or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Melanie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
accessible

near the MTR, clean hotel, so many clients
7.7
stay is good though we were not able to check in on time (2pm) since room is not available yet. given that it is in hk, the room is really small. the room is clean and modern-looking. the elevator service is not so ok because given the number of clients. they should do something about it. the hotel is near the MTR so you can go to places easily.
Kwok L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
nice, comfortable, accessible

nice service, clean, cheap
9.7
good in general
Chanipa S. Groups Thailand, May 15, 2014
Superb

Convenience, easy to access Clean Worth for value
8.7
Great abd i will stay there next time. Hotel is located in shopping and dining areas.
Pei L. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Comfort and care-free stay in this hotel.

Centrally located in the buzzing Kowloon City, conveniently accessible to public transportation, clean and comfort
8.7
We have 4 in a group with 2 rooms. This hotel is located in a very centralized location of Kowloon city, surrounded with eateries and amenities. The hotel stuff are attentive and helpful. The first night we checked in, we were given the smoking room. We made a complaint and later known that the hotel was fully booked. However, the hotel stuff had reacted swiftly to spray our room and offer to change our room to the non-smoking floor the next day. When the next day we came back from our sightseeing, we go straight to our non-smoking room without a hassle. The hotel where it locates also enable the free airport shuttle coach stops by. Next to this hotel, there is a bus station/hub for all the buses from China mainland.
Fransisca R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
When check out, office boy/GA person did not help

Close to night markets , easy access to airport and Disneyland, strategic locations
7
Our stay was nice and access to Wifi was easy. Hotel staffs (receptionists), information staffs were friendly and helpfull. But when we checked out with full luggage, room boy/General Affairs guy did not even help at all and only watched. It really made bad impression.
Jaraspim P. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2014
Great and nice

convenient nice room
9.3
Isabelo P. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
pleasant

pleasant, near to restaurant
6.7
pleasant although room is small.
Ronald T. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
The BP is a great when coming & going from HK

Location, Rooms/View, Value
8.3
The BP is an easy hotel to stay at with regards to location and easy access to all parts of Hong Kong and China. Our only complaints are that the breakfast should consider more options to their menu and that the elevators be upgraded. They are extremely slow and busy unfortunately. Otherwise we like the BP and will continue to stay there when in Hong Kong.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
good

clean,friendly,good location
8
Suphamon A. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2014
Get more power of wi,fi, become to a good choice.

,Cleaning & non smoking room. ,close to shopping. ,low price.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01