Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - The Library B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pool Front Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Over View B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 306 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Ridwan R. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Positive Experience

Comfort, Friendly Staffs, Great Facilities
9.7
Very satisfied with the hotel cleanliness, friendly staffs and great facilities.
Report this review
Paul W. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
value for money

food, peaceful and nice pool
7.3
Report this review
Lai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
Wonderful sunset at Patong Beach

Room comfortable, food and good price
7.3
Very nice and happy!
Report this review
Andres E. Couples Colombia, September 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, Breakfast and Room
9.7
Excelent. Great Food. To improve the coctails
Report this review
Sohail G. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 21, 2014
very bad not 5 stare it s 3
4.3
hot reseption bad personel in reseption terrible hotel please choose other hotel
Report this review
Huey S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
comfortable with our stay

swimming pool, breakfast, welcome drink
6.7
Jacuzzi - the hygiene of Jacuzzi was not good.
Report this review
John V. Groups Australia, September 16, 2014
Better options

Style, pool, style
5.7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Report this review
Yumi S. Groups Japan, September 9, 2014
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Report this review
Jeff S. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Dirty and disappointment

The pool was good and location
2.7
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, September 1, 2014
good luxury hotel right on the beach

location, food, environment
8
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - The LibraryB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pool Front DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Over View B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01