or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Ng M. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Small room & small bed, unfriendly staff.

Clean room, close to the train , close to shopping area,
5.3
Sunsanee L. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2013
Good service

NearMRT and shopping area close to ferry
5.3
Oleg T. Solo travelers Russia, March 11, 2013
convenient location to stay in the heart of H K

1. Location in the heart of Hong Kong. 2. There are many shops around. 3. Close to the famous "night market"
8
I booked through the AGODA and used accumulated points. Check in the room was for 5 minutes (very fast). I lived on the 18th floor. For lifting and lowering my floor sometimes prihodilosb waiting elevator as three working elevators in my opinion is not enough for such a large hotel. Very comfortable bed in the room, I fell asleep and slept through the night without feeling that my new bed uncomfortable.My standard hotel room was quite cozy and comfortable for living: TV with over 50 channels, traditional drinks bar, refrigerator, safe, bathroom and all enjoyed it. The standard room has no bathrobe. Morning on the door politely hung fresh local newspaper in English.
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Great location, value for money

Great location, clean and comfortable, easy access to local food and shopping
9.3
Su L. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Basic accommodation at a not so basic price

Convenient location near Temple Street
6
B P International Hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong. Located in Austin Road, it is a couple of blocks walking distance to Temple Street, which is one of the reasons I booked this hotel for a one night stay. The room was much smaller than expected for the price we paid, but it is most likely due to the higher room rates of the Tsim Sha Tsui location. Basic amenities such as coffee maker, hair dryer, fridge, safe, iron with ironing board, etc were all available. However, the chain lock at the room door was missing and there was no bar soap in the bathroom. Instead, there was only shower gel and a hand soap dispenser that we also used as soap. The dispenser was at the sink and not in the shower, so we had to pump the soap into a cup to shower. Temple Street was indeed nearby, as were convenience stores and restaurants. If I did not need to be near Temple Street for the night shopping, I would book another hotel that might provide more comfort at the same price range. Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, Great Location & Great Location
6
We stayed in this hotel for a few times and come back again because its great location. It is very convenience for shopping and attending business meeting. The house keeping staff is really not bad. The room was clean & comfortable. However, the reception staff are just so so. They seems to have difficult to attend to details. We will recommend this hotel to friends if they think location is important.
Chieu P. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
it is a normal hotel nothinf special about it.

close to shops
5.3
The room was too small for us. Sfaff was not as friendly as expected. would not come back for sure.
Setiodarma T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Great Location at Tsim Tsa Shui

Improvement of the room compare to Last 2 year
6.7
I stay many times during my visit to Hkg , the only consideration is the location , even the room is small but they change the TV to LCD now , Room is clean and this is perfect for the Budget cost Business Traveler , its only 10 minutes walk to Harbour City and Cafe de Coral just in front of the Hotel for reasonable Breakfast cost. Lunch or Dinner , its great location
Alma T. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2013
great location, great room

the hotel staff were nice and friendly
8
the room we had was cozy and big..clean bathroom. had enough space for the 3 of us. located near the shopping district..i will stay in the same hotel when i visit HK again
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
great location but small rooms

different kind of restaurants free wi-fi
8.3
easy to get to, has a park at its back. shops and retaurants all around the area,friendly and helpful people, slow elevator system but they try to improve it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01