or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (109)
Sort by:
Rick S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Great for such a cheap price

Price, clean central
7.7
For the price I paid - I thought I would be staying in a cockroach infested slum. But presently surprised - like a diamond in the rough. Professional staff - very helpful - clean room with modernish bathroom.
Melissa M. Couples Canada, November 8, 2013
Has a great location and even better staff

Tony, Tony, Tony!
10
The hotel was in really close proximity to a lot of big sites around Hanoi. The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. You'll come across him, but Tony made our day more than once and was super helpful with just about anything we needed every step of the way! :)
Kelty R. Couples Canada, November 7, 2013
Very comfortable, great staff.

Extremely helpful and welcoming staff. Very comfortable room. Good location.
8.7
Paula S. Couples Ireland, October 5, 2013
Best staff in the world!

Staff, staff
9.7
Stephen D. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Good hotel with breakie in best area of Hanoi

Clean, comfort and staff
8
Kept our bags when we went to Halong. All staff helpful and really polite except one reception girl who was very pushy for her own commission on taxis and Halong bay. She was not very helpful in answering questions where she wouldn't get a commission. If the hotel can tone her down it would be great. Despite this, I would stay again
Tim H. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Small, smelly, bad room

None, none, none
4.7
Worst hotel we stayed at in hanoi, even for budget range. Terribly smelly bathroom and bad wifi. not recommended.
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
Perfect for the price

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9
It was great for what we needed. One night there close to everything for really cheap. We even had a early flight the next morning before they started serving breakfast, but they offered to pack it for take away!
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
A Great Hotel with an Amazing Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Central Location, Comfortable Rooms
9.3
The service at this hotel is AMAZING. This was the best service I've had at any hotel in the world. Tony and his staff really do a wonderful job of making you feel at home in Hanoi. It was the perfect place for my wife and I to begin our Vietnam travels. The rooms were clean and comfortable and great value for the price. The breakfast was good with lots of great fruit. The location was perfect; you could walk to anything! I wholeheartedly recommend this place to any traveler, whether you are a backpacker, on a honeymoon, with family, or on business. B&B Hostel is truly a great hotel.
Michael W. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
cool

large room, friendly and helpful staff, convenient
6.3
nice but one thing that make me not happy is the water pressure. the water pressure damn slow. thought can bath happily after a tiring day back to hotel but when i open the pipe.. gosh.. the water pressure really not acceptable.
Michael W. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
convenient

convenient, large room, friendly staff
7.7
aircond not so cold for the large room, aircond block by wardrobe and water pressure too low. best treatment from staff. morning time, too noisy outside the room. need a sound proof brick :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Nice quite deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe romB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Travel infoB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free Internet , B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free travel information , email us :infobbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary 24hB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - email : infobbhanoihostel.com for the best offer of the room & tour packageB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate : www.bhanoihostel.com B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - best rate : www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate: www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The new triple roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The Honeymoon onlyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate only email us B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The life coming all the building


AS-AGWEB-3A07