Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Interior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostel B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Miroslava M. Couples Czech Republic, March 19, 2013
The best staff we have come across in 3 months

staff, location, value
9.3
The staff in this hostel/budget hotel are absolutely phenomenal. They have helped us so much with organizing many things and they always have a smile on their face. Location is absolutely awesome too!
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
great staff and value for money

great staff, centrally located and clean room
6.3
the staff were superd friendly let us use their toilet to take bath after we check out waiting for the train to sapa at nite, i will stay at this hotel again due to their friendly staff and the location
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
great staff

centrally located, clean room and friendly staff
6.7
love their services as let us take bath at their toilet after we check out and wait for the train at nite
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, March 18, 2013
it's a small hostel with wide room & family travel

staffs, near the shopping, chear room
4.3
i'm feeling that it's as the prices, but not comfotable
Adele C. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Good location but dishonest staff !

Location & Breakfast
4.3
Nurhayati L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Good Service provided

Friendly , Caring and Responsible Staff.
7.7
Great, worth it. Special thanks for everything, let us bring along our simple breakfast to the Airport as our flight is early in the morning. If the Hotel provide free mineral water at least 1 bottle for each guest in the hotel room, that will be perfect.
Stacey H. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Good budget hotl.

Location. Attentive staff.
7
Stacey H. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Good budget hotel.

Price. Location. Service
7.3
Nurhayati L. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Good Hotel Service

Staff are friendly and Helpful, Good Location, Room is comfortable
7.3
The first day we arrived, they transfer us to the nearest 3 star hotel which is also under the same company due to fully book as we also request for early check in. Anyway I don't mind as long as no additional charges and they help us to inform our tour guide and the shuttle van for Halong bay for the next day pick up service.
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

very friendly staff( all workers) , allow early checking,prominent service
7.3
I think B&B Hanoi hostel(16 Hang Thung St) is great. very friendly and very helpful staff indeed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostelB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04