or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - View B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The Library B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Kongphanh S. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2014
Across from Patong beach

Close to Patong Beach, but far enough from the craziness and nice grounds
7.3
7 out of 10. Hotel could be cleaner and offer more towels. Modern interior makes the room austere and lacking in warmth. The walls/ceiling are thin so thumping sounds are occasionally annoying. Hotel property is located next to an empty lot where shack homes stand occupied (but are out of sight), but the sound of roosters from such tenements can be heard in the morning.
Chui L. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Pleasant beach view, very clean and infinity pool is awesome
8
Pleasant beach view, very clean and infinity pool is awesome. location wise is very good too.
Lai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
Wonderful sunset at Patong Beach

Room comfortable, food and good price
7.3
Very nice and happy!
Andres E. Couples Colombia, September 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, Breakfast and Room
9.7
Excelent. Great Food. To improve the coctails
Sohail G. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 21, 2014
very bad not 5 stare it s 3
4.3
hot reseption bad personel in reseption terrible hotel please choose other hotel
Huey S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
comfortable with our stay

swimming pool, breakfast, welcome drink
6.7
Jacuzzi - the hygiene of Jacuzzi was not good.
John V. Groups Australia, September 16, 2014
Better options

Style, pool, style
5.7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Yumi S. Groups Japan, September 9, 2014
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Jeff S. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Dirty and disappointment

The pool was good and location
2.7
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, September 1, 2014
good luxury hotel right on the beach

location, food, environment
8
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ViewB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The LibraryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07