or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B My Guesthouse

32-5 Hoehyeondong 2(i)-ga (2 Sogong-ro 6ga-gil), Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

B My Guesthouse Seoul - Cafe in Between B My Guesthouse Seoul - Coffee Machine B My Guesthouse Seoul - Laundry Machine B My Guesthouse Seoul - Lobby Interior B My Guesthouse Seoul - Lobby B My Guesthouse Seoul - Reception B My Guesthouse Seoul - Shared PC B My Guesthouse Seoul - 1 Double Decker Bathroom B My Guesthouse Seoul - Corridor B My Guesthouse Seoul - Door Design B My Guesthouse Seoul - Locker B My Guesthouse Seoul - Roof Top B My Guesthouse Seoul - Hotel Exterior B My Guesthouse Seoul - Public area B My Guesthouse Seoul - Lobby B My Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room
B My Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room B My Guesthouse Seoul - Exterior
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Kwok T. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
OK choice

nice people, good location, inexpensive
8.3
OK choice
Jasmine T. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Good location

location, helpful staff
6.3
The guesthouse can be accessed by exit 3 of Myeongdong station however there are slopes to conquer before you can reach the guesthouse. This might be the only bad thing about it's location. Myeongdong shopping district is just opposite which is useful for us but the thought of going through the slopes stopped us from shopping too much each time. The staff were very friendly and helped us with directions as well as our luggages. Only bad point was the cleaning. Their cleaning only includes changing of toilet paper, towel and clearing of trash. As we were staying for 6 days, we were excepting a bit of room cleaning but that was all we got.
Clarissa D. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
Great

Good location, helpful staff, clean room
9.3
Catherine L. Groups China, August 23, 2014
Amazing Summer

Convenience, Warm, Great
9
B My Guesthouse will always be my first choice in Seoul. All the guys are very very nice, cheerful, helpful and strong. I enjoy the time staying with them and it's unforgettable. I'd like to thank Young & GunYong from the guesthouse and also the taxi driver, they helped us much much on our last day the transportation to airport, making sure we'd not miss the flight...thanks Young & GunYong again....I LOVE KOREA.
Juang Y. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Fun!

Location, attentive services, cleanliness
9.7
Wong H. Groups Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
nice hostel with friendly staffs, good.location

the toilet is spacious and clean the staff is friendly and helpful, help us bring the luggage upstair, helping us to book the railbike even though it is not their job the bed is clean n.comfortable
9.3
close to.the station..five minutes walk.. enjoy the stay highly recommend to others and would choose this.hostel again
Deslyn N. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Modern & edgy accommodation with comfortable room

Breakfast (Ji makes awesome sandwiches!!!) Shower Location is good and accessible
9
Staff was really helpful and friendly, always ready to give us advice during our visit, room was nice with all the necessities we needed, with a TV as well. Walkway was a tad narrow to lay our two luggages though, but we still managed. Located close to alot of eating areas and shopping areas which was really great
Yvette W. Solo travelers China, May 23, 2014
This living experience is good.

The staffs and owner can be speak Chinese and English, all of them are nice and helpful. And the location is convenient and accessible to subway, restaurants and shopping store.
7
Sze T. Groups Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Good

Good
8.7
Lee Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Very clean and tidy with comfortable bed, nice staffs, near to Myeong-Dong metro station
8
The room was very clean and tidy, even for the towels they provided! Although the room was rather small, it equipped well with comfortable bed, refrigerator, hanger. The guesthouse is located near to Myeong-Dong metro station exit 3 and it's very near to N Tower. The staffs are nice, they carried the luggage for us (no lift in guesthouse). They have prepared a list of restaurants nearby for travelers' reference. One unfavourable point is the poor sound insulation. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this guesthouse and would recommend it to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B My Guesthouse SeoulB My Guesthouse Seoul - Cafe in BetweenB My Guesthouse Seoul - Coffee MachineB My Guesthouse Seoul - Laundry MachineB My Guesthouse Seoul - Lobby InteriorB My Guesthouse Seoul - Lobby B My Guesthouse Seoul - ReceptionB My Guesthouse Seoul - Shared PCB My Guesthouse Seoul - 1 Double Decker BathroomB My Guesthouse Seoul - CorridorB My Guesthouse Seoul - Door DesignB My Guesthouse Seoul - LockerB My Guesthouse Seoul - Roof TopB My Guesthouse Seoul - Hotel ExteriorB My Guesthouse Seoul - Public areaB My Guesthouse Seoul - LobbyB My Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomB My Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomB My Guesthouse Seoul - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07