Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - The Library B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pool Front Deluxe B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite Bathroom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Over View B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 24 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Siow F. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Good Review!

Hotel room, 24hrs swimming pool, Hotel Decoration
9.3
The stay there is awesome, i love the pool side room. Is so good to hang out with friends and chill at the pool side. The staff is very friend, from the front desk, room service and every staff in the hotel is polite and friendly. Right in front hotel is nice beach, white sand and blue sea to relax.
Report this review
John V. Groups Australia, September 16, 2014
Better options

Style, pool, style
5.7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Report this review
Yumi S. Groups Japan, September 9, 2014
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Report this review
Hok S. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

good
7.3
Report this review
Teo D. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Good hotel by the beach

Friendly staff, spacious room and relaxing ambiance
8.3
Its was great. Thumbs up.
Report this review
Chee T. Groups Australia, May 8, 2014
quite and beautiful

friendly staff, great pool and good space
7.7
Positives: - great location away from the buzz of Patong's Bangla Road (but at the same time, walkable distance to the town area) - friendly and helpful staff with good communication skill - great hotel facility - pool and onsite spa service - fantastic hotel room Negatives: - surprised cash deposit requested with caveat about credit card deposit facility, in which I was informed will take two weeks to reverse out if this method was to be used. - mosquitoes problem due to having still-water features around the hotel. Overall a great place - I would stay there again.
Report this review
Thunwa B. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2013
Beautiful hotel with reasonable prize...

Location, Decoration, Service
8.3
I have a great time with my friends here with great view of the sea and well-designed swimming pool. This place will never let you down.
Report this review
Christian N. Groups Denmark, May 5, 2013
Well priced, modern and good location

Large modern rooms in a hotel located close to the beach and within walking distance from the happening place of Patong
8.3
We were well received with free upgrade of our rooms. The breakfast buffet was perfect after a long night out. The staff was friendly and very attentative to our needs.
Report this review
Tian T. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Lovely lovely room!

everything is within reach
9
My friends and I totally love our stay! We've gotten deluxe rooms and it was beautiful. The beach is just a stone's throw away. You can walk to Patong clubs but that will take you 15mins or a taxi ride. The hotel pool is very inviting too. Massage parlours, 7/11, diners, roadside stalls etc are jsut a few mins walk.I have no complaints about this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Gotta watch the lady boys at Patong. Very entertaining
Report this review
Chin L. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Pool And Beach
8.7
Stayed In This Hotel For 3 Nights. I Must Say The Room Is Spacious, Clean And Well Decorated. Nice Pool In The Hotel And Beach Near To The Hotel. The Only Downside Is The Distance To The Main Nightlife Area. Walk To Bangala Road Is About 20 mins. The Staffs Are Helpful And Polite. Will Stay There Again The Next Time But Might Consider Renting A Car To Travel Around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - The LibraryB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pool Front DeluxeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite BathroomB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Over View B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05