Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 337 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Orawan K.
Thailand
March 28, 2015
Nice place
Nice view , swimming pool and location
👍

ENZO F.
Italy
March 14, 2015
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection
Room breakfast swimming pool
Very well

Wayne S.
Australia
March 09, 2015
Quiet delight
Pool, breakfast, beach.
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast spread was top notch and atmosphere was fantastic. Loved the pool and artworks. Happy hour at the pool would have been appreciated.

Johan S.
Belgium
March 05, 2015
hip style place and great location
room, breakfast, location
-great / professional support from hotel staff -location is perfect -breakfast is 5-star quality

Catherine J.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2015
Great upgrades
Upgrade to pool room then jacuzzi room. Pool. Balconies.

Jennifer C.
United States
February 23, 2015
Amazing luxury
Service, location, exclusivity

Raga V.
Singapore
January 27, 2015
Judgemental and Rude Hotel Staff
The in-room Jacuzzi
A five star hotel with 1 star hotel staff. B-Lay is centrally located with great modern rooms and beautiful amenities. After a party night, security stopped us by the entrance assuming that a friend from back home was we paid by the street and wanted us to pay for her entry. After insisting on going to see the front desk staff, a night shift receptionist rudely told us to go back to our rooms after explaining that their security just called my friend . There was no apology or explanation to that degrading assumption. Its either you're hiring untrained staffs or you're not providing enough training for your staff to run an alleged 5 star hotel.

Mei K.
Malaysia
January 27, 2015
Great location
Great location which near to patong beach
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.

Mei K.
Malaysia
January 27, 2015
Great Location
Great Location which close to patong beach
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.

Rami M.
Jordan
December 29, 2014
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist
Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.