Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8956 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8956 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Leo M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice place in Hong Kong
Place, Food and Service
The room is clean, albeit small for a family of three. But its location, customer service, and its cleanliness makes it worthwhile to stay in.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Ka Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Pretty nice stay
clean, good view, and dinning quite nice
Reviewed November 09, 2014

David C. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
All good
Staff, clean, and location
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

blesilda C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very small room and the carpet was so smelly..
location service staff
Very small room and the carpet was so smelly..i had alergic rhinitis during my stays at that hotel..the toilet to small also..and the water cannot drain easily..me and my husband could not shower together bcoz might the water over flow from the tub. Lots of dust I wont come to this hotel anymore
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Jean V. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location but in a quiet area
Short location to harbour city, walking distance to Jordan MTR
The hotel is good. I wouldn't say it's a four star hotel but nice and quite clean. Location to everything was good but the area to be appeared to be the Mong Kok area if you wanted a little more noise. It's walking distance to an MTR and to Harbour city with lots of great shopping and food. Staff could do with a little improvement in the customer service area and maybe even smile once in a while. I would still recommend the hotel to anyone.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Yang Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Place is good. Room condition is so-so.
Location, location and location
Reviewed November 08, 2014

David T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
value plus location
location value and view
excelent, with a free up grade and when we booked an extra night being allowed to stay in the same room.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Edson B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
good location
location
Reviewed November 07, 2014

CHAN H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent
Great location, clean and tidy, wide variety of local food and near shopping
Centrally located and just few minutes walk to MRT station. Many food choices and walk distance to shopping areas. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Say N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very clean and new
Clean, new and nice designs
No bad compared to my other HK hotel stay.
Reviewed November 06, 2014