or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Jittima M. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
Standard hotel

Good location
5.7
The room is a bit old. However, the location is quite great.
Rita K. Solo travelers Canada, March 14, 2013
good for the price

clean, location and value
7
the room is a bit small, but given that its in hong kong, so its reasonable. the elevators are slow and stop at every floor without reason. prepare for the long line up at the lobby.
Sharley L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2013
ok, quit comfortable

near shopping area, easy access to where & ok
5.7
Manish S. Couples India, March 12, 2013
A comfortable Stay

cleanliness, location, accessible
4
Ng M. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Small room & small bed, unfriendly staff.

Clean room, close to the train , close to shopping area,
5.3
Sunsanee L. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2013
Good service

NearMRT and shopping area close to ferry
5.3
Oleg T. Solo travelers Russia, March 11, 2013
convenient location to stay in the heart of H K

1. Location in the heart of Hong Kong. 2. There are many shops around. 3. Close to the famous "night market"
8
I booked through the AGODA and used accumulated points. Check in the room was for 5 minutes (very fast). I lived on the 18th floor. For lifting and lowering my floor sometimes prihodilosb waiting elevator as three working elevators in my opinion is not enough for such a large hotel. Very comfortable bed in the room, I fell asleep and slept through the night without feeling that my new bed uncomfortable.My standard hotel room was quite cozy and comfortable for living: TV with over 50 channels, traditional drinks bar, refrigerator, safe, bathroom and all enjoyed it. The standard room has no bathrobe. Morning on the door politely hung fresh local newspaper in English.
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Great location, value for money

Great location, clean and comfortable, easy access to local food and shopping
9.3
Su L. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Basic accommodation at a not so basic price

Convenient location near Temple Street
6
B P International Hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong. Located in Austin Road, it is a couple of blocks walking distance to Temple Street, which is one of the reasons I booked this hotel for a one night stay. The room was much smaller than expected for the price we paid, but it is most likely due to the higher room rates of the Tsim Sha Tsui location. Basic amenities such as coffee maker, hair dryer, fridge, safe, iron with ironing board, etc were all available. However, the chain lock at the room door was missing and there was no bar soap in the bathroom. Instead, there was only shower gel and a hand soap dispenser that we also used as soap. The dispenser was at the sink and not in the shower, so we had to pump the soap into a cup to shower. Temple Street was indeed nearby, as were convenience stores and restaurants. If I did not need to be near Temple Street for the night shopping, I would book another hotel that might provide more comfort at the same price range. Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, Great Location & Great Location
6
We stayed in this hotel for a few times and come back again because its great location. It is very convenience for shopping and attending business meeting. The house keeping staff is really not bad. The room was clean & comfortable. However, the reception staff are just so so. They seems to have difficult to attend to details. We will recommend this hotel to friends if they think location is important.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02