Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hotel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe suite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Travel info
B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Internet B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The new triple room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Old Quarter

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
113 reviews

231 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (113)
Sort by:
Grace A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great and friendly service

1. Location 2. friendly n helpful staff 3. comfort n homely
8.3
the reception tour guide was extremely helpful when we arrived from Sapa at 5am. He provided towels for watch up n allowed us to rest in the restuarant as sky is still dark. He is very patient and professional when answering our questions. Great job
Report this review
Iordache C. Couples Romania, December 16, 2014
Sales manager

Tony, Tony, Tony
8.7
Report this review
Rick S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Great for such a cheap price

Price, clean central
7.7
For the price I paid - I thought I would be staying in a cockroach infested slum. But presently surprised - like a diamond in the rough. Professional staff - very helpful - clean room with modernish bathroom.
Report this review
Melissa M. Couples Canada, November 8, 2013
Has a great location and even better staff

Tony, Tony, Tony!
10
The hotel was in really close proximity to a lot of big sites around Hanoi. The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. You'll come across him, but Tony made our day more than once and was super helpful with just about anything we needed every step of the way! :)
Report this review
Kelty R. Couples Canada, November 7, 2013
Very comfortable, great staff.

Extremely helpful and welcoming staff. Very comfortable room. Good location.
8.7
Report this review
Paula S. Couples Ireland, October 5, 2013
Best staff in the world!

Staff, staff
9.7
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Good hotel with breakie in best area of Hanoi

Clean, comfort and staff
8
Kept our bags when we went to Halong. All staff helpful and really polite except one reception girl who was very pushy for her own commission on taxis and Halong bay. She was not very helpful in answering questions where she wouldn't get a commission. If the hotel can tone her down it would be great. Despite this, I would stay again
Report this review
Tim H. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Small, smelly, bad room

None, none, none
4.7
Worst hotel we stayed at in hanoi, even for budget range. Terribly smelly bathroom and bad wifi. not recommended.
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
Perfect for the price

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9
It was great for what we needed. One night there close to everything for really cheap. We even had a early flight the next morning before they started serving breakfast, but they offered to pack it for take away!
Report this review
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
A Great Hotel with an Amazing Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Central Location, Comfortable Rooms
9.3
The service at this hotel is AMAZING. This was the best service I've had at any hotel in the world. Tony and his staff really do a wonderful job of making you feel at home in Hanoi. It was the perfect place for my wife and I to begin our Vietnam travels. The rooms were clean and comfortable and great value for the price. The breakfast was good with lots of great fruit. The location was perfect; you could walk to anything! I wholeheartedly recommend this place to any traveler, whether you are a backpacker, on a honeymoon, with family, or on business. B&B Hostel is truly a great hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 261 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nice quite deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe suite roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Travel infoB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InternetB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The new triple roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Honeymoon onlyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Family tripleB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe twinB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Quite deluxe roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe twin roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe double city viewB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe double city viewB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe double city viewB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06