or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7147 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7147)
Sort by:
Joycelyn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Great location but small room

Good location, easy access to shopping venues & fast Internet .
8.3
This hotel is centrally located by restaurants & shopping area. High speed Internet in the room. Lifts are very slow but they doing some renovation about it now. Overall I enjoyed my stay in BP international and wil come back if I visit hong kong again.
Sayed M. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 27, 2013
Small room but nice reception and waiting area.

wide waiting area, nice reception and good restaurant
6.3
my stay was at BP International hotel was OK in term of price against comfort.
Mehtapat K. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2013
Clean room, reasonable price hotel,centralize area

Free wifi, centralize location and easy access public transportation.
6.3
We have problem about airport transfer communication to reception. Before we came to hk , we have talked and asked about this service information from hotel staff where and when we have to wait the shuttle bus. Unfortunately when we arrived hk airport , we wait there about 40 minutes and nothing coming so we decided to go by common public transportation. That was unpleasant welcome to hk this time.
Jinghui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
good location, near the bus station to China

Location, price, and good transportation
8
The location is very good for us fm China, just near the bus station. Price are reasonable, the room is nice.
Xiang G. Families with young children United States of America, June 25, 2013
Nice hotel close to everything

close to subway, few minutes away from the park,
8.3
Kevin P. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2013
perfect hotel for hk first timers

proximity to mtr, nathan road, airport express shuttle
8.7
Nice staff. Nice size rooms
Mary A. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
Clean compact room

cleanliness, safe, convenient
9
I would probably come back, the room was a little bit small but very clean.
Monish S. Business travelers India, June 23, 2013
EXCELLENT

LOCATION + HOTEL LOBBY IS LARGE ENOUGH + CLOSE TO CENTRAL PARK
7.7
Sateesh K. Families with young children India, June 23, 2013
stay was good but rooms were too small

Location, close to MTR
6.7
rooms are too small for that price and the breakfast was not so great.
Magnolia V. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2013
Value for money, good location

Good location, friendly staff, clean, spacious rooms & comfortable beddings
8.3
The staff were friendly & accommodating. The rooms were clean, the beddings were soft & fluffy, the breakfast was good. Right across the hotel was Cafe de Coral, where we had our lunch & dinner everyday. The hotel had a free shuttle service going to the MTR. Overall, my first vacation in Hong Kong was truly memorable because of my stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07