My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/Lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Beach B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/Lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Buffet B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest Room B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurant
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/Lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hot Tub B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hot Tub B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - B Restaurant B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - B Restaurant B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurant B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restaurant B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/Lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/Lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/Lounge B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Thunwa B. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2013
Beautiful hotel with reasonable prize...

Location, Decoration, Service
8.3
I have a great time with my friends here with great view of the sea and well-designed swimming pool. This place will never let you down.
Christian N. Groups Denmark, May 5, 2013
Well priced, modern and good location

Large modern rooms in a hotel located close to the beach and within walking distance from the happening place of Patong
8.3
We were well received with free upgrade of our rooms. The breakfast buffet was perfect after a long night out. The staff was friendly and very attentative to our needs.
Tian T. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Lovely lovely room!

everything is within reach
9
My friends and I totally love our stay! We've gotten deluxe rooms and it was beautiful. The beach is just a stone's throw away. You can walk to Patong clubs but that will take you 15mins or a taxi ride. The hotel pool is very inviting too. Massage parlours, 7/11, diners, roadside stalls etc are jsut a few mins walk.I have no complaints about this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Gotta watch the lady boys at Patong. Very entertaining
Chin L. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Pool And Beach
8.7
Stayed In This Hotel For 3 Nights. I Must Say The Room Is Spacious, Clean And Well Decorated. Nice Pool In The Hotel And Beach Near To The Hotel. The Only Downside Is The Distance To The Main Nightlife Area. Walk To Bangala Road Is About 20 mins. The Staffs Are Helpful And Polite. Will Stay There Again The Next Time But Might Consider Renting A Car To Travel Around.
Joyce W. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good resort!

near to beach. accessible to shopping area and nice pool
8
My friend and i stayed in a Pool access room for this trip. It wasnt a hude pool to begin with by enough for us to soak in. The water was too cold for us and our neighbours. The structure of the resort is very modern and is just one small road across the end of patong beach which is great as it's less crowded. Overall a nice resort and will recommend to my friends.
Janaki G. Groups India, December 22, 2012
Great hotel

location
7.3
Maum in guest relations is great! ask for her. The restaurant service was terrible -- the hotel is great, modern and clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for guest relations mgr - maum
Justin C. Groups Australia, October 28, 2012
Best location in Patong, excellent hotel.

Close to everything in Patong, yet far enough to get away and relax
9.3
We were extremely pleased with our choice of stay. The room was amazing. Clean, fresh and well maintained - everything you need. The location is awesome - right across the road from the beach the view from the pool is breathtaking. Also it made it easy to get around, via tuk tuk or even by foot being so close to all the action. The pool and swim up bar is just what you want to relax. The restaurant and breakfast serve a delightful menu and the food is top quality. Will definitely stay here again.
Chu M. Groups Macau, July 15, 2012
Reasonable price and nice pool

good room service, nice pool and environment of the hotel is clean and comfortale
9.7
Law N. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2012
with great food

Modern Deco.
10
We arrived the resort with heavy raining. Even thought there are electricity storage, the hotel service are great! Modern decoration like a gallery. We love that and took many picture in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: There is only one restuarant in resort. But the quility is good!
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, May 30, 2012
Good location

Close to beach
7
The room we stayed was big and cozy. All rooms are served with free drinks in the fridge. Only 1mim walk to the beach. Easy to get to town but it takes 5mins to drive to the busy Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/LoungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BeachB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/LoungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BuffetB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/LoungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hot TubB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hot TubB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - B RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - B RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/LoungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/LoungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/LoungeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Meeting RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitness RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Guest RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestaurantB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08