Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Interior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostel B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Fung C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Fabulous stay

Excellent service from Tony, Emma, Lisa and others. Good location and cleanliness.
8.7
Enjoyable & pleasant stay with my family. Many thanks to Tony & staffs for their excellent assistance and service (tours & transport arrangement). They make us feel at home. You guys are great and will definitely recommend the hostel to our friends. Faithfully, Mr.Pang & family
Dana M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Good value for your money.

Staff. Location. Value
8.3
The staff were helpful without being pushy or trying to get you to book tours through them. As far as hostels go, it had a lot of good amenities. Hot water was very good. I booked the Standard room which was small, but it was clean and met my needs. Good value over all.
Hannah A. Solo travelers South Korea, October 8, 2013
Good stay

Breakfast, Price, Location
8.3
Value for money. Good enough for budget stay. Many local restaurants near the hotel. Friendly staffs.
Paula S. Couples Ireland, October 5, 2013
Best staff in the world!

Staff, staff
9.7
Stephen D. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Good hotel with breakie in best area of Hanoi

Clean, comfort and staff
8
Kept our bags when we went to Halong. All staff helpful and really polite except one reception girl who was very pushy for her own commission on taxis and Halong bay. She was not very helpful in answering questions where she wouldn't get a commission. If the hotel can tone her down it would be great. Despite this, I would stay again
Choo P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Friendly staff, clean, good location

Clean, good location, quiet
9.7
I was warmly greeted upon arrival and was served with fruit juice and fruit-water melon and pineapple.Upgraded our room from stadard to deluxe without additional charges. The room is spacious and very clean, quiet, service exellence.Would recommend friend to stay.Price is cheap and worth the stay.
Chi W. Solo travelers Macau, September 21, 2013
Delicious foods and special street to shop

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Tim H. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Small, smelly, bad room

None, none, none
4.7
Worst hotel we stayed at in hanoi, even for budget range. Terribly smelly bathroom and bad wifi. not recommended.
Aris H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, cheap, friendly
9.7
clean, cheap, friendly and close to city town. Mr. Toni and staff very helpful for all my vacation.
Ben A. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2013
Fantastic staff in the backpacker area

Staff, price, location
8
The staff made my stay here great. So friendly, informative and happy to help. My room was pretty simple, but it was clean and at the price point still good value. It was the staff that made my stay great. Location is in the backpacker area and easy to access. I would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostelB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03