Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8402 reviews

4186 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8402)
Sort by:
Donald B. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2014
one of the best affordable hotels in hongkong

centrally located, good value, friendly staff, clean
8
we stayed at bp international with some business associates. the rooms are quite small and looks like a budget type in terms of international standard, but it is very clean and neat. the staff are attentive and can communicate well in english. the breakfast has wide selections.
Report this review
Wan S. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2014
comfortable and clean room

comfortable and clean room, near to MTR station
7.3
Report this review
Edson Y. Couples Brazil, May 5, 2014
good

everything
10
Report this review
Oyungerel G. Groups Mongolia, May 4, 2014
Although rooms are very small, it was pleasant

Location, Cleanliness
7.7
Great location, reception was a bit slow. Rooms are quite small as well as the beds. Wireless internet signal was poor during evening times. Yet the hotel is quite clean. Will stay here next time
Report this review
Stephen C. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Good

Location, easy transport, quality rooms
7
Report this review
Dejphol R. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
Hotel staff is not good enogh

Comfort. Clean. Close to shopping
6.7
Overall is okay but the hotel staff especially for front desk. They should have more concentrate on guest and take care more than this.
Report this review
Solra K. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2014
good

location, location., location
7.7
Report this review
Tran Q. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2014
The room is vaule ,but internet is slow

Room clean,wider than other hotel ,close public traffic
9
The internet too slow ,can not access .
Report this review
William W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Good place from which to explore the city

Location, price, comfort
8
I'm not sure why I am asked by Agoda to submit a review for this hotel since it is clear in my booking that it is for someone else rather than me. However, as I am familiar with the hotel, I can say that it is one of the more reasonably priced hotels in this area for this standard.
Report this review
Henry A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
quite and cozy

close to bars public trans and quite
6.3
good and was able to sleep with no outside noise or other guest disturbing me with the hallway nosie and such
Report this review
Previous page 1011 - 1020 of 4186 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05