or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B Inn

30-1, Jalan Tabuan, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93250 (Show on map)

Book now!

B&B Inn Kuching - Male Dorm Shared Bathroom B&B Inn Kuching - Double or Twin Aircond Shared Bathroom B&B Inn Kuching - Double or Twin Aircond Shared Bathroom B&B Inn Kuching - Female Dorm Shared Bathroom B&B Inn Kuching - Female Dorm Shared Bathroom B&B Inn Kuching - Guest Room B&B Inn Kuching - Double or Twin Aircond Shared Bathroom B&B Inn Kuching - Double or Twin Aircond Shared Bathroom B&B Inn Kuching - Bathroom B&B Inn Kuching - Bathroom B&B Inn Kuching - Shared Bathroom B&B Inn Kuching - Bathroom B&B Inn Kuching - Pantry B&B Inn Kuching - Pantry B&B Inn Kuching - Pantry B&B Inn Kuching - Living Hall
B&B Inn Kuching - Corridor B&B Inn Kuching - Living Hall B&B Inn Kuching - Living Hall B&B Inn Kuching - Lobby B&B Inn Kuching - Reception B&B Inn Kuching - Reception B&B Inn Kuching - Reception B&B Inn Kuching - Hotel Building B&B Inn Kuching - Entrance
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Shiang B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Nice stay

Nice stay, centrally located, friendly and attentive staff.
10
Shiang B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Good stay

Good stay, centrally located, friendly and attentive staff.
10
Kien K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
cosy and affordable

close to town, cheap, basic
5.3
It provide basic facilities and necessity for a backpacker. A good bed and some comfort for the night. It was close to town so very accessible to the local attraction. The hotel is clean.
Prakash M. Business travelers India, August 31, 2013
It was a comfortable and soothing stay.

(i) Fast Internet, (ii) Frendly and Homely Environment and (iii) Cheap Room Rates
7
It was a very friendly place. The inmates of the hotel were cool. The most important thing is that the hotel is close to the venue of the conference for which I visited Kuching. I smelt a slight problem with one of the English speaking staff in the hotel who sounded a bit cheeky in one of my encounters with him. However, it was overall nice staying at B & B's Inn.
Wahyu H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Backpacker Hostel very close to town

Cheap, Close to town
6
As backpacker hostel was good, easy to access to town. Very basic but very good location, value for money.
Ben M. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Value for money

Good security, friendly staff
6
Our flight was delayed so we arrived quite late to find that we couldn't get in. Our taxi driver took us to a hotel that was still open. We went back the next day, the staff were great and let us stay for the number of nights we'd paid for. They have limited reception hours which we didn't realise when booking. The Internet didn't work in our room but was fine in the kitchen.
Alejandro A. Solo travelers Spain, December 2, 2013
Hostal económico para no estar mucho en él

Internet de alta velocidad, agradable cocina y buen baño
6.3
Mi estancia fue en este hostal fue agradable pero sin tirar cohetes al aire. La habitación estaba bastante sucia, pero no por culpa del hostal sino por la persona con la que compartía habitación. Tienen buen internet y el baño es bueno, con agua caliente que sale rápido y buena potencia. Por otro lado, el desayuno es escaso y poco variado.
Mathias H. Solo travelers Germany, April 13, 2014
Gut für eine Nacht

Lage des Hotels, Klimaanlage, Dachterasse
3.7
Für ein Handtuch müssen 2 Ringit bezahlt werden.Fühstück besteht aus einem Toast und Kaffee/Tee, daher habe ich darauf verzichtet.Hotel ist sehr einfach und rein für Backpacker geeignet.Über der Küche in der 3ten Etage gibt es eine kleine Dachterrasse mit Blick aufs Hilton und Pullman Hotel und das chin. Gymnasium
Noriko N. Couples Japan, March 16, 2014
クチンの老舗宿

洗濯物スペース、キッチンが使える
6.3
クチンでは有名な老舗宿で値段も相応かと思います。 マレーシアの新しい安宿は大体洗濯物を干せるスペースがなく、窓なしの部屋が多いですが、ここは屋上に干せるスペースがあるし、久しぶりに窓あり部屋だったのは嬉しかったです。
Yan L. Solo travelers China, January 23, 2014
位置不错,背包客店,可以自己做饭

服务人员比较热情,房间干净,接送机场虽然付费,但是方便,房间没有wifi
8
地理位置还可以,比较方便,到文化村80RM酒店帮助联系,酒店接送。如果去机场酒店提供接送虽然付费,但是比较方便。在背包客酒店里来说是比较好的了

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B Inn Kuching - ExteriorB&B Inn Kuching - Male Dorm Shared BathroomB&B Inn Kuching - Double or Twin Aircond Shared BathroomB&B Inn Kuching - Double or Twin Aircond Shared BathroomB&B Inn Kuching - Female Dorm Shared BathroomB&B Inn Kuching - Female Dorm Shared BathroomB&B Inn Kuching - Guest RoomB&B Inn Kuching - Double or Twin Aircond Shared BathroomB&B Inn Kuching - Double or Twin Aircond Shared BathroomB&B Inn Kuching - BathroomB&B Inn Kuching - BathroomB&B Inn Kuching - Shared BathroomB&B Inn Kuching - BathroomB&B Inn Kuching - PantryB&B Inn Kuching - PantryB&B Inn Kuching - PantryB&B Inn Kuching - Living Hall B&B Inn Kuching - CorridorB&B Inn Kuching - Living HallB&B Inn Kuching - Living HallB&B Inn Kuching - LobbyB&B Inn Kuching - ReceptionB&B Inn Kuching - ReceptionB&B Inn Kuching - ReceptionB&B Inn Kuching - Hotel BuildingB&B Inn Kuching - Entrance

Customer Reviews - B&B Inn, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A06