or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom
Area: Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Diana M. Groups Canada, March 8, 2013
Cute little hotel

Close to everything
7.7
We only stayed one night because we were in transit from Hoi An to Halong Bay so we didn't really get to experience the full deal with breakfast but the staff were really nice. The night guy was funny and super nice. We couldn't have breakfast with our Halong Bay tour so he made sure we still had something to eat in the morning and put aside some buns with butter and cheese for us for the bus journey.
Ashlea S. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2013
Staff were amazing!!

Staff, big rooms, fast internet
8.7
As soon as you walk into this hotel you are treated like royalty. They are absolutely gorgeous and will do anything to make sure you are happy.rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was a choice of a few different things like eggs and soup. Fast Internet and easy to organise tours etc. close to the lake and temples. definitely recommend this hotel
Taro K. Solo travelers Japan, March 5, 2013
Especially excellent staffs. Great value.

Especially excellent staffs. Great value.
10
Excellent especially, the staffs. Many staffs try to take care us and improve their services. I advised a bit improvement about WiFi, then they tried to improve it next day. Of course the facility and breakfast is not like 5-star hotel, but fair for price.
Allison D. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2013
Fantastic! Professional,helpful staff.

Strong wifi, comfortable rooms, knowledgable staff
9.3
From the airport pickup, check in staff and tour assistance the people were great. always had a smile and suggestions where to go or dine. was very helpful with organizing tours, listening to what I wanted and making recommendations. I was upgraded and in a very large, spacious room with a fantastic bathroom. Wifi was strong. Breakfast what many options and was served with a smile. The location is very central. I highly recommend this hotel........
Wytze V. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2013
nice and friendly hotel, old quarter of Hanoi

staff, room, location
7.3
Ruth N. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Really good hotel

Good location. Great staff. Great help with all tours
10
Good location. Great staff. Great help with all tours and booking trips. Tony from the hotel is brilliant and breakfasts are really good. Free tea coffee fruit and wifi
Gil K. Couples Israel, February 28, 2013
Excellent location and wonderful staff

Great location, pleasant and helpful staff, nice and clean rooms
7.7
Five minute walk from centre of Hanoi, however located on a rather quite street and far from noisy places. Staff are lovely and helpful, we were allowed in our room well before designated check in time. Only things we didn't like were the somewhat simple breakfast and rooms could use a bit of renovation. Otherwise great place and excellent value for money.
Teo Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Friendly and Nice Location Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice througout the stay
7.3
Nothing much to comment on the negative things of it. Will stay back the same hotel if I travel alone again. Not recommended for fussy guest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Hoem Kiam Lake
Jeanette H. Families with older children Canada, February 24, 2013
Great location, good service

Right in the old city, great to view Hanoi life
8.7
Has the atmosphere of a European hotel, good breakfast, helpful service with good English, able to book airport taxi
Nanne V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 22, 2013
good facilities with a friendly touch

affordable, close to centre, friendly and helping staff
9.3
The rooms are spacious and clean with large bathrooms. Next to that staff makes you feel youare at home. I booked couple of yours through them which were customized to my personal schedule and for a good prize because the manager knows his contacts in the industry. When coming back from tours i was being offered breakfast and shower although i was no longer staying with them (paying for a room)
Shopping Tip: Go to the night market and stop for the cheapest beer in the world

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Nice quite deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe romB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Travel infoB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free Internet , B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free travel information , email us :infobbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary 24hB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - email : infobbhanoihostel.com for the best offer of the room & tour packageB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate : www.bhanoihostel.com B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - best rate : www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate: www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The new triple roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The Honeymoon onlyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate only email us B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The life coming all the building


AS-AGWEB-3C07