or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6870 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6870)
Sort by:
Nyunt T. Business travelers Myanmar, May 13, 2013
its quite OK with this price range

city center, close to ferry/jetty, walking distance to shopping and food
7
quite comfortable, Lifts are not enough for guest,took long time to wait.
Cheng S. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
very good

very good
6
very good
Har K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
Price needs improvement

close to public transport. City centre
5.7
room clean, easy access to taxi n next to shopping areas n lots of restaurant
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good For Everything

Location, Food, Public Transport
7.3
Maria S. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Great hotel at an affordable price

location, affordability , warm staff
9
We arrived early so we just checked in our baggages, left it at the lobby with the able assistance of one of the hotel staff - Roger Tan and then left for Lantau Island. We went back past 2pm , although we had to wait for about 20 minutes for our rooms it was no big deal since they gave us the special request I made through AGODA, and that is, that our 3 rooms be on the same floor and adjacent to each other since we were travelling as a family. The rooms were all okay though definitely crowded for triple sharing, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom was okay but what made our stay in the hotel truly worthwhile is that young lady from housekeeping ( I regret not knowing her name) she had a ready smile for us everytime we left our rooms in the morning. For an affordable hotel, centrally located with helpful and warm staff it cant get any better. I will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Hang Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2013
Cozy

Very good city view
7.3
Boon N. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2013
Good

location, room size, clean
7.3
Chu D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
Location is closed to major shopping areas

clean, convenient
8
Elonys L. Business travelers Venezuela, May 9, 2013
The room was very spacious,comfortable

Location, Cleanliness and Great View
7
Enrico D. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2013
Great value for the money

Price, location, clean
9.3
Stayed at BP about 8x already. Tried other hotels but I enjoyed BP the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07