Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8404 reviews

4186 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8404)
Sort by:
Chanipa S. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2014
Superb

Convenience, easy to access Clean Worth for value
8.7
Great abd i will stay there next time. Hotel is located in shopping and dining areas.
Report this review
Fransisca R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
When check out, office boy/GA person did not help

Close to night markets , easy access to airport and Disneyland, strategic locations
7
Our stay was nice and access to Wifi was easy. Hotel staffs (receptionists), information staffs were friendly and helpfull. But when we checked out with full luggage, room boy/General Affairs guy did not even help at all and only watched. It really made bad impression.
Report this review
Pei L. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Comfort and care-free stay in this hotel.

Centrally located in the buzzing Kowloon City, conveniently accessible to public transportation, clean and comfort
8.7
We have 4 in a group with 2 rooms. This hotel is located in a very centralized location of Kowloon city, surrounded with eateries and amenities. The hotel stuff are attentive and helpful. The first night we checked in, we were given the smoking room. We made a complaint and later known that the hotel was fully booked. However, the hotel stuff had reacted swiftly to spray our room and offer to change our room to the non-smoking floor the next day. When the next day we came back from our sightseeing, we go straight to our non-smoking room without a hassle. The hotel where it locates also enable the free airport shuttle coach stops by. Next to this hotel, there is a bus station/hub for all the buses from China mainland.
Report this review
Jaraspim P. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2014
Great and nice

convenient nice room
9.3
Report this review
Isabelo P. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
pleasant

pleasant, near to restaurant
6.7
pleasant although room is small.
Report this review
Ronald T. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
The BP is a great when coming & going from HK

Location, Rooms/View, Value
8.3
The BP is an easy hotel to stay at with regards to location and easy access to all parts of Hong Kong and China. Our only complaints are that the breakfast should consider more options to their menu and that the elevators be upgraded. They are extremely slow and busy unfortunately. Otherwise we like the BP and will continue to stay there when in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Ravi N. Couples India, May 13, 2014
Clean and spartan. Rooms are small but functional.

Reasonable harbour view Near MTR metro stations Lots of shops around hotel
8
Enjoyable... Only issue was that we wanted a non smoking floor but with no vacancy was given a smoking floor
Report this review
I C. Couples Taiwan, May 13, 2014
Pleasurable stay

easy access from the airport, speedy check in/out, functional living surroundings
9
We stayed 2 nights at the hotel; although it rained mostly half of the journey, overall, trip was pleasant and very easy to reach from the airport with K4 shuttle bus.
Report this review
Mei S. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Eat, Shop, Sleep

Value for money, convenient location, clean rooms
8.3
For the rate that is offered to us, it was wonderful. If you are looking for surprisingly grand or new trendy layout of a 4*hotel, it is not. But it serves duly well as a decent clean hotel. Lift system could be a little annoying with the oversized crowd, but you will eventually get to your floor with patience. Location was ok with a short 10 minutes walk to the Jordan MTR station (partially unsheltered). Convenient store and local budget eateries at stone's throw. The famous Temple Street night market is 10 minutes away and Kowloon pier to Macau is an 25-mins easy walk (if you ever decide to walk). Nice big Kowloon park is right behind the hotel. I will definitely return to stay there.
Report this review
Tan H. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
good

clean,friendly,good location
8
Report this review
Previous page 991 - 1000 of 4186 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01