or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Executive B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Executive B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Restaurant B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Family B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Superior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Superior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Restaurant
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Interior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostel B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hostel Interior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Entrance B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Ki C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7.3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Rick S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Great for such a cheap price

Price, clean central
7.7
For the price I paid - I thought I would be staying in a cockroach infested slum. But presently surprised - like a diamond in the rough. Professional staff - very helpful - clean room with modernish bathroom.
Yuk L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
Very good experience

Good Location, Nice Staff, Have wifi
8.7
Great staff who spoke english well and attended to our every need. Hotel is centrally located in the city and many attractions nereby.
Yuk L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
Very good experience

Good Location, Nice Staff, Have wifi
8.7
Great staff who spoke english well and attended to our every need. Hotel is centrally located in the city and many attractions nereby.
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
value for money

location, comfortable & friendly staff
7.3
Excellent. Great location & staff very helpful.During the typhoon our Halong Bay Tour was cancelled therefore we needed to find accommodation for an extra night.The staff were very flexible as they were fully booked but allowed us to stay in our room for the extra night.Made our stay more enjoyable.
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
value for money

great location, clean & comfortable
6.7
Great. Friendly professional service. Located in old quarter which made access to markets & Lake area convenient,within walking distance
Melissa M. Couples Canada, November 8, 2013
Has a great location and even better staff

Tony, Tony, Tony!
10
The hotel was in really close proximity to a lot of big sites around Hanoi. The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. You'll come across him, but Tony made our day more than once and was super helpful with just about anything we needed every step of the way! :)
Kelty R. Couples Canada, November 7, 2013
Very comfortable, great staff.

Extremely helpful and welcoming staff. Very comfortable room. Good location.
8.7
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Clean & comfortable room

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9
Fung C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Fabulous stay

Excellent service from Tony, Emma, Lisa and others. Good location and cleanliness.
8.7
Enjoyable & pleasant stay with my family. Many thanks to Tony & staffs for their excellent assistance and service (tours & transport arrangement). They make us feel at home. You guys are great and will definitely recommend the hostel to our friends. Faithfully, Mr.Pang & family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - ExecutiveB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - ExecutiveB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - RestaurantB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - FamilyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - DeluxeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - DeluxeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - DeluxeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - DeluxeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - SuperiorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - SuperiorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - StandardB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - RestaurantB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostelB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hostel InteriorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - lobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - EntranceB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03