My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - View B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The Library B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Tian T. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Lovely lovely room!

everything is within reach
9
My friends and I totally love our stay! We've gotten deluxe rooms and it was beautiful. The beach is just a stone's throw away. You can walk to Patong clubs but that will take you 15mins or a taxi ride. The hotel pool is very inviting too. Massage parlours, 7/11, diners, roadside stalls etc are jsut a few mins walk.I have no complaints about this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Gotta watch the lady boys at Patong. Very entertaining
Justin K. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Great value for money boutique like hotel

Pool, hotel location and room
8.7
This was our first stay at B-Lay, I researched and inspected a room during our previous stay in Phuket. Back then the nightly rate that I was quoted was way over priced I believe. Since then I looked on Agoda I beleive the price had dropped and thought it was more resonable and decided to try it for 3 nights. When we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff and were fortunate enough to recieve a free upgrade. I did read somewhere that the mini bar was complementary and replenished daily , this wasnt the case for us. No big deal at all considering all the great other things this hotel has. There is a seven eleven about 3 mins walk from front reception so your mini bar shopping can be done there. All staff were friendly and the pool location and design is amazing. Breakfast staff were very attentive and friendly. I introduced our friends to this hotel who also stayed for 3 nights, they had a pool access whiched they loved. The libary and gym facilites are great modern and clean. I could go on but think youve got the point by now. We will stay again for sure and recommend others to as well.
Kai K. Couples Hong Kong, February 27, 2013
nice and huge room

comfortable room with a balcony in good views
8.3
balcony with Jacuzzi is really nice. enjoy it at nice, provide a window blind for covering the jacuzzi, very sweet. Nice view that facing the swimming pool and the patong beach. responsible staff that i left my mobile phone at the room we stayed the night before. And they can find it for me. good!! But the room is a but expensive with no breakfast included. And the location is not that convenience need to walk around half an hour to the central of patong
Chin L. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Pool And Beach
8.7
Stayed In This Hotel For 3 Nights. I Must Say The Room Is Spacious, Clean And Well Decorated. Nice Pool In The Hotel And Beach Near To The Hotel. The Only Downside Is The Distance To The Main Nightlife Area. Walk To Bangala Road Is About 20 mins. The Staffs Are Helpful And Polite. Will Stay There Again The Next Time But Might Consider Renting A Car To Travel Around.
Kai K. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2013
relaxing and great design hotel

nice infinity pool, enjoy sun bathing there and pool access bar next to it
6.7
Really enjoy my stay in b-lay tong, room size is nice with a pool access, that we can swim in the morning. But they will close the light of the pool at night time. cannot swim at night
Joyce W. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good resort!

near to beach. accessible to shopping area and nice pool
8
My friend and i stayed in a Pool access room for this trip. It wasnt a hude pool to begin with by enough for us to soak in. The water was too cold for us and our neighbours. The structure of the resort is very modern and is just one small road across the end of patong beach which is great as it's less crowded. Overall a nice resort and will recommend to my friends.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Pleasant Stay but nothing spectacular

Great location right across Patong Beach
7
The hotel has great designs in lobby but the room seems a little dull. Not the best 5 star breakfast but overall was pleasant although nothing spectacular.
Reinaldo N. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Great place to spend with

Location and facilities
10
Spent 2days there, great services, great location, fine people.
Travel tip: Try to explore the suburb or villages, you dont know what a great foods and sightseeing location that you will find.
Zhang Z. Couples China, February 12, 2013
a brilliant hotel with a bit artistic style

swimming pool at side of the balcony
9.3
a brand new hotel, well designed, and if you choose the room on the first floor, the lovely swimming pool just outside your balcony, very unique and convenient facility.
Boris T. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Elegant and comfortable hotel

semi-private pool out of our room
10
This hotel is a gem! My husband and I stayed in a large modern air-conditioned room, with huge bathroom (French bath and shower), comfortable king size bed and nice service. In addition there was a semi-private swimming pool right out of our balcony - a treat for us every morning and evening. We stayed in this hotel for 5 days, enjoyed several wonderful dinners in the hotel's excellent restaurant (our compliments for the chef). There was a very nice jazz band at the restaurant with a beautiful singer which we enjoyed listening to on several occasions. We also used excursions arranged from the hotel, big swimming pool overlooking the ocean, and cool bar in the evening. The personal is very friendly and helpful every time I asked for extra towel or a bottle of water, our room was very clean. The location of B-Lay Tong hotel is perfect - beach is right across the street, and everything you need is near by. I highly recommend this hotel. We would stay in this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the room with a pool excess - so nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ViewB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The LibraryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07