Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom
Area: Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Stephen D. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Good hotel with breakie in best area of Hanoi

Clean, comfort and staff
8
Kept our bags when we went to Halong. All staff helpful and really polite except one reception girl who was very pushy for her own commission on taxis and Halong bay. She was not very helpful in answering questions where she wouldn't get a commission. If the hotel can tone her down it would be great. Despite this, I would stay again
Choo P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Friendly staff, clean, good location

Clean, good location, quiet
9.7
I was warmly greeted upon arrival and was served with fruit juice and fruit-water melon and pineapple.Upgraded our room from stadard to deluxe without additional charges. The room is spacious and very clean, quiet, service exellence.Would recommend friend to stay.Price is cheap and worth the stay.
Chi W. Solo travelers Macau, September 21, 2013
Delicious foods and special street to shop

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Tim H. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Small, smelly, bad room

None, none, none
4.7
Worst hotel we stayed at in hanoi, even for budget range. Terribly smelly bathroom and bad wifi. not recommended.
Aris H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, cheap, friendly
9.7
clean, cheap, friendly and close to city town. Mr. Toni and staff very helpful for all my vacation.
Ben A. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2013
Fantastic staff in the backpacker area

Staff, price, location
8
The staff made my stay here great. So friendly, informative and happy to help. My room was pretty simple, but it was clean and at the price point still good value. It was the staff that made my stay great. Location is in the backpacker area and easy to access. I would stay again.
Ken K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Location, Wonderful Staff

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I can't recommend this hotel enough. If you are looking for inexpensive digs with a great location and a superb staff you have found it. My room was nice sized, clean and comfortable. It had great water pressure, hot water, and fast reliable internet throughout the hotel. The location is fantastic. We walked to all the things we wanted to see in Old Quarter and there is no end to eating choices. Breakfast was included and was fine with beverages, fruits and your choice of omelete to order, or pancakes or Pho. The big part of this hotel which sets it apart is the staff. The Manager Tony is a great guy and eager to help. The desk staff and everyone else is super friendly and very helpful. There is no question that if I return to Ha Noi and stay in Old Quarter, that I will stay here again. Thank you so much Tony and staff! Ken and Jeff
Leonardus H. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2013
B&B Hanoi Hostel

cheap, clean, Attentive staff
8
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
Perfect for the price

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9
It was great for what we needed. One night there close to everything for really cheap. We even had a early flight the next morning before they started serving breakfast, but they offered to pack it for take away!
Denby B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
A pure delight!

Good location, Very friendly, and helpful staff, lovely room, nice, elevator, panaramic, windows.
9.3
Excellent! I greatly, enjoyed my stay at B&B,would highly, recommend it! The staff, are so warm, helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Nice quite deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe romB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Travel infoB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free Internet , B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free travel information , email us :infobbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary 24hB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - email : infobbhanoihostel.com for the best offer of the room & tour packageB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate : www.bhanoihostel.com B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - best rate : www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate: www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The new triple roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The Honeymoon onlyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate only email us B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The life coming all the building


AS-AGWEB-3C04