Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hotel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe suite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Travel info
B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Internet B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The new triple room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Old Quarter

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
261 reviews

231 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
G G. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 20, 2015
Excellent

Location, Staff, Value-for-money
9.7
Perfect location, quiet rooms, very friendly and courteous staff, decent food. Perfect value-for-money hotel. Got a free upgrade twice. Look no further.
Report this review
Gijs G. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 12, 2015
Perfect

Location, staff, value-for-money
9.3
Stayed here for 4 days. Location is perfect, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, bathroom nice and clean. Breakfast is included and is good. Very friendly and helpful staff who are willing to assist you with about everything. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Paul A. Solo travelers South Korea, July 17, 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, location, value for money
9.3
Tom, Emma and the rest of the staff made our stay very pleasant. They are very attentive to your every need. The room was fine and clean. Nothing fancy but comfortable. We booked a Halong tour through them and at first thought maybe we had paid too much but we compared with the other travelers on our boat and it was a fair price. I'M sure they would look at other companies if you asked them to as well. Breakfast basic but good. Very close to the water puppet show, old quarter and French quarter. I also walked to the mausoleum without too much difficulty but I like exploring on foot.
Report this review
Tarni B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
Okay for a few nights

Location. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean.
7.3
Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very clean however very thin walls and rock hard beds. B&B Hanoi is in a great location, close to shopping, food and the lake.
Report this review
Chunyu W. Families with young children China, December 22, 2014
staff always smiling even when they cheat you

location, price, clean
6
it was not a very good experience for us. The firs night we had a normal crowded room added a extra bed while we booked a family room. The most unsatisfied experience was: they helped us to book 3 train tickets from Hanoi to Hue for 53$, but the price on the ticked was 800,000+VND(arround 38$). they try to hide the price with small paper, and wanted to keep the ticket until last minuts. And when we ask the manager after we discovered, They just explained with a story of their train system which is unable to understand. anyway, we feel they are dishonest.
Report this review
Grace A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great and friendly service

1. Location 2. friendly n helpful staff 3. comfort n homely
8.3
the reception tour guide was extremely helpful when we arrived from Sapa at 5am. He provided towels for watch up n allowed us to rest in the restuarant as sky is still dark. He is very patient and professional when answering our questions. Great job
Report this review
Iordache C. Couples Romania, December 16, 2014
Sales manager

Tony, Tony, Tony
8.7
Report this review
Witthaya T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
Good location and clean room

clean room,good place, nice staff
8
I stay for 2 night. It's good experience for me. Good at staff, meal amd clean room. Easy to walk to dining and shopping area. I reccomend you because it's worth money and good staff.
Report this review
Carolyn M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Over and beyond excellence

Location, price, great staff
8.7
I can't say enough great things about this place. It's not your traditional "dorm style" hostel, it's really a hotel, your own room and bathroom. The furnishings are basic and if you don't like traffic noise, tell them. Also you should request a room with the new mattresses as the old beds are quite hard. Breakfast is pretty basic but it's made to order, worked for me. The BEST thing about this place is the staff, hands down. Emma and Anna who run the front desk remembered my name and went out of their way to assist me. They arranged for me a home stay in Sapa, I took the sleeper bus rather than the train and it was miserably uncomfortable for a long legged person like me. I emailed B&B to see if after the home stay I could take the train back to Hanoi, get a refund on the "on and off bus" I'd planned to take down south. Not only did they make the change to the train, they booked my plane down to Da Nang, picked me up at the train station back to the hostel, gave me breakfast and a room to shower in. B&B is very close to Huan Kiem lake, a short taxi ride to most of Hanoi's main attractions and it's only $15 to come or go to the airport when most other hotels are charging $25-30. They also book tours for you as well. Truly a gem in the heart of Hanoi.
Report this review
Fuli L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2014
B&B Hanoi Hostel
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 231 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nice quite deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe suite roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Travel infoB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InternetB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The new triple roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Honeymoon onlyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Family tripleB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe twinB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Quite deluxe roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe twin roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe double city viewB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe double city viewB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe double city viewB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07