or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - View B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The Library B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Minh T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2014
B-laytong hotel very Good.

Swimming pool , room comfortab
9.7
Ed M. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2014
Great hotel , great saff

ch , pool , Location
9
All good , Great staff and great pool . recommend to All
Chiao L. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2014
Nice and relaxing

Large rooms, large bathrooms, close to the beach
9.3
Very nice and relaxing, nice scenery facing the beach and sea, quite near Bangla Road, walkable distance, get to shop along the way. Nice BBQ food by the beach.
Yaweelak P. Families with young children Thailand, December 10, 2013
Great time for our family

beachfront, peaceful, friendly staffs
9
we spent 3 nights here and overall, everything was great for us. Breakfast is variety and fresh. We stayed at deluxe pool access and my 2yrs daughter was having a great time at the pool balcony. Room is very clean and all facilities we need is there. The location is right at beach front and little bit far from nightlife area. During our stay, the sky, sunshine and beach is very fabulous and we love it so much. well, i really impressed with all of hotel staffs. They are really friendly and pay attention to all the guests. I left my beach hat somewhere which i could not find in the hotel but next day morning one staff handled it to me at breakfast table. Even in rush hour for us to go to day tour, I left camera and some valuable stuff outside at the balcony and I was worried that somebody might take it because outsider can reach to our pool access balcony. But finally, when we came back, our belonging was back on the dressing table and i thought that housekeeping did it for us. It was AMAZING and made me feeling so deep impression. For whoever want to stay here, I want to let you know that with this hotel you will never be disappointed!!
Ann-Christine A. Families with young children Finland, April 9, 2013
Holiday was warm

Near to the beach, different
2.3
When we (two adults and 6 yrs old) checked-in we noticed that we have only one king-side bed in our room. We wanted a separate bed for our kid. We should have paid more per night for one extra bed. We thought it was too much and we asked from Russian guy in the reception that is there any change to discuss about that price and he said NO, this is hotel policy. Then we said that we'll spend one night B-Lay Tong and we'll check out next morning. In the same night we went to other hotel and made a booking for next two days. Next morning when we were checked-out in the reception there was very nice thai man who discussed with us about this problem and promised us extra bed for free but as we had made a booking already, we couldn't stay in B-Lay Tong. We was so nice that he arranged a car for us to move to Flora. All in all I think 5 star hotel do not act this way as they did.
Ajay M. Families with young children India, June 19, 2012
Nice Hotel with good services

Beach Front
9.7
it was very nice hotel with very good studio room. all the items in minibar is completely free with top-up every day. the only disadvantage is, it is little far away from main bangla street and shopping mall. however tuk-tuk is easily available. however those who wants peaceful stay, this hotel is very nice.
Shopping Tip: Near Bangla Steet and in basement of Jungceylon shopping mall.
Thomas V. Families with young children Italy, November 21, 2012
Quel acceuil!!! sublime

Acceuil personnel
9.7
Charmant hotel au bout de la plage de patong beach! super sympa, le gros plus est le personnel qui est super accueillant et respectueux, mini bar dans la chambre gratuit et rempli tout les jours... gastronomie de qualitée
Hiroki O. Families with young children Japan, June 26, 2014
パトン中心からやや離れており静かにゆったり過ごせる。費用対効果がダントツによい。

静かにゆったり過ごせる。プールが良い。スタッフの対応
9
Takayuki K. Families with young children Japan, August 21, 2013
まあまあ

プール・朝食・スタッフ
7
欧米人が多く、アジアにいる事を忘れさせてくれる所でした。家族で行くのには少しラグジュアリーすぎかもしれません。朝食は種類が豊富で普段は食べないのですがここは良かったです
Pattanin N. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2014
สวย สงบ สะอาด

อาหารเช้า สระว่านนำ้ ทำเล
8.3
ดี แต่ห้องอยู่ไกลไปนิดนึง

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ViewB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The LibraryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07