or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Interior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostel B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Trung N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 21, 2013
The receptionists are friendly and polite.

comfortable, neat, clean, People: friendly receptionists, polite. Location: near the Westerners town, bars, cafe.
9
Im from Saigon and this is the first time I am in Hanoi. It is quite hot and the hotel has a good air-conditioner. The receptionists are friendly and polite. I was served with good breakfasts and was showed a lot about the trips outside of Hanoi. That would be interesting and hopefully I will have chance to come back to Hanoi to stay there more.
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
great staff and value for money

great staff, centrally located and clean room
6.3
the staff were superd friendly let us use their toilet to take bath after we check out waiting for the train to sapa at nite, i will stay at this hotel again due to their friendly staff and the location
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
great staff

centrally located, clean room and friendly staff
6.7
love their services as let us take bath at their toilet after we check out and wait for the train at nite
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, March 18, 2013
it's a small hostel with wide room & family travel

staffs, near the shopping, chear room
4.3
i'm feeling that it's as the prices, but not comfotable
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

very friendly staff( all workers) , allow early checking,prominent service
7.3
I think B&B Hanoi hostel(16 Hang Thung St) is great. very friendly and very helpful staff indeed.
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
great staff

great staff , clean room and centrally located
6.7
superb friendly staff, amazing for their great services provided to us. Sure will stay at this hotel again if visit Hanoi, love it!
Mads P. Families with young children Denmark, February 3, 2013
Value for money, friendly, beauty mistakes

Value for money, location, staff
6.7
Mads P. Families with young children Denmark, January 31, 2013
Friendly hotel, helpful staff,

Good prices, helpful with arranging tours
8.3
very nice little hotel. minor things could be better: noisy rooster in the morning, some rooms don't have windows/windows that open, shuttle didn't come in the airport, fridge couldn't close etc. overall good impression though and i would go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very helpful with booking trip to Halong Bay
Gemma D. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
What a find.

Clean, new, great location, great staff.
9.3
I could not believe how great this "hostel" was the manager, saw us arrive outside and ran out in his suit to help us with our bags immediately. Our children loved him and he was a genuinely lovely man. There is free fresh coffee in reception which is a god send and computers to use free of charge. The staff are more than helpful with maps and advice on where to go and how to get there. Our room, although a little cold, was fantastic. If you can't handle a firm mattress though this place isn't for you! The bathroom had a great shower, no in room safe but there is a safe at reception you can use. Breakfast was simple but great and a nice way to chat to other guests. We also booked a trip to halong bay through the hotel which was also fantastic value compared to other quotes we had. If you want great value, great location and the friendliest staff - look no further. This place should charge a lot more!
Yingfeng W. Families with young children China, February 12, 2013
安静的迷你酒店

安静、前台很热情
9.3
非常安静的小酒店,前台服务生的英文不错,而且相当的热情。不仅热心的给出了很多游览建议,还仔细的在地图上标明路线。房间较小、但是干净实用,在这个价位上算不错的酒店了。离还剑湖、三十六行街都很近。
Restaurant Tip: 旁边就有很多小吃摊、值得一试
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostelB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05