or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Tan W. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2014
Very good stay.

Staff is alright. Hotel is clean. Centrally located.
7
Overall is a good stay. Good location and very convenient.
Rosita B. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Front dest are rude and not friendly at all
3.7
a very lousy stay, stayed with a lot of hotels around the world and this is the first hotel that showed me unfriendliness to customers. Wont even get close to this hotel.
Arlene V. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
We had an awesome stay in the hotel...

The rooms were big. Staff are very accommodating.. They keep our luggage while we are in Macau without charge and most of all... They upgraded our room to a suite room! We will definitely go back!!
8.3
It's my 2nd stay in BP International hotel and I can say we had a very great time especially that our room was upgraded to a suite room without charge, the staff were very accommodating, and we even leave our luggage to their concierge while we are in Macau without extra charge. Love this hotel.
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
nice view if you can get a room on the top

ok hotel, clean, nice staff
6.7
The HK hotel room was about the same size as the bathroom I had in another hotel in Zhongshan. My room was on the 25th floor – the lift only goes to 24!!
Anil D. Couples India, May 22, 2014
Our stay at the BP International Hotel was great.

centrally located, convenient transport links, clean
9
Our stay at the BP International Hotel was great. It was very conveniently located next to amazing local shops and restaurants. It was well connected with the MTR, bus services and Macau Ferry. The rooms were clean and spacious. The bathroom was very utilitarian with a well functioning shower. I would highly recommend the BP International Hotel to any travellers looking for some local flavour and buzz around town and good connections with transport links.
Robert K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Hotel room clean, tidy and adequately furnished

Value for money, staff & Location
7.3
Hotel room good, value good, breakfast basic but sufficient, pity there is no room service or fitness centre (gym)
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2014
Good location and reasonable

Good location, reasonable price, and many foods around hotel
9.3
BP Hotel is my favorite hotel I always stay when visiting HKG. The room is quite spacious and clean. From the airport to hotel you can simply take the Airport Express free shuttle. BP is located at Austin Rd close to Nathan Rd so it is good for the shoppers.
Yap C. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2014
5-8mins walk to jordan mrt and across the street

5-8mins walk to jordan mrt, across the street there a supermarket and room(city vista) size are just nice for a 3rd foldeable bed
8.7
Will recommend this hotel as the hotel really fulfill my special request, convenient location and clean. Counter services are not that fast and no friendly nor welcome faces. There doormans standing near the doors but they are clever enough to stand near the doors where less ppl using.
Lin M. Business travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2014
Good for short term stay.

1. Close to public transportion 2. Quiet and affordable
7
Nipawan S. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2014
Small but clean room

Airport shuttle bus
3.7
Not value for money , small room and staffs really not helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03