Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B My Guesthouse

32-5 Hoehyeondong 2(i)-ga (2 Sogong-ro 6ga-gil), Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

B My Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities B My Guesthouse Seoul - Interior B My Guesthouse Seoul - Interior B My Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities B My Guesthouse Seoul - In room slippers B My Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities B My Guesthouse Seoul - Exterior B My Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities B My Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room B My Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room B My Guesthouse Seoul - Bathroom B My Guesthouse Seoul - View B My Guesthouse Seoul - Exterior
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Alien N. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2015
good experience

good service, convenient, nice price
10
very good!!
Analis C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2015
great service and great location

food, room condition, location, friendly staff
10
Josh P. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2015
Convience for traveler.

Easy to reach, Popular sightseeing spot, Clean room condition.
9.7
Very satisfied!
Sean B. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
First time to Seoul

Best location:Best service: Best room condition
10
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Mint Lee

Near to subway station about 10 mins walk.
7.3
Chrees B. Groups Thailand, April 25, 2015
Easy to access and comfortable. very satisfied

clean, nice staff, location
9.7
Kathy D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2015
Lovely staffs(fluent English Chinese)

clean room, free breakfast, good location
9.7
Location is perfact, 5mins walk distance to myeongdong, 10mins Seoul N tower, 10mins namdaemun market, 20mins dongdaemun fashion town.
Ann D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Recommened Place to Stay

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Location
10
bmy guesthouse is located just 5 mins walk to subway station and myeongdong. Seoul N tower, Namdaemun market is 10mins walking distance. definitely stay there again if i visit seoul next time!
Chris G. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Satisfied stay

great location/ free breakfast/ clean and nice staff
10
Celia C. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Location is good

Location, Cleanliness and free Laundry Services
10
ff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B My Guesthouse SeoulB My Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesB My Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorB My Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorB My Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesB My Guesthouse Seoul - In room slippersB My Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesB My Guesthouse Seoul - ExteriorB My Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesB My Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomB My Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomB My Guesthouse Seoul - BathroomB My Guesthouse Seoul - ViewB My Guesthouse Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - B My Guesthouse, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02