Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Hanoi Hotel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe suite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Travel info
B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Internet B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The new triple room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Honeymoon only B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Old Quarter

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
13 reviews

231 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (13)
Sort by:
Chunyu W. Families with young children China, December 22, 2014
staff always smiling even when they cheat you

location, price, clean
6
it was not a very good experience for us. The firs night we had a normal crowded room added a extra bed while we booked a family room. The most unsatisfied experience was: they helped us to book 3 train tickets from Hanoi to Hue for 53$, but the price on the ticked was 800,000+VND(arround 38$). they try to hide the price with small paper, and wanted to keep the ticket until last minuts. And when we ask the manager after we discovered, They just explained with a story of their train system which is unable to understand. anyway, we feel they are dishonest.
Report this review
Trung N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 21, 2013
The receptionists are friendly and polite.

comfortable, neat, clean, People: friendly receptionists, polite. Location: near the Westerners town, bars, cafe.
9
Im from Saigon and this is the first time I am in Hanoi. It is quite hot and the hotel has a good air-conditioner. The receptionists are friendly and polite. I was served with good breakfasts and was showed a lot about the trips outside of Hanoi. That would be interesting and hopefully I will have chance to come back to Hanoi to stay there more.
Report this review
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
great staff and value for money

great staff, centrally located and clean room
6.3
the staff were superd friendly let us use their toilet to take bath after we check out waiting for the train to sapa at nite, i will stay at this hotel again due to their friendly staff and the location
Report this review
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
great staff

centrally located, clean room and friendly staff
6.7
love their services as let us take bath at their toilet after we check out and wait for the train at nite
Report this review
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, March 18, 2013
it's a small hostel with wide room & family travel

staffs, near the shopping, chear room
4.3
i'm feeling that it's as the prices, but not comfotable
Report this review
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

very friendly staff( all workers) , allow early checking,prominent service
7.3
I think B&B Hanoi hostel(16 Hang Thung St) is great. very friendly and very helpful staff indeed.
Report this review
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
great staff

great staff , clean room and centrally located
6.7
superb friendly staff, amazing for their great services provided to us. Sure will stay at this hotel again if visit Hanoi, love it!
Report this review
Mads P. Families with young children Denmark, February 3, 2013
Value for money, friendly, beauty mistakes

Value for money, location, staff
6.7
Report this review
Mads P. Families with young children Denmark, January 31, 2013
Friendly hotel, helpful staff,

Good prices, helpful with arranging tours
8.3
very nice little hotel. minor things could be better: noisy rooster in the morning, some rooms don't have windows/windows that open, shuttle didn't come in the airport, fridge couldn't close etc. overall good impression though and i would go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very helpful with booking trip to Halong Bay
Report this review
Gemma D. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
What a find.

Clean, new, great location, great staff.
9.3
I could not believe how great this "hostel" was the manager, saw us arrive outside and ran out in his suit to help us with our bags immediately. Our children loved him and he was a genuinely lovely man. There is free fresh coffee in reception which is a god send and computers to use free of charge. The staff are more than helpful with maps and advice on where to go and how to get there. Our room, although a little cold, was fantastic. If you can't handle a firm mattress though this place isn't for you! The bathroom had a great shower, no in room safe but there is a safe at reception you can use. Breakfast was simple but great and a nice way to chat to other guests. We also booked a trip to halong bay through the hotel which was also fantastic value compared to other quotes we had. If you want great value, great location and the friendliest staff - look no further. This place should charge a lot more!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 261 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Nice quite deluxe rom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Every floor B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe quite room B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe suite roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The bathroom B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The deluxe & Family only B&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Travel infoB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InternetB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The new triple roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Honeymoon onlyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Family tripleB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe twinB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Quite deluxe roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Triple roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe twin roomB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe double city viewB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe double city viewB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe double city viewB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceB&B Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01