or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - View B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The Library B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Clifford H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Very good

Location people and comfort
8
Love this place
Ching S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable stay but can be improved

Location, design
7
The hotel is really close to the beach and quiet n peaceful. By the third day I was tired of the walking distance to Bangla n jungceylong under the heat. I was most disappointed with the room looking a little worn and dated. There were chips and cracks on the furniture and big black mould growing in the toilet vanity top. The shower is a pain. Though I turned up the temperature but the water gets freezing cold after a while. Just need to keep adjusting during the entire shower. Wifi connectivity is poor. I checked out a room with outdoor jacuzzi intending for an upgrade but decided against it as the jacuzzi looks dirty and poorly maintained.
Carlos B. Families with older children Brazil, July 16, 2013
Rooms need to have a better maintenance.

good restaurant
5.7
Hotel has a good design and modern decoration. However the rooms are not properly maintained: some walls show stains, there was a cockroach in the bathroom and one of the rooms had a strong smell of durian (sorry those who like the fruit, I don't like it).
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
is was a great hotel in patong beach

nice mini swimming pool in balconies
10
Nicholas D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
Watching the sunset from the pool...

Great staff, great pool, great beach
9
I had a bit if a hiccup getting to the hotel but the staff sorted that out so quickly it was barely a blimp in my trip. The pool view is amazing and is perfect for lounging out and sipping cocktails while you get your tan on. The breakfast is a little pricey but there are plenty of food options around the corner for you to chose from.
Ho S. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Nice stay!!!

Convenient , clean and friendly staffs
8
Thunwa B. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2013
Beautiful hotel with reasonable prize...

Location, Decoration, Service
8.3
I have a great time with my friends here with great view of the sea and well-designed swimming pool. This place will never let you down.
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Quite nice , but not great

The location , the staff, swimming pool
8
I would rate this Hotel as a good three star hotel for its rooms and facilities , and a great five star for its Staff location and presentation. The rooms although spacious , have actually very little storage space . I have stayed in many Hotel and this must be the biggest room with the least amount of storage space . Its a great shame that the bedrooms also were not decorated to a good standard , the floor was painted rather than tiled , the room service however was excellent. I am always surprised that in many hotels when you book a room for two there is only seating for one on the balcony, thsi hotel was no exception . The Gym is very small , not that I used it , on the positive side the main shared areas of the Hotel were very nice , and kept in a clean order . I would stay again , but would not want to pay top prices
Shaun L. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
beautiful hotel and friendly staff

rooms, pools, beach
9.3
great stay with cool friendly staff and great facilities.
Fareez K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
Great

Good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ViewB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The LibraryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03