or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6591 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Indriaty M. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2013
good hotel, good staff and good location as well

good hotel with good staff and good location as well
7.7
it was a really nice stay at BP International Hotel. nice room to share with friend, clean and quite comfy. nice city view, and very near to the MTR station (Austin Road Station). and near to the shopping center as well.
Kathy D. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
I will definitely come back to this Hotel.

Location, Cleanliness and Reasonably price
8
Mei G. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2013
It is enjoyable

good location
7.3
It is close to the shopping malls and the victoria bay.
Bumi L. Couples March 30, 2013
nice location and convensient

location and price
6
Tomasz R. Business travelers Austria, March 30, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel accommodation.

Convenient location. Nearby Kowloon Park and shopping areas. Friendly staff.
7.7
Minjung L. Groups United States of America, March 30, 2013
Okay for the price

Clean room, friendly staff, relatively cheaper price range
6
Tiny room, can't find the place to put our luggages. (normal for Hong Kong size). Clean and relatively cheaper than other Hong Kong hotels. Though, it's not so close to the subway station compared to other hotels. The closest one is Jordan station, but it still is 8 min walk. There isn't a bus station near the hotel (at least we couldn't find). After a long day of walking to different places for sight-seeing, we had to drag ourselves from the subway station to this hotel. It's a tall building with only 3 small elevators to get to the higher floors. It always took us awhile to get up to 21st floor. If you are coming from Macau by Ferry like us, it's a convient place to stay in HongKong, only because it's near by Ferry terminal. Staffs are very helpful and try to help out in any way. Services were great!
Wong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
Good for Business Trip

Easy to reach, good restaurants nearby, room is clean, price is reasonable
8.7
Price is really reasonable, especially in the prosperous area of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Chia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Large Room, Comfort Room
10
Very value for money to stay here. Clean Room, Large Room, Comfort Bed and Room
Kwee C. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2013
Great

Good location, friendly staff & comfortable room
8
Danilo Q. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2013
pleasant stay at BP International Hotel

accessible, comfortable, clean
7.3
It was a geat stay in a very good location being near shopping areas and local restaurant nearby. Very accessible also to ferry ride and train station. Just accross the hotel is a money changer shop and a 24 hour convinient store. Our flight back was still in the evening but we had to check out in the morning because we knew we wouldn't be able to come back at noon for the check out time bu were allowed to leave our luggages the whole day. I was just wondering if there was comfort room near the lobby so we could have wash up and change before our night flight back home. Generally, it was a good and pleasant stay and we will go back to your hotel again on our next travel to Hongkong. Oh yes, we have recommended already your good hotel to friends but they find it a bit expensive though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06