Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom
Area: Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Yuk L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
Very good experience

Good Location, Nice Staff, Have wifi
8.7
Great staff who spoke english well and attended to our every need. Hotel is centrally located in the city and many attractions nereby.
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
value for money

location, comfortable & friendly staff
7.3
Excellent. Great location & staff very helpful.During the typhoon our Halong Bay Tour was cancelled therefore we needed to find accommodation for an extra night.The staff were very flexible as they were fully booked but allowed us to stay in our room for the extra night.Made our stay more enjoyable.
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
value for money

great location, clean & comfortable
6.7
Great. Friendly professional service. Located in old quarter which made access to markets & Lake area convenient,within walking distance
Melissa M. Couples Canada, November 8, 2013
Has a great location and even better staff

Tony, Tony, Tony!
10
The hotel was in really close proximity to a lot of big sites around Hanoi. The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. You'll come across him, but Tony made our day more than once and was super helpful with just about anything we needed every step of the way! :)
Kelty R. Couples Canada, November 7, 2013
Very comfortable, great staff.

Extremely helpful and welcoming staff. Very comfortable room. Good location.
8.7
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Clean & comfortable room

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9
Fung C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Fabulous stay

Excellent service from Tony, Emma, Lisa and others. Good location and cleanliness.
8.7
Enjoyable & pleasant stay with my family. Many thanks to Tony & staffs for their excellent assistance and service (tours & transport arrangement). They make us feel at home. You guys are great and will definitely recommend the hostel to our friends. Faithfully, Mr.Pang & family
Dana M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Good value for your money.

Staff. Location. Value
8.3
The staff were helpful without being pushy or trying to get you to book tours through them. As far as hostels go, it had a lot of good amenities. Hot water was very good. I booked the Standard room which was small, but it was clean and met my needs. Good value over all.
Hannah A. Solo travelers South Korea, October 8, 2013
Good stay

Breakfast, Price, Location
8.3
Value for money. Good enough for budget stay. Many local restaurants near the hotel. Friendly staffs.
Paula S. Couples Ireland, October 5, 2013
Best staff in the world!

Staff, staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Nice quite deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe romB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Travel infoB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free Internet , B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free travel information , email us :infobbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary 24hB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - email : infobbhanoihostel.com for the best offer of the room & tour packageB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate : www.bhanoihostel.com B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - best rate : www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate: www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The new triple roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The Honeymoon onlyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate only email us B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The life coming all the building


AS-AGWEB-3B03