Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7675 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7675)
Sort by:
Amit M. Solo travelers India, October 20, 2013
Value for money

Good room, convenient location and efficient service
10
John H. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2013
Great location, clean, and efficient staff.

location, clean efficient staff
9.3
The price was very competitive considering location to mtr, bus, ferries etc. Room was always made up perfectly when we returned. Would be better to have full roll of toilet paper for the sake of security I like in a new country. Had a lovely view of Kowloon park, river and city skyline. Elevators a trifle slow, but not nearly as bad as we had read in some older reviews. Moves underway to upgrade elevators. What more can you ask. thanks
Tracy A. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
helpful staff. very small room.

helpful staff.
6.3
Chan W. Couples Macau, October 18, 2013
nearly city central, clean & large room

Clean, large, nice view
7.3
I stay one night with my girlfriend. Hotel was free upgrade my room to 19 floor. Have a nice park & sea view. And my room has living room & bedroom, fast wifi.
Novilen T. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2013
great hotel n clean room

clean , near mtr , have many restaurants around hotel
8
Abbas A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 17, 2013
Good room

good location and comfortable room nice hotel and near to metro station
7.7
comfortable room and the hotel is near the park and Jordan metro station i like it ..
Patrick L. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Shocking experience

None
4
One of worst hotel ever stayed. Long queue for check-in and check-out Long queue for elevator whether going up or coming down. Breakfast was terrible, service was poor.
Marina A. Business travelers Taiwan, October 16, 2013
internet slow, elevator slow.

staff is fast and friendly.
6.7
It is a nice Hotel but location is a bit far from central. Considering what we paid, it is bit over. If the hotel can improve their internet speed and elevator speed, and lower the rate, this hotel is hihgly recommended.
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Big Room, Big Bed, Big Tiolet

Big Room, Big Bed, Big Tiolet
8
Rhea G. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
Value for money

Location, clean room and bathroom, affordable rates. Very acessible to MTR. Well maintained rooms. There are a lot of small "must-try" restaurants around the area.
7.3
Over-all, we had a very good stay in BP Hotel. When we are in Hongkong for business trip, we usually stay in BP. Very convenient, accessible to the MTR, surrounded with good food choices and shopping centers. Hotel rooms are well maintained. You get value for your money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05