or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (78)
Sort by:
Carolyn M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Over and beyond excellence

Location, price, great staff
8.7
I can't say enough great things about this place. It's not your traditional "dorm style" hostel, it's really a hotel, your own room and bathroom. The furnishings are basic and if you don't like traffic noise, tell them. Also you should request a room with the new mattresses as the old beds are quite hard. Breakfast is pretty basic but it's made to order, worked for me. The BEST thing about this place is the staff, hands down. Emma and Anna who run the front desk remembered my name and went out of their way to assist me. They arranged for me a home stay in Sapa, I took the sleeper bus rather than the train and it was miserably uncomfortable for a long legged person like me. I emailed B&B to see if after the home stay I could take the train back to Hanoi, get a refund on the "on and off bus" I'd planned to take down south. Not only did they make the change to the train, they booked my plane down to Da Nang, picked me up at the train station back to the hostel, gave me breakfast and a room to shower in. B&B is very close to Huan Kiem lake, a short taxi ride to most of Hanoi's main attractions and it's only $15 to come or go to the airport when most other hotels are charging $25-30. They also book tours for you as well. Truly a gem in the heart of Hanoi.
Ki C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7.3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Usa P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2014
Friendly staffs!

Service, Value, Location
8.3
I have been here for 2 times and they still maintain their friendly service mind staffs. It's pretty convenient accessing to the center of Hanoi city by walks. There's local street food next to the hostel where always crowd with local people. Can't wait for my next visit!
Yuk L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
Very good experience

Good Location, Nice Staff, Have wifi
8.7
Great staff who spoke english well and attended to our every need. Hotel is centrally located in the city and many attractions nereby.
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
value for money

location, comfortable & friendly staff
7.3
Excellent. Great location & staff very helpful.During the typhoon our Halong Bay Tour was cancelled therefore we needed to find accommodation for an extra night.The staff were very flexible as they were fully booked but allowed us to stay in our room for the extra night.Made our stay more enjoyable.
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
value for money

great location, clean & comfortable
6.7
Great. Friendly professional service. Located in old quarter which made access to markets & Lake area convenient,within walking distance
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Clean & comfortable room

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9
Dana M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Good value for your money.

Staff. Location. Value
8.3
The staff were helpful without being pushy or trying to get you to book tours through them. As far as hostels go, it had a lot of good amenities. Hot water was very good. I booked the Standard room which was small, but it was clean and met my needs. Good value over all.
Hannah A. Solo travelers South Korea, October 8, 2013
Good stay

Breakfast, Price, Location
8.3
Value for money. Good enough for budget stay. Many local restaurants near the hotel. Friendly staffs.
Choo P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Friendly staff, clean, good location

Clean, good location, quiet
9.7
I was warmly greeted upon arrival and was served with fruit juice and fruit-water melon and pineapple.Upgraded our room from stadard to deluxe without additional charges. The room is spacious and very clean, quiet, service exellence.Would recommend friend to stay.Price is cheap and worth the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Nice quite deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe romB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The standard roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe suite roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Travel infoB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free Internet , B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Free travel information , email us :infobbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Complementary 24hB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - email : infobbhanoihostel.com for the best offer of the room & tour packageB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate : www.bhanoihostel.com B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - best rate : www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate: www.bbhanoihostel.comB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The new triple roomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The Honeymoon onlyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Best rate only email us B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - The life coming all the building


AS-AGWEB-3A06