or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Interior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostel B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Elke S. Couples Germany, March 31, 2013
Great Location!

Location, Value, Staff
9.7
Jakub V. Couples Czech Republic, March 26, 2013
Great B&B with amazing staff

location, staff, price
9.3
Enjoyed our stay and would return. Very friendly and helpful staff, located right in the old quarter, good price.
Chung S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Good location and value for money

Clean, fast check in and out and nice staff
7.3
Very convenience to walk around the interesting places, value for money provided breakfast and fruit like watermelon, banana and pineapple. Staff are friendly and helpful, introduce us a lot of places to visit. Hostel provide day tour and around Vietnam as well. We allowed to extend our stay til 5pm which had to pay a bit more which gave us very much comfortable. Will recommend to my friend about this hostel.
Chung S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Good location, walking distance o lot of places

Clean, good location and provide breakfast
7.7
Convenience location with walking distance to many interesting places. Clean room and big room value for money. Nice staff, friendly and helpful. Fast check in and check out, no need to wait. Staff suggest us a lot of interesting places to visit. Provide wifi to each room and fast as well. One of the staff can speak very good English who explain us a lot of things about Vietnam. Surely will recommend to frIends.
Chung S. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Comfortable and clean. Staff are helpful.

Clean, helpful staff and reasonable price
6.3
Hotel has ready a copy of map that suggest u all d interesting places, local tour also provided in hostel. Staff is helpful to explain d places that we can visit. Value for money, we paid not much but hostel is clean and big enough for 2 person. Breakfast also included and pineapple, banana, watermelon are served. Convenience to many interesting places.
Chung S. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Nice and value for money

Clean, helpful staff and good location
8
Clean room and big, value for money we have spend about Rm80 to get a double bed with a small bed which enough for 3 person, provided breakfast and fruit as well. Convenience place to walk around many interesting places. Staff are helpful and friendly, can speak English one of the staff has explained us a lot things about Vietnam.
Chung S. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Good and value for money

Clean, nice staff and reasonable price
7.7
Room is big and value for money, room is clean and got hair dryer, kettle and coffee provided. Staff are friendly and helpful. Staff has suggested us some places that we should go and eat. Many interesting places are within walking distance, hostel is located at very central of this old district. I will suggest this hostel to my friends for sure.
Johannes E. Couples Germany, March 20, 2013
ok Hotel, nice staff

good location, nice staff, clean room
7
The Hotel is ok for the price, worth it but nothing fancy. The staff is great, they seemed a but pushy in the beginning (of course they also have a travel agency) but if you need some help they really take time for your needs (had some problems with my vietnamese sim car.
Carlo M. Solo travelers Brazil, March 19, 2013
Nice hotel with extremely helpful staff.

Nice rooms, centrally located, very attentive staff.
8.7
This hotel was a great choice, the building is somewhat old but very well kept, and the rooms were very comfortable and homey-looking. Breakfast was simple but good. Most of all, the staff was extremely friendly and literally did everything they could to help with our stay and travel (booking tours, plane tickets, etc.). Only minor complaint would be that the wifi doesn't seem to reach some rooms very well.
Alina B. Couples Canada, March 19, 2013
Very friendly staff, great breakfast

Good breakfast, very centrally located, nice staff
10
Very good budget option close to everything in Hanoi. Nice room. Great breakfast, internet worked well in room. Would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostelB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06