Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7905 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7905)
Sort by:
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Good value for money. Great view from my room on the 24th floor. Very quiet at night so I get a good sleep.
8.3
Although the room was quite small it was big enough for me as a single traveller . The staff were very helpful and the breakfast chefs cooked the eggs just as I like them (over easy with not too much cooking) something which is difficult to find in HK and China. Check in was a little slow but check out was very quick and easy. The view from my room was great both day and night and overall my stay was very pleasent.
Report this review
Tatsuno S. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2013
net speed is very bad

good place,good staff,good breakfast
7.7
I did check-in about 0 o'clock,but this staff did quickly response. however,this hotel's wi-fi speed is very poor. if you do check only E-mail,it's good. but you do net surfing,you have uncomfortable.
Report this review
Lian K. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Small room but good location, easy to get around

Very good location, 10 minutes walk to MTR Austin station or Jodan station. Many foods oppersite the hotel, a local supermarket "Welcome" is also across the hotel.
6.3
Just like most hotel in Hong Kong - very small room. Anyway we spent most time outside of the hotel. It has a very good location, 5-10 minutes walk to Jordan and Austin station, also China Ferry terminal to Macau. Easily walk to shopping areas. There are many local food just opposite the hotel. My daughter love one of the wan tan noddles there. Staffs were generally helpful, rooms were clean.
Report this review
Philippe T. Business travelers Mauritius, December 5, 2013
it was nice,easy and coo.l

good location-pleasant staff-room rate.
6.7
Once again i had a pleasant stay it not my first stay at BP ,i will certainly return to BP as a satisfied guests.
Report this review
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, December 5, 2013
nice view from the room

nice view, clean, perfect for business trip
6
Report this review
Linda S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Value for money, average hotel

Location, free auto upgrade of room type,
7.3
Check-in queue was disorganised and I was been talked to rudely and waited unfairly although I noticed they put queue line next day. Staff should learn to smile & greet with a warm heart. Thankful for a younger reception thoughtfulness, to upgrade our room to our needs without additional charge. Must have more seats for family members while waiting for check-in. Should have free drinks / goodies corner to cheer up guests/children for Christmas season upon arriving after long flight. Must install automated doors. Bell boys should be alert of guests arriving with luggage in taxi as it on the main road. Staff must greet, welcome and goodbye gestures specially at hotel reception, she didnt greet back when I greeted her 'good morning' . Must provide money changing and tourists assistance.
Report this review
Eunjoo H. Families with older children South Korea, December 4, 2013
very convenient, efficient, and easy staying

location, public transportation, close to local restaurants
7.3
We were very comfortable with the transportations to/from the airport. Also the MTR station(Jordan Station) is quite close from the hotel, so we don't need to take taxi. You can enjoy the local restaurants and various shops
Report this review
Tore J. Couples Norway, December 4, 2013
Not comming back

Location, not much else
5
The B P Hotel is centrally located. The hotel itself is nothing special, and I regretted already at check in that I had not booked another hotel. We asked for a double bed, non smoking, but got a smoking room with two beds. When asking if we could get another room, we were told that the hotel was fully booked. I offered to pay for an upgrade to a better room, but that was not possible since all rooms were sold out. When I got online, I tried to book another room on both Agoda and the hotels own website. That was possible without problems, showing that the staffjust didn`t care.
Report this review
Ying P. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Hotel close to Kowloon airport express station

Good location, close to many shopping malls and plenty of food selection
8
Had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Given the close proximity to the Kowloon airport express station and the complimentary shuttle bus to and from hotel, I highly recommendeded this hotel for travelers traveling with senior folks and young children.
Report this review
Jennilyn C. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2013
Great Service

Great Service, Good Location and Nice Surroundings
8.3
We were really happy that we received complementary room upgrade to Family (bunked beds, same size rooms).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04