My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Hardi R. Solo travelers Estonia, February 20, 2013
Best location

Near Kowloon Park
7.7
I was there second time and I hope its not last. Location is the best, specially who like do the sport- jogging etc.
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
good location
6.7
the location of this hotel is very good, it close to many different shopping mall and canton road, and there are many restaurant around
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to many sight seeing spot
Ben L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Convenient location

Clean room
7.3
A big hotel and well placed. Almost same 10 minutes walking distance from two separate MTR stations (Austin and Jordan). A lot of good local style food in Jordan and Temple street. Room is clean but Wifi is weak. Need to go to lobby for it.
Elena C. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Great location and beautiful view harbour parkview

clean hotel and friendly hotel staff
8.3
We enjoy our stay here in this hotel together with my husband and if we came back in Hong Kong I would refer to stay here again.
Janice S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2013
BP International Hotel

good location
7.3
once again, i stayed at BP hotel for another one of my trips to Hong Kong. Good location, and good food is available nearby (Australian Diary, Mak Noodle, claypot rice at Temple Street). Jordan MTR station is also minutes away by foot, as well as shopping at The One, K11, and the other numerous malls along Nathan Road leading all the way to the Avenue of the Stars. The laundry room is also bright and clean if you need to do any laundry (HK$25 per token, and one token can be used for the washer or the dryer). You can press your own clothes as well. Free wifi is available in the rooms but only for one device at any one time.
Liew H. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel with service with a smile

Free wifi in room
7
Near to town n mtr station.got shuttle bus from n to airport
Shopping Tip: Shopping area near to hotel
Liew H. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nearest to town
7
Room with nice view n clean but the lift is too slow
Shopping Tip: Near to harbour city shopping area n mtr station
Reynaldo C. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2013
nice location but small rooms

near to shopping areas
6.3
the room is so small but the location is nice coz it near to shopping area...
Arthaniel T. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2013
I always stay in this hotel when going to HK

It is near the night market, park, and shopping areas
8
The hotel is really great. We loved our stay there mainly because it is near everything.
Brett H. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Clean and modern hotel, great location and views

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
Had a great 4 night stay in this hotel. Great location for exploring Hong Kong with clean rooms and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04