My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - View B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The Library B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Fareez K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
Great

Good service
8
Adrian S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Comfortable

Design, friendly staffs and nice swimming pool
8.7
The stay was great except we had to walk around 10-15 minutes to the shops. It wld be great if B-Lay Tong cld provide free shuttle service to the shopping mall and the entertainment areas. Taxi and tuk-tuk costs 200 baht which is expensive considering the short distance.
Jules M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Luxurious and relaxing, slower pace.

Good internet conectivity, large airy bathroom, pool access from room. Good TV and reception
8.3
Very relaxing stay. Change of pace to busy Patong. Cocktails in the evening. Beach walks across the road. Pool just out side room for easy dip.
Kritsanapat W. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2013
good time especially in the pool with beach view

pool, breakfast, in front of the beach
8.7
Christian N. Groups Denmark, May 5, 2013
Well priced, modern and good location

Large modern rooms in a hotel located close to the beach and within walking distance from the happening place of Patong
8.3
We were well received with free upgrade of our rooms. The breakfast buffet was perfect after a long night out. The staff was friendly and very attentative to our needs.
Li N. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2013
Rest and relax, away from city life.

spacious and clean room with a seaview pool
8.3
We chose the grand deluxe room for the jacuzzi at the balcony and size of room. The standard of the room did not fail us. The swimming pool has a very good seaview and is best for watching sunset. The pool bar is a great idea, you can swim to the bar counter to grab a drink. The hotel's food quality has also met our expectation. One point to note is the distance of the hotel to Jungceylon, it takes 15mins walk to reach there, and you wont want to take a tuktuk as it cost 200b which is over priced. It can get very tiring to walk under the hot sun or at late night after visiting bangla road. So this may be one of the factor to consider for visiting this hotel again.
Ann-Christine A. Families with young children Finland, April 9, 2013
Holiday was warm

Near to the beach, different
2.3
When we (two adults and 6 yrs old) checked-in we noticed that we have only one king-side bed in our room. We wanted a separate bed for our kid. We should have paid more per night for one extra bed. We thought it was too much and we asked from Russian guy in the reception that is there any change to discuss about that price and he said NO, this is hotel policy. Then we said that we'll spend one night B-Lay Tong and we'll check out next morning. In the same night we went to other hotel and made a booking for next two days. Next morning when we were checked-out in the reception there was very nice thai man who discussed with us about this problem and promised us extra bed for free but as we had made a booking already, we couldn't stay in B-Lay Tong. We was so nice that he arranged a car for us to move to Flora. All in all I think 5 star hotel do not act this way as they did.
Lao W. Couples Macau, March 24, 2013
Don't stay unless you dont have choice

None - i really couldn think of any
2.3
I stayed at hthis hotel after a business trip in Phuket in another 5 star hotel. Stayed for 2 nights and i will never come back to this hotel, nor recommend it to anyone! 1. The balcony door was out of order by the time i checked into the room - this can be prevented if housekeeping staff double check this room before releasing it. 2. M Gallery is claimed to be a chic hotel brand under Accor - but really not worth it! The amenity in room is cheap and they are offering a used flip flop for guests - its white flip flop for ladies and i can see the stain on it. The interior design is bad as a 5 star hotel.. And there is a water leakage on the desk (writing desk) that i really dont know where did the water came from. 3. Staff cannot speak good english and its hard to communicate with them. And they are not that friendly. 4. The lobby is on 2nd floor and hotel rooms are on seperate buildings. it's very inconveience even we are not traveling with kids and elderly. I doubt if this is designed for hotel initially
Fabian J. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 17, 2013
Awesome stay. Great hotel. Would go again for sure

Great pool, awesome service and huge/clean rooms.
9.7
Anthony M. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Fair. Nothing fantastic nothing terrible

Location, internet, aircon
5
Nothing amazing as I had read about. Room service food was pretty bad. Didn't like the free beer mini bar.... would rather breakfast where you get to talk to other guests and staff..... breakfast is great for planning your day etc. The art work etc.. didn't do it for me. Be much better if they spent the money on getting the showers working properly. No control over hot and cold water. Water pressure very weak.. couldnt wash the shampoo out of my hair. Didn't like the shampoo conditioner dispenser holders - not sealed. Check in and check out took forever. I felt like I was on center stage at the pool. Not private at all. Was given vouchers for drinks at the bar. Would not accept from previous night. Indian givers - we did obviously pay for this in our tariff. Our room was up the back and had no view. Not very good at all. Worst of the 3 hotels we stayed in in phuket. Trying to be cool and trendy but really missing the mark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ViewB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The LibraryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07