Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - View B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Room
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The Library B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (22)
Sort by:
John V. Groups Australia, September 16, 2014
Better options

Style, pool, style
5.7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Yumi S. Groups Japan, September 9, 2014
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Hok S. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

good
7.3
Chee T. Groups Australia, May 8, 2014
quite and beautiful

friendly staff, great pool and good space
7.7
Positives: - great location away from the buzz of Patong's Bangla Road (but at the same time, walkable distance to the town area) - friendly and helpful staff with good communication skill - great hotel facility - pool and onsite spa service - fantastic hotel room Negatives: - surprised cash deposit requested with caveat about credit card deposit facility, in which I was informed will take two weeks to reverse out if this method was to be used. - mosquitoes problem due to having still-water features around the hotel. Overall a great place - I would stay there again.
Thunwa B. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2013
Beautiful hotel with reasonable prize...

Location, Decoration, Service
8.3
I have a great time with my friends here with great view of the sea and well-designed swimming pool. This place will never let you down.
Christian N. Groups Denmark, May 5, 2013
Well priced, modern and good location

Large modern rooms in a hotel located close to the beach and within walking distance from the happening place of Patong
8.3
We were well received with free upgrade of our rooms. The breakfast buffet was perfect after a long night out. The staff was friendly and very attentative to our needs.
Tian T. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Lovely lovely room!

everything is within reach
9
My friends and I totally love our stay! We've gotten deluxe rooms and it was beautiful. The beach is just a stone's throw away. You can walk to Patong clubs but that will take you 15mins or a taxi ride. The hotel pool is very inviting too. Massage parlours, 7/11, diners, roadside stalls etc are jsut a few mins walk.I have no complaints about this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Gotta watch the lady boys at Patong. Very entertaining
Chin L. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Pool And Beach
8.7
Stayed In This Hotel For 3 Nights. I Must Say The Room Is Spacious, Clean And Well Decorated. Nice Pool In The Hotel And Beach Near To The Hotel. The Only Downside Is The Distance To The Main Nightlife Area. Walk To Bangala Road Is About 20 mins. The Staffs Are Helpful And Polite. Will Stay There Again The Next Time But Might Consider Renting A Car To Travel Around.
Joyce W. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good resort!

near to beach. accessible to shopping area and nice pool
8
My friend and i stayed in a Pool access room for this trip. It wasnt a hude pool to begin with by enough for us to soak in. The water was too cold for us and our neighbours. The structure of the resort is very modern and is just one small road across the end of patong beach which is great as it's less crowded. Overall a nice resort and will recommend to my friends.
Janaki G. Groups India, December 22, 2012
Great hotel

location
7.3
Maum in guest relations is great! ask for her. The restaurant service was terrible -- the hotel is great, modern and clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for guest relations mgr - maum

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ViewB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - The LibraryB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool Front DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe Suite BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05