My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Bossa Patong Hotel

158/110 Nanai Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Patio B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room with balcony B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - In Room Amenities B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - In Room Facilities B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Safety Box in room B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Kitchenette at balcony B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby
B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Excellent service and staff

Free Wifi, friendly staff and good services
8.7
The staff treat us nicely and given much assistance to us, they let us check-in at 9am even the check-in time at 2pm. Their also providing some tours that more cheaper than outside tours and providing motorbike rental services that is 40% cheaper than normal price. In the room are clean and also providing the equipment for free when we requested. I willing to stay with this hotel in next trip to Phuket.
Patrick M. Couples Ireland, January 9, 2014
relaxing time there.

The view. The staff. Clean.
8.3
My stay at B-Bossa was good. There was no lift in the hotel which meant that i got a lot of exercise because my room was on the top floor... but not a problem.Overall I enjoyed my stay here.
Djonny T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Nice Room, No Elevator, Far Away from beach

Nice Room, No Elevator, Far Away from beach
5.7
too far from beach, so you must take a taxi to go to the beach. no practice at all
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 23, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, friendly, it has tea and coffee facilities, it had internet, it was pleasant with a nice view.
8
Jun W. Couples China, November 21, 2013
nice view

comfortable, friendly, it has tea and coffee facilities, it had internet, it was pleasant with a nice view.
7
Juan L. Solo travelers Colombia, November 9, 2013
nice staying ,

location , friendly staff , fair price
8
it was a nice staying the hotel its clean , close to the beach,, easy to hire a bike or get a taxi , plenty of restaurants, at good price , it was a good experience,, internet a bit slow , but it was something fixable ,
Kevin G. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Value for money hotel.

Jeab the receptionist - ever so friendly with a bubbly personality. The bed linen was changed everyday- it was good having fresh sheets and it was close to a variety of restaurants
8
Memorable with the ever so bubbly Jeab, the receptionist. The hotel is tucked 2km away from Patong beach, Junkceylon and Bangla street but I didn't mind it cause I could hop on the motorbike taxi for 500b when I did not feel like walking.
Deborah H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
clean, friendly and close to attractions

clean, nice staff, close to beach and attractions
7.7
comfortable, friendly, it has tea and coffee facilities, it had internet, it was pleasant with a nice view.
Jack S. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
very nice staff

staff and great room
8.3
my stay at this hotel was great the on arrival the staff were great offering a free welcome drink. I have stayed at many hotels and never been offered a welcome drink I didn't drink it but it was a nice gesture..Very friendly staff
Timothy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Would recommend this hotel highly

The English speaking staff, the nice big rooms and the nice big beds
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel PatioB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room with balconyB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - In Room Amenities B-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - In Room FacilitiesB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Safety Box in roomB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Kitchenette at balconyB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceB-Bossa Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A07