or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Interior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostel B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Ken K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Location, Wonderful Staff

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I can't recommend this hotel enough. If you are looking for inexpensive digs with a great location and a superb staff you have found it. My room was nice sized, clean and comfortable. It had great water pressure, hot water, and fast reliable internet throughout the hotel. The location is fantastic. We walked to all the things we wanted to see in Old Quarter and there is no end to eating choices. Breakfast was included and was fine with beverages, fruits and your choice of omelete to order, or pancakes or Pho. The big part of this hotel which sets it apart is the staff. The Manager Tony is a great guy and eager to help. The desk staff and everyone else is super friendly and very helpful. There is no question that if I return to Ha Noi and stay in Old Quarter, that I will stay here again. Thank you so much Tony and staff! Ken and Jeff
Leonardus H. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2013
B&B Hanoi Hostel

cheap, clean, Attentive staff
8
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
Perfect for the price

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9
It was great for what we needed. One night there close to everything for really cheap. We even had a early flight the next morning before they started serving breakfast, but they offered to pack it for take away!
Denby B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
A pure delight!

Good location, Very friendly, and helpful staff, lovely room, nice, elevator, panaramic, windows.
9.3
Excellent! I greatly, enjoyed my stay at B&B,would highly, recommend it! The staff, are so warm, helpful and friendly.
Chryslene H. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2013
very friendly staff

staff, location, reasonable rate
7.7
it is an average hotel at a very reasonable price, that is centrally located to everything. the staff did their best to accommodate our needs. our special thanks to EMMA, TONY AND LISA. You are all "SUPERB".
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room and Friendly staff

friendly staff, clean room, confortable room
8
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room and Friendly staff

friendly staff, clean & comfortable room
8
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
A Great Hotel with an Amazing Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Central Location, Comfortable Rooms
9.3
The service at this hotel is AMAZING. This was the best service I've had at any hotel in the world. Tony and his staff really do a wonderful job of making you feel at home in Hanoi. It was the perfect place for my wife and I to begin our Vietnam travels. The rooms were clean and comfortable and great value for the price. The breakfast was good with lots of great fruit. The location was perfect; you could walk to anything! I wholeheartedly recommend this place to any traveler, whether you are a backpacker, on a honeymoon, with family, or on business. B&B Hostel is truly a great hotel.
Flynn H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Tired room, stale air, thardest bed ever -cheap!

Staff try to help!
5.7
For Hanoi this place fits in with all the others in this price range - cheap! You get what you pay for. A window that doesnt open and so stale air in the room. A bathroom that is a glass box in the room that smells of damp and is constantly damp and grimy. (cleaning is done, it's just tired!). A bed that is like a rock. Poor Internet. Staff are friendly and happy to help. Want to sell the in house tourism
Leong T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Best staff service ever

Staff service, comfortable room, value for money
9
On the day i arrive at a hotel from a tour bus, i realized i left my backpack on the bus. Luckily, the hotel manager Tony was friends with the manager of the tour and managed to retrieve my bag for me. The staffs at the hotel was extremely hospitable. I also enjoyed my stay at the hotel because the room was spacious and comfortable. This is definitely the hotel you want to stay at for a pleasant time in Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostelB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03