Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B&B La Habana

31 Carlo Cattaneo Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Interior B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Interior B&B La Habana Rome - Interior B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom
B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room B&B La Habana Rome - Bathroom B&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Roxana S. Solo travelers Romania, September 18, 2014
No water at the shower!!!!!!

big bed
4
Very noisy room, as the flat is on the first floor. Then, no drop of water at the shower.
Jing M. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Ideal Location for first timers to Rome

Location, Location, Location!
9
We arrived very early into Rome Termini (Main train station) at around 9.30am and located La Habana B&B within minutes using the map provided on their website. It was so easy to locate and it was our first time to Rome. Upon reaching, we had to telephone the owner to come and open the door for us (He will not be there all day all the time, but he comes very quickly as soon as you give him a call). The room was so clean and decent with attached bathroom. The bed was comfortable and there was also wifi included. Just a stone's throw away from Termini station, it made our transport options much easier. A little noisy at night but that's because we chose to sleep with our windows opened to enjoy the cool night breeze. A short walk to Colosseum (15mins) as well. It was very nice and easy to move around with this location. The owner of La Habana made check in and check out so easy and fuss free. All was good and we will definitely return to stay if we ever come to Rome once again.
Teng-Kuan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 23, 2014
Good place but not recommended for summer

Very convenient location just one block from Termini station
6.7
Location is very convenient and room is clean. But not recommended for summer since there is no air conditioner in the room which made you have to open the window but the street is quiet noisy..
Mun S. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Great location, value for money

cleanliness, location, price
8.3
Great. Owner was courteous and came out to say hi. Room was clean and location is convenient. Not ideal if you have heavy luggage as the you need to carry your luggage a flight of stairs before getting to a small elevator.
Vyacheslav L. Solo travelers Russia, January 8, 2014
Classical bed & breakfast... Fit to purpose...

Close to the railway station, helpful personnel, good bed
8
We used this hotel only for nights, so only facilities were really needed - bed & bathroom. Room was clean. Personnel friendly and helpful. Location is fit to our plan: easy access to airport & key must see points. Room is clean & comfortable.
Cheuk L. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
Wonderful stay experience

Great decorate, Friendly house owner, Clean
9.7
The room is very comfortable, clean with great decorated, reasonable price, friendly house owner. It's nearly the Rome Termini station, just 3 mins away, so, it's very convenient for using train, bus or metro. We had stayed 4 nights, it's a perfect place, I would like to recommend it to everyone visiting Rome.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
good value stay

helpful and friendly host
9.7
it is conveniently opposite the termini station. host is very helpful and friendly. one downside of the hotel is that it can get pretty noisy at night due to its location. but overall was great. definitely will recommend to anyone travelling to rome.
Karlene R. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2013
Couldnt sleep, street noise kept as awake

Location to Public Transport, Free Wifi, nice Breakfast
6.3
Hated the location, we couldn't get much sleep with all the street noise, being so close to the Rome Termini etc. This is a shame as the room is very adequate otherwise, and the staff and owner were helpful.
Luk K. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
comfort stay with large room

large room, comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
8.3
comfortable room, large beg hotel allow to put luggage at their lobby and provide the main door key to us and return after we pick up out luggage.
Sin S. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2013
great access to public transport

great location near public transport, good foods and safety.
8.3
Great stay for B&B and very safe. It is easy access to public transport which link to historical area. There is an information counter for enquiry and shopping centre. There is a supermarket and snacks stores for buying stuffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B&B La Habana RomeB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - InteriorB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - InteriorB&B La Habana Rome - InteriorB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest RoomB&B La Habana Rome - BathroomB&B La Habana Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03