Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7879 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7879)
Sort by:
Alex C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
great location

location location reasonably priced
7.7
Good
Alma R. Families with older children Australia, May 19, 2015
Booking & check in

Hotel is good, but issue with check in where we requested for double bed but gave us 2 single. However, Kelvin gave his best to accomodate us and arranged us to transfer to double bed room after 3 hrs
8.3
We have a pleasant stay and very quiet hotel. I am pleased. Good job to Kelvin the receptionist staff for resolving our issues during check in.
Sittipong E. Families with older children Thailand, May 16, 2015
BP

Location, Service and Room
10
Very comfortable, easy to travel,easy to eat.
Kwong F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
good location but the staff service suck

good location but the staff service suck
6
good location but the staff service suck
Sabrina L. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2015
Comfortable stay at B P International

location, comfort and cleanliness
9
Our stay at B P International was awesome! We didn't expect it to be that comfortable after reading some negative reviews about it. What's great about this hotel is its location, very near to MTR stations, shopping districts and tourist attractions. They have rooms that can accommodate 4 persons unlike most other hotels in HK that can only accommodate 3, which also saved us from extra bed charges. Our room includes 2 bunk beds which are so comfortable to sleep on. It is not so spacious but not a problem as it has everything we need such as closet, hair dryer, volt, TV, telephone and complimentary drinks. The bathroom is also very clean. Moreover, we assumed that their WIFI connection won't work for us as other reviews tells that it's very slow but during our stay, we all managed to maximize it by surfing the net and uploading pictures on FB smoothly. The hotel also has money changer that has better rates than Western Union. Over-all, it was a beautiful stay and their staff is very helpful and courteous, we will still consider staying at this hotel in the future. By the way, I almost forgot, their lifts aren't so slow, just right. :)
Benjamin T. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2015
SIMPLE BUT GOOD HOTEL

CHEAP, CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION
9
VERY SATISFYING
Kwong W. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
value for money with unexpected high quality.

quietness, comfort n atmosphere.
10
very good stay.
Monica D. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2015
Small rooms but good location

Location, inexpensive rates, convenience
6.7
It was okay. Rooms are very small. Bedding comfortable. No faucet in the shower though. We like that it is accessible and convenient.
Jaraspim P. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2015
Great Location

location, service
8
Oscar J. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2015
Nice location & room is clean. Staff friendly

Location, food very good
8
Enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02