or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - View B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The Library B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Zhang Z. Couples China, February 12, 2013
a brilliant hotel with a bit artistic style

swimming pool at side of the balcony
9.3
a brand new hotel, well designed, and if you choose the room on the first floor, the lovely swimming pool just outside your balcony, very unique and convenient facility.
Boris T. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Elegant and comfortable hotel

semi-private pool out of our room
10
This hotel is a gem! My husband and I stayed in a large modern air-conditioned room, with huge bathroom (French bath and shower), comfortable king size bed and nice service. In addition there was a semi-private swimming pool right out of our balcony - a treat for us every morning and evening. We stayed in this hotel for 5 days, enjoyed several wonderful dinners in the hotel's excellent restaurant (our compliments for the chef). There was a very nice jazz band at the restaurant with a beautiful singer which we enjoyed listening to on several occasions. We also used excursions arranged from the hotel, big swimming pool overlooking the ocean, and cool bar in the evening. The personal is very friendly and helpful every time I asked for extra towel or a bottle of water, our room was very clean. The location of B-Lay Tong hotel is perfect - beach is right across the street, and everything you need is near by. I highly recommend this hotel. We would stay in this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the room with a pool excess - so nice!
Siaman S. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Great Pool

Pool, location value for money
8.7
Good Location, about 20 min walk to center of patong. Pool was amazing. Good Value for money.
Greg B. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Hotel ok for the price, long way from town.

The rooms were well set out.
7.7
We stayed at B-Lay Tong for 5 nights in January 13. The weather was perfect. The hotel is a long way from town so to get tuk tuks and taxis all the time was a bit much. Hotel was clean and staff were helpful. Organizing tours from there were pain free, expensive and hit and miss. One tour was great, the other a con. Wifi is complementary but slow.
Hotel Feature Tip: Unless you want to catch taxis and tuk tuks everywhere, stay somewhere closer to Patong Central.
Hayley G. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel rooms and facilities were amazing

Excellent rooms and facilities
9.3
Have traveled to Thailand a number of times, this hotel has to be by far the best I have stayed in. The food, rooms facilities were amazing. Couldn't fault anything about it.
Restaurant Tip: small bars and eateries across the road from hotel were excellent, lovely thai people, cheap drinks and food. view of the sunset to die for.amazing.
Rosemary B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Amazing Hotel

Right on the beach. Stunning infinity pool. Chic and stylish
10
this is easily one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. located right on the beach (at the quiet end) this hotel covered all of the bases for a great stay. the room has a free mini bar that is refilled daily; you get money off vouchers for their cool beachfront bar, you are minutes in a tuk-tuk from all of the action. the breakfast the next day is worthy of any 5 star hotel brunch menu; after that head upstairs and you can chill by the amazing pool and soothe your aching head with a cocktail from the swim up bar. need i say more.
Nightlife Tip: Head to Nicky's Handlebar round the corner for a great burger and great laughs with Nicky and Cai. It might look like a frightening Biker Bar but you will not meet any nicer people in the whole of Patong Beach.
Janaki G. Groups India, December 22, 2012
Great hotel

location
7.3
Maum in guest relations is great! ask for her. The restaurant service was terrible -- the hotel is great, modern and clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for guest relations mgr - maum
Dihua C. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
relaxing and romantic

great staff, clean, near to entertainment
10
we were on our honeymoon and this hotel just made our trip great! nightlife nearby and good food
Weng H. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
great hotel near patong beach

great designed of hotel and room.
7.3
overall hotel facility, room designed and services is acceptable but problem with thier bathroom water is yellow colour. Their staff had try to let the water out for 30 minutes but still same and they say this is natural patong water.i been to other patong hotel never have this issue.
Nicole T. Couples Switzerland, December 13, 2012
Nice, clean and trendy

Pool, beach, room
8.7
Very nice hotel in quieter area of patong (20min walk to the bangala road...). Big rooms, very nice pool. The breakfast was also very good. We think this hotel is a good choise if you like modern hotels! Nearby you can find good food stalls and a buisy market!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ViewB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The LibraryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01