or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6565 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6565)
Sort by:
Qiulan H. Couples China, June 6, 2014
great location of the hotel and great shopping

Great location, nice room, good service
8
Really enjoyed the stay, would come back in the future
Andrew E. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Great. Nice hotel

Very convinient to mtr and shops, friendly staff, clean
8
Great
Martin M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
7
Wilainuch S. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2014
I love BP

Food, staff and location
10
Lovely staff and easy to access to under ground
Mong S. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Average

It's average
4.7
The check in time is a night mare. Can only check in after 2pm. You can see a lot of people sleeping around the hotel. This needs to be improved.
Ruben L. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Nice

good location, nice room, accessible
7.3
The stay is good for our family. Bery accessible to all means of transportation to and from Hongkong attractions.
Tak S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Clean, convenience, good quality of service

Clean, convenience, good quality of service
9
Phuc N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 3, 2014
Very poor wifi

good Sleep quality, Quiet , clean
7
Very poor wifi. if you need a good wifi you should STAY AWAY from this hotel because wifi is very unstable and internet speed so slow. The room is clean, quiet but very small. the sleep quality is very good. Location is ok, it's near Temple street. Afterall next time I won't stay in this hotel coz of the poor wifi. It made me waste of my time in HK because I couldnot check where should visit and shopping and the way to go there. Each time I need a information I had to go to the information desk. I think it's waste of time coz you will have many useful informations if you have a good internet. Waste of 2 nights staying in this :(
Philip K. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2014
Comfortable, clean & affordable

Location, price & cleanliness
6
Very good except the Wi,fi connection was not very good.
Ma. T. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Walking distance to mtr and shopping center

Best thing of this hotel, staff are very accomodating they upgrade us to family room with out additional charge, walking distance to bus station going to airport
8.3
I always stay at BP Hotel everytime i visit Hongkong this is my priority hotel if the rate is acceptable to my budget, accessible to mtr , bus station and shopping centers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02