Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - View B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The Library B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Mario M. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Very nice staff very polite and courteous

The location the staff and the food were excellent not to close to hustle and bustle of patong but very easy nice walk if you wanted to go there nice view from the pool bar area
7.7
Had a very relaxing enjoyable stay here nice rooms and great staff
Jack C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Very good service.

They gave a complimentary birthday cake to my boyfriend (jack)
10
Very very goodVery very goodVery very goodVery very goodVery very good
Ed M. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2014
Great hotel , great saff

ch , pool , Location
9
All good , Great staff and great pool . recommend to All
Chee T. Groups Australia, May 8, 2014
quite and beautiful

friendly staff, great pool and good space
7.7
Positives: - great location away from the buzz of Patong's Bangla Road (but at the same time, walkable distance to the town area) - friendly and helpful staff with good communication skill - great hotel facility - pool and onsite spa service - fantastic hotel room Negatives: - surprised cash deposit requested with caveat about credit card deposit facility, in which I was informed will take two weeks to reverse out if this method was to be used. - mosquitoes problem due to having still-water features around the hotel. Overall a great place - I would stay there again.
Mohd J. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
value for money

Good location and very nice interior.
7.3
friendly staff and easy access to everywhere in phuket
Warisara C. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2014
Good service and Nice place for relaxing

Good service, clean room and nice swimming pool
9
Good place for relaxing in holiday^^
Xiaodan W. Couples China, March 30, 2014
Good hotel for all

Location staff food
10
It is only 1 minute to the beach,the food is delicious and the bar is good too. The staff are friendly and can speak good English. No problem for your stay in this hotel, a very excellent pool is waiting for you.
Yi C. Couples Taiwan, March 15, 2014
Wonderful stay

Good location, close to beach and walking distance to city center. Wonderful room with Jacuzzi and amazing sea view.
10
I have to say that B-Lay Tong does not disappoint me at all. My fiancee and I had a great stay in this delicate hotel. It's literally across from the beach so we get to enjoy the beach whenever we want. We chose the room with Jacuzzi and it's amazing especially after the pool is closed after 9pm. It's around 10-15 mins walk to bar street and it's actually good so it's not too loud at night. 7-11 & massage & taxi & motorbike rent are just at the corner, super convenient. Breakfast is pretty simple yet ok for us. They also provide free sunset cocktail everynight at their bar which is facing the beach as well, very nice. Overall, we enjoy the stay very much and definitely recommend it to my friends and will stay here again.
Justin K. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Nice Hotel Great Infinity Pool

Pool, Location to beach and design
8
Our stay was for 6 nights, location was great for everything in Patong, beach is across the road. Bangla is only 10-15 minute easy walk or 300 Bht tuk tuk.
Joanna H. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
One of the better places to stay in Patong

Sea view, pool, location
9
One of the nicer hotels in Patong and would recommend. The pool is lovely and has great views of the beach and sea. The hotel is arty and modern. The rooms are a little bit of tidying up but it didn't impact on our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ViewB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The LibraryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06