or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7127 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7127)
Sort by:
Imelda P. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2013
.enjoy and convenient to stay

cleanliness, friendly staff and good food
9.3
I'm Happy to stay in this hotel with my family and I can recommend to my friends and relatives . They have a friendly staff and they have good food. This hotel is very near to the shopping mall and restaurant . I travel a lot but this is my first time in this hotel . Thanks i found a right hotel to stay every time I go to Hongkong .
Anita S. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2013
Very good location

Location and Staff
8
The hotel is next to Kowloon Park and all the local restaurants. The airport shuttle bus also drops you here. We did not need to walk far to eat to our heart's delight or catch the underground to the local attractions.
Rafael N. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
Great value for your money

Comforatable Room both in space and beds! Cleanliness of the bathrooms! Free internet :)
8
It was very good! We stayed here twice already! We had a good room, comfortable space and very clean rooms! And the bathroom was spacious as well! We loved that it was also clean and had free internet :)
Wesley R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Cleann, comfortable, easy access to train station (Jordan).
8
It was good actually. I wouldn't say the room was small. It was just right for me. It was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was clean too. Except that it was small. The toilet bowl is such that if you close the door from the inside, you'd need to adjust to keep yourself from being hit. The location is ok if you've been there before. But if it's your first time, better study your map first because it's not located on the main road. Few people know of Austin Road, even the locals. The taxi driver I asked wasn't even a little helpful. Most people you ask can sound rude. Hotel staff are friendly though.
Kittamate S. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2013
Good

It' s near a shopping mall.
7
Yuzhen C. Couples China, June 30, 2013
Good

Clean safe convenient
6
Bobbie L. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2013
A reasonable price hotel

In the central of the city / in the shopping area / close to MTR station
8
Nice Hotel with good service provided, easy access to transports like bus, train and taxi. Various kinds of shops around the hotel area, restaurants, fashions and electronic products.
Eduardo M. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
nice location

nice, clean and friendly staff
7.7
it was good overall..excellent location.. nice stay..
Wendy T. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
Clean, noisy, more privacy please.

Room is clean. AC works. Speedy check in and check out.
6.7
Just OK.
Sai L. Business travelers Canada, June 28, 2013
excellent value for money

very good location, good shopping , fast service
8.7
excellent stay, well stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05