or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Flynn H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Tired room, stale air, thardest bed ever -cheap!

Staff try to help!
5.7
For Hanoi this place fits in with all the others in this price range - cheap! You get what you pay for. A window that doesnt open and so stale air in the room. A bathroom that is a glass box in the room that smells of damp and is constantly damp and grimy. (cleaning is done, it's just tired!). A bed that is like a rock. Poor Internet. Staff are friendly and happy to help. Want to sell the in house tourism
Leong T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Best staff service ever

Staff service, comfortable room, value for money
9
On the day i arrive at a hotel from a tour bus, i realized i left my backpack on the bus. Luckily, the hotel manager Tony was friends with the manager of the tour and managed to retrieve my bag for me. The staffs at the hotel was extremely hospitable. I also enjoyed my stay at the hotel because the room was spacious and comfortable. This is definitely the hotel you want to stay at for a pleasant time in Hanoi.
Michael W. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
cool

large room, friendly and helpful staff, convenient
6.3
nice but one thing that make me not happy is the water pressure. the water pressure damn slow. thought can bath happily after a tiring day back to hotel but when i open the pipe.. gosh.. the water pressure really not acceptable.
Michael W. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
convenient

convenient, large room, friendly staff
7.7
aircond not so cold for the large room, aircond block by wardrobe and water pressure too low. best treatment from staff. morning time, too noisy outside the room. need a sound proof brick :)
Catherine C. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
We enjoyed our stay so much we came back

Staff, cleanliness, facilities
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay here, initially we were planning on staying 2 nights before moving on to another hotel in Hanoi but ended up staying here for our entire stay. The staff are wonderful and very very friendly. When we arrived from a long overnight train journey they offered us drinks and breakfast while we waited to check in. We booked our Halong Bay tour through them as well which was enjoyable and we were able to leave our big bags in storage while we were away.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
wonderful! comfortable close to the lake

location, value for money, just right for a couple
7.7
breakfast is of we meet lots of travelers from other countries, friendly and comfy environ, lake is just around the corner
Li X. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2013
Very good!

Morning food,clear room,people nice
10
Nothing ,everything ok!people very nice!The free morning food very good another coffee very very good!!!
Jacklyn D. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
Excellent staff and good value

Staff, Location, Price
8.7
The room itself was in need of a few repairs and for the price we paid ($15 us) makes it nearly impossible to complain. The staff is really as excellent as all the other reviews say. They organized bookings for us at lower rates than all the other travelers on our boat had. The beds are quite hard, and some of the rooms are a little musty, but for the most part the rooms are excellent value. Breakfast is prepared to order and is FAST! The staff here is really excellent and that is the bottom line.
Jemellee M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
Enjoyed our stay!

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff
8
The hotel is a bit old but is still comfortable and is just a couple of blocks away from the Hoan Kiem Lake. After the first night, we got upgraded to a room at a higher floor with windows and strong wifi connection. Our only issues were the hard bed and high pillows. Airport transfers can be arranged with the hotel for $18 per trip. We also arranged our Halong Bay cruise with the hotel at a slightly higher price compared to those offered by travel agencies nearby. The breakfast is not buffet but consisted of fresh fruits, coffee, tea and fruit juices, and a choice of bread, pancakes or noodles. We loved the pho! But the hotel's best asset is its friendly and accommodating staff. Kudos to Tony, Steve, Emma and Lisa for making us feel right at home!
Dmitry B. Solo travelers Russia, July 26, 2013
staff and price are marvellous

staff, price and location
9.3
The staff were very attentive to us. The room was clean. The breakfast was reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Nice quite deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe romB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Travel infoB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free Internet , B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free travel information , email us :infobbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary 24hB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - email : infobbhanoihostel.com for the best offer of the room & tour packageB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate : www.bhanoihostel.com B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - best rate : www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate: www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The new triple roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The Honeymoon onlyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate only email us B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The life coming all the building


AS-AGWEB-3C08