or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6697 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6697)
Sort by:
Ho K. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Pretty pleasant and the view is spectacular

Staff is friendly and the efficiency of the staff is good.
8.7
Enjoyable as it is easily access to shopping district.
Richard A. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Overall is good except Wifi and toiletries need im

Cleanliness, Security and location.
8.3
1. The toiletries (body wash) bottle size is too small and it only enough to cater to a single guest for a single bath. 2. WIFI signal is very weak and and frequently experience drop signal.
Apiradee B. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2014
Comfy bed good location

Bed location convenient
8.3
Rong Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
overall, nice

location, environment
7.7
Kristina C. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Good area for exploring Hong Kong. room was so so

location price location
6.7
Good for 3 nights but no more...room too small to stay in for a long period. Otherwise great location for the price.
Rahul T. Families with young children India, June 16, 2014
Good

Good location
7.7
Good hotel centrally located. But Rooms are a bit small
Dewi H. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great!

We were expecting the worst after reading the reviews but turns out the hotel is quite good!
8.7
Great! We were expecting the worst after reading the reviews but turns out the hotel is quite good! View is amazing from the 21st floor.
Than P. Couples Belgium, June 16, 2014
Good location, small room lack of friendliness sta

Location, cleanness and room service
7.7
My room was booked with free internet access. At check-in, it was provided only after a long discussion. Internet access is not convenient since I needed to provide access detail (room + password) every time I am connected and the speed is slow and far below my expectation. The last day, my access was cut off 12 hours prior to check-out. I needed to claim through the counter manager in order to get it re-established. I must confess I have difficulties to trust this can of service/business behavior.
Sue Y. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good location

Good service staff, good location and bus station to Shenzhen
9
It's good helping hand from staff, good location, clean, in center city, MRT station, and many shop for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Ronald A. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
second time to be here

location, accessible, and near ferry terminal going to macau
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04