Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Bossa Patong Hotel

158/110 Nanai Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room with balcony B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Kitchenette at balcony B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior with Breakfast B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior with Breakfast B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior with Breakfast B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior with Breakfast B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior with Breakfast B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior
B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Maria F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2015
recommended hotel

good service, clean room, good location
8.7
I like the location, it's quite near from Banzaan market, you can reach the banzaan market by walk from this hotel, and it's also easy to find tuk tuks near this hotel, and the motorbike rental is also just right in front of this hotel. I love the room and the bathroom, it's quite large and also clean. You can ask the receptionist to book an airport transfer, and no need to wait too long (800 THB). recommended!
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2015
Comfortable stay with friendly owner & staff

Good location. Restaurant are nearby. Value for money
9.3
Nice room layout with a mini kitchenette at the balcony. Room was made up daily without fail. Staff honesty and integrity was superb. Nothing was missing in my safebox when I forgot to lock it one day due to my own negligence. Wonderful place to stay, value for money and I strongly recommend this place.
Jeremy R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Great little hotel

Nice quiet, friendly staff, clean rooms.
10
I loved my stay at this little hotel, very nice. Thanks guys!
Itsda T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 9, 2014
good service mind

clean , comfort , money value
7.7
Itsda T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
Amazing Stay!!!

5 of 5 stars Rooms 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Service
10
This hotel is fantastic! I stayed here in Jul 2014 our first time in Phuket and we were not disappointed. The staff are lovely and always greet you with a smile. We were upgraded on arrival to a one bedroom apartment. Some of the best food I have ever eaten on holiday can be found just outside of the hotel The hotel is spotless and the rooms are cleaned daily. There isn't much to do at night around the hotel but there is a paid shuttle bus which runs a from the hotel to Patong every night which is handy if you fancy a livelier night. The breakfasts were great also and even though we slept in sometimes we were always greeted in a friendly way and they served us with 10 mins to spare. Overall we had a great time here and it was made great by the atmosphere of the hotel and the warm staff!
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Excellent service and staff

Free Wifi, friendly staff and good services
8.7
The staff treat us nicely and given much assistance to us, they let us check-in at 9am even the check-in time at 2pm. Their also providing some tours that more cheaper than outside tours and providing motorbike rental services that is 40% cheaper than normal price. In the room are clean and also providing the equipment for free when we requested. I willing to stay with this hotel in next trip to Phuket.
Patrick M. Couples Ireland, January 9, 2014
relaxing time there.

The view. The staff. Clean.
8.3
My stay at B-Bossa was good. There was no lift in the hotel which meant that i got a lot of exercise because my room was on the top floor... but not a problem.Overall I enjoyed my stay here.
Djonny T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Nice Room, No Elevator, Far Away from beach

Nice Room, No Elevator, Far Away from beach
5.7
too far from beach, so you must take a taxi to go to the beach. no practice at all
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 23, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, friendly, it has tea and coffee facilities, it had internet, it was pleasant with a nice view.
8
Jun W. Couples China, November 21, 2013
nice view

comfortable, friendly, it has tea and coffee facilities, it had internet, it was pleasant with a nice view.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room with balconyB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Kitchenette at balconyB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior with BreakfastB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior with BreakfastB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior with BreakfastB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior with BreakfastB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior with BreakfastB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - SuperiorB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01