Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B My Guesthouse

32-5 Hoehyeondong 2(i)-ga (2 Sogong-ro 6ga-gil), Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

B My Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities B My Guesthouse Seoul - Interior B My Guesthouse Seoul - Interior B My Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities B My Guesthouse Seoul - In room slippers B My Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities B My Guesthouse Seoul - Exterior B My Guesthouse Seoul - Facilities B My Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room B My Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room B My Guesthouse Seoul - Bathroom B My Guesthouse Seoul - View B My Guesthouse Seoul - Exterior
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Ann D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Recommened Place to Stay

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Location
10
bmy guesthouse is located just 5 mins walk to subway station and myeongdong. Seoul N tower, Namdaemun market is 10mins walking distance. definitely stay there again if i visit seoul next time!
Chris G. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Satisfied stay

great location/ free breakfast/ clean and nice staff
10
Celia C. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Location is good

Location, Cleanliness and free Laundry Services
10
ff
Shuan M. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2015
secure place in Myeongdong

Cleaness, security, friendly staff
10
My friend reserve the room for me & friend with highly recommendation for its friendly staff. I have to agree on it after one night stand at this guesthouse. Most of all, 24 hours security camera made our stay comfortable.
Shuan M. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2015
Great

staff, location, price
10
Shuan M. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2015
Warm hospitality to all of our group

Staff, simple design, free internet
10
Warm hospitality to all of our group
Shuan M. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2015
Warm hospitality to all of our group

Toilet in the room, free services, warm welcome
10
We have around 10 ladies' friends separately traveled during similar periods. We stayed separately, but we felt almost the same feeling of good stay in this guesthouse. Reasonable price compare to their performance as well as its services. We were so glad of our accommodation this year trip. We would like to thank to all staff at this guesthouse. thank you
Shuan M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
Very helpful staff

helpful staff, friendly staff, lovely staff
9.7
helpful advisor and friendly people I met during my Seoul trip. Their guesthouse is little bit uphill, but only 5 mins from the 'Myeongdong subway' station so it wasn't a problem. Whenever I had trouble with finding location, its staff are always there to answer my question. I love it and will visit here again for longer holiday.
Shuan M. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
MODERN DESIGN HOUSE

DESIGN SENSE, STAFF PERFORMANCE, COZY ROOM
10
SIMPLY GOOD ENOUGH, FREE WIFI EVERYROOM AS WELL AS PUBLIC AREA. FREE LAUNDRY SERVICE WITH DRYER. ALL GOOD AT THIS TIME OF VISIT. WELL DONE!
Shuan M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
Recommendable accommodation in Seoul

Clean, Friendly staff, Good location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B My Guesthouse SeoulB My Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesB My Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorB My Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorB My Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesB My Guesthouse Seoul - In room slippersB My Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesB My Guesthouse Seoul - ExteriorB My Guesthouse Seoul - FacilitiesB My Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomB My Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomB My Guesthouse Seoul - BathroomB My Guesthouse Seoul - ViewB My Guesthouse Seoul - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07