with butter and cheese for us for the bus journey.
Ashlea S. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2013
Staff were amazing!!

Staff, big rooms, fast internet
8.7
As soon as you walk into this hotel you are treated like royalty. They are absolutely gorgeous and will do anything to make sure you are happy.rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was a choice of a few different things like eggs and soup. Fast Internet and easy to organise tours etc. close to the lake and temples. definitely recommend this hotel
Taro K. Solo travelers Japan, March 5, 2013
Especially excellent staffs. Great value.

Especially excellent staffs. Great value.
10
Excellent especially, the staffs. Many staffs try to take care us and improve their services. I advised a bit improvement about WiFi, then they tried to improve it next day. Of course the facility and breakfast is not like 5-star hotel, but fair for price.
Allison D. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2013
Fantastic! Professional,helpful staff.

Strong wifi, comfortable rooms, knowledgable staff
9.3
From the airport pickup, check in staff and tour assistance the people were great. always had a smile and suggestions where to go or dine. was very helpful with organizing tours, listening to what I wanted and making recommendations. I was upgraded and in a very large, spacious room with a fantastic bathroom. Wifi was strong. Breakfast what many options and was served with a smile. The location is very central. I highly recommend this hotel........
Wytze V. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2013
nice and friendly hotel, old quarter of Hanoi

staff, room, location
7.3
Ruth N. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Really good hotel

Good location. Great staff. Great help with all tours
10
Good location. Great staff. Great help with all tours and booking trips. Tony from the hotel is brilliant and breakfasts are really good. Free tea coffee fruit and wifi
Gil K. Couples Israel, February 28, 2013
Excellent location and wonderful staff

Great location, pleasant and helpful staff, nice and clean rooms
7.7
Five minute walk from centre of Hanoi, however located on a rather quite street and far from noisy places. Staff are lovely and helpful, we were allowed in our room well before designated check in time. Only things we didn't like were the somewhat simple breakfast and rooms could use a bit of renovation. Otherwise great place and excellent value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostelB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04