or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B La Habana

31 Carlo Cattaneo Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Interior B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Interior B&B La Habana Rome - Interior B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom
B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Alla A. Couples Ukraine, November 10, 2014
good experience

location near termini, newly refurbished rooms, very clean
9.3
We choose this hotel because we were departing Rome at night and 5 min walking distance to Termini was nessesary. In this area all buildings are very old and this B&B was a nice surprise, you are getting in the old building, entering the flat and there everything is new, white and cozy. Rooms are very comfortable, it has a small frige,safe, hairdryer, tea and espesso are complimentary as well as the bar. Owner is very friendly and helpful, check in and out is very easy. Highly recommended for the traveller who has to stay near Termini. And also at night in this area is very strong illumination, not dark at all and absolutely no feeling of being unsafe.
Tey C. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Near to Train Station

Location, Clean Room, Good Service
9.7
Enjoyed the stay there! Yes we did see alot of comment from previous stay about the noise from the street. But it is okay as long as you on the air-con and close the window ( air-con with abit noise but still better than window open). Good service given by the hotel owner! We are given free itallian coffee! There was table bar newly renovated by owner and is free for alcohol tasting!
Roxana S. Solo travelers Romania, September 18, 2014
No water at the shower!!!!!!

big bed
4
Very noisy room, as the flat is on the first floor. Then, no drop of water at the shower.
Yin S. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
good stay

location, big room
9.3
It is actually an apartment hotel, where you have to ring the doorbell for them to open the door for you. So it is best to let them know what is your arrival time. The rooms are big and the couple is very friendly, offered alot of useful tips for travelling. Very clean rooms with change of towels daily. There is a bar with free alcohol that we did not have the chance to use sadly. Location is great just next to Roma termini. Don't go out late at night ( after 12am) though, it does not seem like such a safe area.
Jing M. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Ideal Location for first timers to Rome

Location, Location, Location!
9
We arrived very early into Rome Termini (Main train station) at around 9.30am and located La Habana B&B within minutes using the map provided on their website. It was so easy to locate and it was our first time to Rome. Upon reaching, we had to telephone the owner to come and open the door for us (He will not be there all day all the time, but he comes very quickly as soon as you give him a call). The room was so clean and decent with attached bathroom. The bed was comfortable and there was also wifi included. Just a stone's throw away from Termini station, it made our transport options much easier. A little noisy at night but that's because we chose to sleep with our windows opened to enjoy the cool night breeze. A short walk to Colosseum (15mins) as well. It was very nice and easy to move around with this location. The owner of La Habana made check in and check out so easy and fuss free. All was good and we will definitely return to stay if we ever come to Rome once again.
Teng-Kuan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 23, 2014
Good place but not recommended for summer

Very convenient location just one block from Termini station
6.7
Location is very convenient and room is clean. But not recommended for summer since there is no air conditioner in the room which made you have to open the window but the street is quiet noisy..
Mun S. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Great location, value for money

cleanliness, location, price
8.3
Great. Owner was courteous and came out to say hi. Room was clean and location is convenient. Not ideal if you have heavy luggage as the you need to carry your luggage a flight of stairs before getting to a small elevator.
Vyacheslav L. Solo travelers Russia, January 8, 2014
Classical bed & breakfast... Fit to purpose...

Close to the railway station, helpful personnel, good bed
8
We used this hotel only for nights, so only facilities were really needed - bed & bathroom. Room was clean. Personnel friendly and helpful. Location is fit to our plan: easy access to airport & key must see points. Room is clean & comfortable.
Cheuk L. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
Wonderful stay experience

Great decorate, Friendly house owner, Clean
9.7
The room is very comfortable, clean with great decorated, reasonable price, friendly house owner. It's nearly the Rome Termini station, just 3 mins away, so, it's very convenient for using train, bus or metro. We had stayed 4 nights, it's a perfect place, I would like to recommend it to everyone visiting Rome.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
good value stay

helpful and friendly host
9.7
it is conveniently opposite the termini station. host is very helpful and friendly. one downside of the hotel is that it can get pretty noisy at night due to its location. but overall was great. definitely will recommend to anyone travelling to rome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B La Habana RomeB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - InteriorB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - InteriorB&B La Habana Rome - InteriorB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01