My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Interior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostel B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Waraporn B. Solo travelers Thailand, June 12, 2013
Cofortable with fantastic customer servicem

Great room, Great Price and Great Customer Service.
8.3
Members of staff are fantastic and very helpful, make you feel really welcome.
Ryan V. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
Most helpful staff of the whole trip

Location, staff and price
9
Only stayed for one night passing but noticed just how great the staff are.
Soonsung C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2013
good

clean.location.staff
7
Soonsung C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 7, 2013
good

clean.location.price
6.7
Ernest S. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Outstanding service

Th staff are the best, the location is great and the rooms very comfortable.
9.3
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. They really made us welcome. Tony organised all our tours and train travel in Vietnam which I am very grateful for. His attention to detail made our stay and our tours most enjoyable. We will definately recommend B&B and won't forget how wonderful they were.
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room and Friendly staff

Clean and big Room, Friendly staff
9.3
Pastor J. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
Superb staff and tour manager!

Genuine concern and help from the staff, great customer service, affordable rate
9
Laksmono W. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Great Room, Clean, and Recommended for couples

Clean, Big Room, and Value for money
10
Laksmono W. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
It is a Clean Hotel, near hotel, and good price

Clean, good staff, good price
7.7
Luke R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
The very best customer service I've ever received

The staff, the location, and the complete and total welcome feel of the entire hotel.
9.7
In over thirty years of traveling the globe, I've never experienced customer service so incredible. The moment we stepped out of our shuttle, the entire staff turned up to welcome us. Smiles were everywhere, and not disingenuous ones, either. In fact, for our entire stay we referred to the doorman as 'Smiley', because no matter what time of day or night, he was there, grinning and ready to help. Tony, the manager, did absolutely everything in his power to make our stay wonderful, providing us with his personal phone number should he be away from reception. Sure, the bed could have been softer, but such incredible service pales such minor inconveniences. Thank you, B & B Hanoi, for making our stay so wonderful. We'll be stay with you again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostelB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08