or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - View B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The Library B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Thunwa B. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2013
Beautiful hotel with reasonable prize...

Location, Decoration, Service
8.3
I have a great time with my friends here with great view of the sea and well-designed swimming pool. This place will never let you down.
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Quite nice , but not great

The location , the staff, swimming pool
8
I would rate this Hotel as a good three star hotel for its rooms and facilities , and a great five star for its Staff location and presentation. The rooms although spacious , have actually very little storage space . I have stayed in many Hotel and this must be the biggest room with the least amount of storage space . Its a great shame that the bedrooms also were not decorated to a good standard , the floor was painted rather than tiled , the room service however was excellent. I am always surprised that in many hotels when you book a room for two there is only seating for one on the balcony, thsi hotel was no exception . The Gym is very small , not that I used it , on the positive side the main shared areas of the Hotel were very nice , and kept in a clean order . I would stay again , but would not want to pay top prices
Shaun L. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
beautiful hotel and friendly staff

rooms, pools, beach
9.3
great stay with cool friendly staff and great facilities.
Fareez K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
Great

Good service
8
Adrian S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Comfortable

Design, friendly staffs and nice swimming pool
8.7
The stay was great except we had to walk around 10-15 minutes to the shops. It wld be great if B-Lay Tong cld provide free shuttle service to the shopping mall and the entertainment areas. Taxi and tuk-tuk costs 200 baht which is expensive considering the short distance.
Jules M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Luxurious and relaxing, slower pace.

Good internet conectivity, large airy bathroom, pool access from room. Good TV and reception
8.3
Very relaxing stay. Change of pace to busy Patong. Cocktails in the evening. Beach walks across the road. Pool just out side room for easy dip.
Kritsanapat W. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2013
good time especially in the pool with beach view

pool, breakfast, in front of the beach
8.7
Christian N. Groups Denmark, May 5, 2013
Well priced, modern and good location

Large modern rooms in a hotel located close to the beach and within walking distance from the happening place of Patong
8.3
We were well received with free upgrade of our rooms. The breakfast buffet was perfect after a long night out. The staff was friendly and very attentative to our needs.
Li N. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2013
Rest and relax, away from city life.

spacious and clean room with a seaview pool
8.3
We chose the grand deluxe room for the jacuzzi at the balcony and size of room. The standard of the room did not fail us. The swimming pool has a very good seaview and is best for watching sunset. The pool bar is a great idea, you can swim to the bar counter to grab a drink. The hotel's food quality has also met our expectation. One point to note is the distance of the hotel to Jungceylon, it takes 15mins walk to reach there, and you wont want to take a tuktuk as it cost 200b which is over priced. It can get very tiring to walk under the hot sun or at late night after visiting bangla road. So this may be one of the factor to consider for visiting this hotel again.
Ann-Christine A. Families with young children Finland, April 9, 2013
Holiday was warm

Near to the beach, different
2.3
When we (two adults and 6 yrs old) checked-in we noticed that we have only one king-side bed in our room. We wanted a separate bed for our kid. We should have paid more per night for one extra bed. We thought it was too much and we asked from Russian guy in the reception that is there any change to discuss about that price and he said NO, this is hotel policy. Then we said that we'll spend one night B-Lay Tong and we'll check out next morning. In the same night we went to other hotel and made a booking for next two days. Next morning when we were checked-out in the reception there was very nice thai man who discussed with us about this problem and promised us extra bed for free but as we had made a booking already, we couldn't stay in B-Lay Tong. We was so nice that he arranged a car for us to move to Flora. All in all I think 5 star hotel do not act this way as they did.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ViewB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The LibraryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07