or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6846 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6846)
Sort by:
Ilyas N. Solo travelers Russia, April 24, 2013
I will do this again

Location, Park and View
8
Alexander G. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
Excellent and we will always stay in this hotel.

Accommodation is excellent 2. Value for money 3. Easy access to park and shopping
10
We usually stay in BP Hotel when we are in Hongkong because of the value for money and excellent staff.Hugo the front desk man is very accommodating and speak good English. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives. And also it is near public transport as well as shopping areas and restaurants .It is also beside Kowloon Park and near the bay.
Josephine J. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Great stay, though room size is not too spacious

Location near to mtr jordan and austin, have wifi service and many supermarkets around the hotel
8
Long S. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Nice and good stay

Location is good, accessible to all public transports and near to few nice shopping areas and centres.
8
The stay is superb in a busy city of Hong Kong. The room was well maintain and the was being cleaned regularly.
Voon W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Value for Money

location, free wifi, tentative staff
9
Overall a good experience. Great location, great service and free wifi. Disadavantage - small room and beds. Pillow too soft. Bedsheets have a slight awful smell too.
Georgiana H. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2013
Good location for the street markets

Location, Clean Rooms, Good Value
6.7
Great location to experience the sights and sounds of Kowloon at a reasonable rate. If you don't mind waiting 3 or 4 minutes for an elevator...(they are pretty slow) - that was the only real inconvenience staying here. We didn't eat here - rather we went across the street as there are many little diners all around. Great shopping and close to the various street markets (including the Jade Market). Short walk to the MTR.
Wong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
hotel by city garden

hotel room is neat & clean, check in/out efficient, pay attention to customer need.
6.3
Kien P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Pleasant stay at great location in the city

Location is superb. Near Harbor. Many good restaurants nearby.
8
It was a pleasant stay. I spent 5 nights here. Location is superb, many good restaurants just across the street. A walking distance to "Miou Jie". Public transport is easily accessible. I have spent one morning just playing table tennis in the sport complex at Kowloon Park, located just next to the hotel.
Dian A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Great experience with a very good place to stay

Great location,easy acess to the MTR,the shuttle bus service to airport express very helpfull
7.3
We're staying at BP international for 3nights. They really accomodate us just excatly we've requested when we're making our reservation.and before our arrival,the reservation staff very helpfull in answering our question by email. The location is superb,it's near the jordan mtr station.also 7-11,circle k,kfc,giordano,bossini,sasa,g2000.and many more coz it's near nathan road. The room is enough for all of us,we ask for extra beds and it's fit properly in our room.overall we had great time in the hotel,the staff very kind and helpfull.and infront of the hotel a lot of taxis and also minibus if u want go to canton road to harbour city,silvercord and star ferry.n our mostfavourite thing from the hotel is coz the hotel provide the facilities of shuttle bus to the airport express in kowloon station.it makes everything easier for us.thank u bp international
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Grea location, Internet and staff

Strategic location, fast Internet access, efficient staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06