or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel Interior B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostel B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (27)
Sort by:
Ya L. Groups Taiwan, May 1, 2014
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Leonardus H. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2013
B&B Hanoi Hostel

cheap, clean, Attentive staff
8
Chryslene H. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2013
very friendly staff

staff, location, reasonable rate
7.7
it is an average hotel at a very reasonable price, that is centrally located to everything. the staff did their best to accommodate our needs. our special thanks to EMMA, TONY AND LISA. You are all "SUPERB".
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room and Friendly staff

friendly staff, clean room, confortable room
8
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room and Friendly staff

friendly staff, clean & comfortable room
8
Pamela E. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2013
cheap & good location

location, price, breakfast
7.7
The location is nice, the breakfast was good, the room was clean but the beds were so hard we all woke up with back pains, enough to not stay a second night :/ If you like your mattresses to be hard, I know some people do prefer this, than go for it! It was great but for my tastes, I need a softer mattress to avoid back pain.
Alan L. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2013
Excellent Place to Stay While Exploring Hanoi

Friendly staff, great location, clean and spacious rooms
9.3
The B&B Hanoi Hostel was a wonderful place to stay at while we were in Hanoi. First of all, I cannot stress this enough, it had amazing customer service, and extremely friendly and helpful staff. First of all, we had booked our flight for the 23rd, and I had accidentally put on the reservation that we were coming in on the 24th. I had also sent my flight information to the hostel. the manager, had seen our booking and looked at our flight information, realized the error, and sent a shuttle to the airport to pick us up and bring us to the hotel. Otherwise, we would have no place to stay for the first night. He had also attempted to email me, but I had not received them, so he had the people go to the airport just to make sure. That was a truly fantastic piece of customer service. He also helped us book great day tours out of Hanoi, including one to Trang An, which I highly recommend. One of the famous day trips out of Hanoi is to Ninh Binh, which takes you through a river ride past beautiful karst landscapes. It's called "Halong Bay on land." However, it has become very touristy over the years, and Tony recommended a similar place, where you go down a river, and it takes you around in a circle so you see new stuff all the time, and also through many caves! The scenery around it was also extremely beautiful, with large limestone peaks poking out of the landscape. Tony was friendly, helpful, and energetic to the max. The rest of the staff was also super helpful and friendly. They greeted us with water and fruit juice when we got back from a hot day in Hanoi, and Ngo gave us fantastic food recommendations, such as 79 New Day, and was also fun to just talk to! They made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire stay. The rooms were also spacious, and well designed. We did not have a window in our family room that we stayed in, but it did have part of the wall replaced with very thick glass that let natural light in during daylight hours. H
Pastor J. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
Superb staff and tour manager!

Genuine concern and help from the staff, great customer service, affordable rate
9
Andriane P. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2013
friendly staff, comfort room

clean and friendly
8.7
we came to hotel too early,but all staffs very friendly and really helpfull.serve us welcome drinks and fresh fruits.from anywhere we we back, they always serve drink and fruit.we chat a lot about our trips.and they give us lot of recommended.they help us as translater when we buying traditional vietnamees food.the location is about 10minutes walking to Hoa Kiem lake.around the hotel a lot of market.5minutes walk to night market.really nice to stay again in this hotel when we come to hanoi again.
Nurhayati L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Good Service provided

Friendly , Caring and Responsible Staff.
7.7
Great, worth it. Special thanks for everything, let us bring along our simple breakfast to the Airport as our flight is early in the morning. If the Hotel provide free mineral water at least 1 bottle for each guest in the hotel room, that will be perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby of the hostelB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04