Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hotel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
261 reviews

231 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Fung C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Fabulous stay

Excellent service from Tony, Emma, Lisa and others. Good location and cleanliness.
8.7
Enjoyable & pleasant stay with my family. Many thanks to Tony & staffs for their excellent assistance and service (tours & transport arrangement). They make us feel at home. You guys are great and will definitely recommend the hostel to our friends. Faithfully, Mr.Pang & family
Report this review
Dana M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Good value for your money.

Staff. Location. Value
8.3
The staff were helpful without being pushy or trying to get you to book tours through them. As far as hostels go, it had a lot of good amenities. Hot water was very good. I booked the Standard room which was small, but it was clean and met my needs. Good value over all.
Report this review
Hannah A. Solo travelers South Korea, October 8, 2013
Good stay

Breakfast, Price, Location
8.3
Value for money. Good enough for budget stay. Many local restaurants near the hotel. Friendly staffs.
Report this review
Paula S. Couples Ireland, October 5, 2013
Best staff in the world!

Staff, staff
9.7
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Good hotel with breakie in best area of Hanoi

Clean, comfort and staff
8
Kept our bags when we went to Halong. All staff helpful and really polite except one reception girl who was very pushy for her own commission on taxis and Halong bay. She was not very helpful in answering questions where she wouldn't get a commission. If the hotel can tone her down it would be great. Despite this, I would stay again
Report this review
Choo P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Friendly staff, clean, good location

Clean, good location, quiet
9.7
I was warmly greeted upon arrival and was served with fruit juice and fruit-water melon and pineapple.Upgraded our room from stadard to deluxe without additional charges. The room is spacious and very clean, quiet, service exellence.Would recommend friend to stay.Price is cheap and worth the stay.
Report this review
Chi W. Solo travelers Macau, September 21, 2013
Delicious foods and special street to shop

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Report this review
Tim H. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Small, smelly, bad room

None, none, none
4.7
Worst hotel we stayed at in hanoi, even for budget range. Terribly smelly bathroom and bad wifi. not recommended.
Report this review
Aris H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, cheap, friendly
9.7
clean, cheap, friendly and close to city town. Mr. Toni and staff very helpful for all my vacation.
Report this review
Ben A. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2013
Fantastic staff in the backpacker area

Staff, price, location
8
The staff made my stay here great. So friendly, informative and happy to help. My room was pretty simple, but it was clean and at the price point still good value. It was the staff that made my stay great. Location is in the backpacker area and easy to access. I would stay again.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 231 reviews Next page
B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nice quite deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe suite roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Travel infoB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InternetB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The new triple roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Honeymoon onlyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Family tripleB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe twinB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Quite deluxe roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe twin roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe double city viewB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe double city viewB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe double city viewB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03